Online Lighting Reviews

4.50 Rating 236 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 046 9041

Location:

Online Lighting
24-26 Vincent Ave
Crownhill
Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We are very pleased with our new shade. It came very quickly, was very well packaged & the size & colour are just right for our dining room.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Ordered a lamp online. Arrived within 48 hours. Beautiful lamp. Really pleased with it. Would buy again and highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices compared to other shops I saved between £30-£90 depending which other online store I viewed . Speedy delivery. Love the light
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love these lamps. Look great. Good quality. Provide decent light in bottom hall and on middle landing in hall. Packaging very good. Quick delivery. Well done Online Lighting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, good email communication, quick dispatch. Product well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
only just purchased this outdoor motion tracking security light it is working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service excellent product despite the fact i orderered 1 but received 2 which has now been returned maybe needs looking at as i was honest but could have had 2 for the price of 1 !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love, love, love my new lamp! But when it arrived, the box had a big dent as did the shade. Online Lighting customer service (Catherine) was brilliant and I received an immediate replacement. My living room is so much brighter! Thank you Online Lighting!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Look staning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the lamp was just as described and lights up the area we needed and gives the desired effect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice light, looks great up, just what we were after. Quick service/ delivery and well packaged. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service second to none after a delivery problem. Prompt, efficient and friendly. Great up lighter too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the lamp at a great price. One small part was missing so I can confirm the customer service is excellent too. Lovely lady, very sympathetic and I got the part 2 days later. Satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice product good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality lamp, very well packaged and delivered quickly by standard delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items exactly as described. Brilliant service, item arrived earlier than expected. So pleased, will use this company again when looking for lights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shades arrived promptly and are very nice but I was disappointed by the fittings which do not fit any of my conventional lamps either standard or table lamps. This was not made clear in the description and I have had to seek out extra fittings in order to try them and see how they look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.50 based on 236 reviews