Online Lighting Reviews

4.45 Rating 1,005 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Location:

Online Lighting 24-26 Vincent Ave Crownhill Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quick delivery and competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service and delivery was as promised goods were of very good quality value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Disappointing very difficult to fit with the hex bolts for the back plate provided too short, had to purchase extra long hex bolts from B & Q to fit hence extra cost. No instructions to fit glass panes, parts missing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely efficient delivery service, quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waited a long time for delivery and box damaged on arrival love my lights so worth the wait and
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very elegant product for a great price, the service and communication and delivery was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and the table lamps are stunning x thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very speedy service lamp was good quality just need to get it installed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Items delivered promptly and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am currently awaiting my non delivery of goods to be sorted out by Customer Services. Certainly the service of delivery was quick but I still don't have my goods. I feel the non delivery is due to the carrier "Hermes" saying that my goods had been delivered when they had not. Hopefully, I will receive my goods soon, and then I will award 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Efficient sales connection and prompt delivery. Items not fitted yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very POOR quality control, but received the order earlier than stated as it was out of stock but when arrived the brass light had 2 dark marks on the side of it. I have now returned the item will not comment again when I receive my refund, this has put me off reordering any items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Found the perfect pendant light at a very reasonable price . Super quick delivery arriving the next day even though not requested Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It can take an age to identify the bulb one needs by looking on line. Once the order went in with fingers crossed the product arrived very swiftly, and it turned out to be the correct bulb!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My order arrived quickly and well packaged. The order/tracking information was prompt and efficient. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order. Delivery was exactly as stated. Product is beautiful. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and arrived very quickly. Great product too and easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.45 based on 1,005 reviews