Online Lighting Reviews

4.45 Rating 876 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Location:

Online Lighting 24-26 Vincent Ave Crownhill Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very bad customer service paid for my light and waited 3 months for delivery
Posted 11 hours ago
Hi,
We are very pleased with our order of two outside brown up and down lights which we received yesterday, quite soon after our order was placed
Thank you.
Our only concern is that the lights are quite large (I should have checked the dimensions before ordering). Do you sell the same lights but in a smaller size, if not then we will use the ones that we have.
Thank you
Chris & Sharon Smith
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service. I ordered my light and received it within 36 hours.
I would definitely recommend Online Lighting.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered early evening, paid for express delivery that said 1-2 days and I was amazed to receive my order the next morning! Great stuff.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered on Tuesday received today (Thursday). Standard free delivery. Can’t get better without paying extra.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Worst customer service and I'm still waiting for my order after a month. There was no reaching out to me to let me know and I did not get a confirmation that my order was been processed
Posted 4 days ago
Really disappointed with delivery. Ordered a light on March 9th and still a month later I still have no light. I have emailed them to chase it up and every time told it is delayed due to transit from overseas. It is now expected 23rd April but I’m not holding out much hope for that date either!! Would be a good idea for them to mention when ordering that there is a huge delay on any light fittings from abroad. Check your item is in stock and how long for delivery before you order and pay!
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant efficient service. Light well wrapped and protected. Thrilled with my purchase.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to navigate website ordered on friday delivered today very well packaged and clearly marked fragile.
Online Lighting 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Very stylish looking lights
Posted 6 days ago
Best price on the internet and fast delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and delivery time would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quality product would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Just received the Pendant outside light. The light was delivered sooner than expected as only paid for standard delivery. I received emails to let me know order went through ok and info on delivery. Well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely stunning lights for the price very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery. Always kept up to date with progress of despatch & delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service all round, will definately use again and recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
The lamps were fantastic very good value for money
Posted 1 week ago
First of all, the bulbs are glass not plastic, so if you have boys in the garden like I do, it can be tricky. I loved them when they first arrived. They looked great, but as soon as I opened them, one didn't work. As one of my cheap plastic ones has melted under the sun, I exchanged the light and solar panel, so that was it, or so I thought!

They lighted up for most of the night, sometimes even still given a bit of light at 5 or 6 am! Friends complimented them, it was a win/win, or so I thought!

To wanted to make sure I would have them all shiny and lovely for this Spring/Summer, so I packed them carefully away before the weather got bad. I took them out, turned them on, and only 2 worked!!! I have been charging them an off/on button broke as I turned it on, in short, I now only have 2 working, which one of them might be the one I replaced from the start.

Looked great, give great light, but they don't last. A complete waste of money!
Posted 1 week ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.45 based on 876 reviews