Online Lighting Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,018 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
4.5
Based on 1,018 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 646 1139

Location:

Online Lighting 24-26 Vincent Ave Crownhill Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dispatched and arrived the following day. Lights look good. Not installed yet but are exactly what I have been looking for, for a while.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a couple of lights, didn't received them. No one contacts you to say they are not in stock. I emailed to say I need them ASAP or to give me a refund. I got an email to confirm paypal refund... no explanation, no apologies... at least I have the refund but will not recommend this page
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so sorry we were unable to supply this order within the required timeframe. We believed a speedy refund to be the best course of action given the circumstances. The Customer Care Team
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Thursday arrived Saturday two days early excellent service can ask no more thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These lights are lovely but unfortunately one of the bulbs is missing from the park which ruins the whole thing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So sorry you are disaponted and your lights are not perfect. We will contact you to resolve this issue. The Customer Care Team
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery faster than stated. Product up on wall now over my artwork very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much. Delighted you are so pleased! The Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Delivery was so quick, very impressed! Absolutely love the lamp, looks amazing in our hallway. As others have commented it’s very bright so we fitted a dimmer, problem solved! But maybe something for the manufacturer to note?
Online Lighting 5 star review on 20th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so pleased you are delighted with your choice. The Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Great product really good price (20% off) and delivered next day at zero cost due to order size. As good as it gets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to comment. The Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a porch light last weekend and by Wednesday it had been safely delivered in secure packaging. So far we are very impressed by the company's service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
Simple awesome. Super fast delivery, all as should be. Very happy
Online Lighting 5 star review on 1st February 2022 Online Lighting 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful! Thank you for sharing the image. The Customer Care Team
Posted 3 months ago
A good quality product at a fair price with speedy delivery. Highly recommended seller. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback. The Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered it 13/01/22 and it arrived 2 days later. I absolutely love it. It's stylish and looks expensive. Im have ordered another one today.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are delighted you are so pleased with your choice. The Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you. The Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service as always. Beautiful light at an excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks for your comments. The Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
Great thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You are welcome. The Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quick delivery and competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much The Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with service and delivery was as promised goods were of very good quality value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your comments. The Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
Disappointing very difficult to fit with the hex bolts for the back plate provided too short, had to purchase extra long hex bolts from B & Q to fit hence extra cost. No instructions to fit glass panes, parts missing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am sorry to hear you experienced difficulty with installation. The Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely efficient delivery service, quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback. The Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
Waited a long time for delivery and box damaged on arrival love my lights so worth the wait and
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sincere apologies your order arrived with the packaging less than pristine. The Customer Care Team
Posted 2 months ago
Very elegant product for a great price, the service and communication and delivery was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much. The Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.45 based on 1,018 reviews