Online Lighting Reviews

4.60 Rating 144 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 046 9041

Location:

Online Lighting
24-26 Vincent Ave
Crownhill
Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality product at a good price. Delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good selection of lamps, ordering process was easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice product at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
batten very much brighter than I expected so no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and the product was easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived a day late but deliver was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great product and great service certainly lighted up my life! Or maybe just my living room.:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My main criticism is the lack of instructions and when I found out what to do the glass did not go in the bottom grooves and it was loose, however I used super glue to bind the glass in the frame and this worked. The completed frame looks nice and it will shortly be installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product simple to set up ready to use in minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website is easy to use ordering was straightforward I was kept informed of status regularly My order arrived a day before it was expected well packaged in a rather large box which could have been quite a bit smaller Am very pleased with my purchase and feel it is very good value for money compared to other similar much more expensive items seen elsewhere If need arose I would certainly buy from this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was quick. The tower fan are smaller than i expected but they are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of products, really fast delivery (well packed too). Had been looking for a replacement Hi/Lo light for ages. This is perfect for my driveway, but really could have done with a bracket for angled installation like my old light. Spent an hour grinding the old one to fit, problem sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.60 based on 144 reviews