Online Lighting Reviews

4.51 Rating 358 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 046 9041

Location:

Online Lighting
24-26 Vincent Ave
Crownhill
Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Online Lighting Reviews | 4th May 2020
online_lighting
More Photos & Videos
Online Lighting 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Margaret Woolgar
More Photos & Videos
Online Lighting 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Elizabeth Jane Hoblack
More Photos & Videos
Online Lighting 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Elizabeth Jane Hoblack
More Photos & Videos
Online Lighting 5 star review on 15th September 2019
Jenny Parker
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service quick delivery highly recommend this company
Posted 18 hours ago
I bought 2 lamp bases. When they came they were much bigger than I thought they would be!they look amazing in my bedroom. Great quality. Great service
Posted 22 hours ago
The actual light matched the description 100%, and the service from Online Lighting was first class - kept us informed of the delivery every step of the way.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, product arrived quickly and undamaged .Solar garden light posts work really well 👌
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product. Arrived quickly. Great company found after a lot of searching on the web. Bought the transformer and the connector to replace a transformer for a 24 v Hozelock lighting system ( no longer available) which we’ve had for over 30 years and it WORKS !!! So pleased not to have to scrap all the lights and start again!!!Brilliant product and if needed in future will buy the lights.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service quick delivery 🚚 brilliant company highly recommend. This is my third purchase and will be ordering from here again. The serv8ce is excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered 4 Spotlights and unfortunately the insert for the one
Light was missing rather messy about l just ordered another light
Very prompt service though
Regards
Steve
Posted 5 days ago
Trouble placing my order on line at first and I rang for advice and Joy was a great help. Thank you.
Lights came on time and were beautiful!
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely lights and such an anmazing price. Really fast delivery too, I’m very happy with my purchase, Thankyou.
Posted 6 days ago
Great delivery. Great price for a 5ft twin LED light. Easy to fit using 3 clips, great amount of light. No more than 20mm thick. Look so good I might even fit them in the kitchen. Fitted 3 in a 6 Mtr. square Double garage and the amount of light is awesome. Lovely bright daylight white. All with a 5 year guarantee. Very pleased.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast free delivery..items substantially packed .outside wall lights well made and look great a very professional company to deal with...
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely first class service.Product was well packaged and arrived so quickly.Delighted with my purchase and would recommend to family and friends
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service, I received my purchase the next day, excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quick delivery 🚚 easy to use website highly recommend this company in fact I have ordered again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on 16th April still havent had anything yet. Contacted them on numerous occasions replied once promising faithfully they would be delivered at the end of the week that was 2 weeks ago, guess what still no lights gonna have to look at a full refund now as the lights was for an important job in a care home for key workers.
Posted 1 week ago
Not happy with the service at all & im still waiting for one of my items !!! No reply to emails
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with the light and it's price from Online Lighting. The delivery was spot on as well.
Just one possible issue, and I have contacted them (not heard back yet). One of the large shades, there are three sizes of shade, was a lot slacker in it's fit to the pendant cable. I'd hate for it too fall off and not be able to get a replacement!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly and was well packaged. Lovely well made lamp that looks lovely in my seascape themed bedroom.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering process and quick delivery. Arrived we'll packaged within 2 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and product was simple to instal and works as expected. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.51 based on 358 reviews