Online Lighting Reviews

4.53 Rating 165 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 046 9041

Location:

Online Lighting
24-26 Vincent Ave
Crownhill
Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived the next day, we’ll packaged. And exactly as described there much bigger than expected for the price. Made up thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased large lamp excellent service provided regarding quality, timescale and value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality at a good price delivery on time in good condition very good light very stillech happy with this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy transaction fast delivery nice piece of kit. Just fitted it works a treat very bright
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Unbelievably fast delivery! Also quick to reply to my email when I had a query. Very efficient service - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Product spot on and well priced ( but the p&p seemed a little bit too much). Still, 5 stars to Online lighting.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product fast service easy assemble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good quailty items. great prices and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived on time and was well packaged to ensure no damage. The lamps are as described and look perfect in the lounge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic speedy service, great product, would do business again. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product delivered quickly and packaged well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality at a good price, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The lights are very good quality and look great , excellent service plus super delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much so proud. It came on time and much better than I thought.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
positive purchase and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Light arrived very promptly and was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Durable Product, pre wired, that helps alot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service was excellent.The courier service was not so good.Not the person who delivered,he was very apologetic. The lamp was well packed and easy to assemble. My advise change the courier company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good reliable company, they 'do' what they say they will do, very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.53 based on 165 reviews