Online Lighting Reviews

4.48 Rating 506 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Location:

Online Lighting 24-26 Vincent Ave Crownhill Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price and delivery. I haven't fitted the batten lights yet but they seem good quality. I tried a plug on one fitting on the bench and it seemed nice and bright.
I would use this company again 👍
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the security light supplied by Online lighting.
Fast and efficient service. I Thompson
Posted 3 days ago
prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed! Answered a query we had within a few hours and delivered the next working day! Fantastic service, will use again and highly recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Very good communication and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Faulty festoon lighting and no response from customer service. I have made several attempt to contact them over the past 3 weeks. Very late delivery, faulty product and non existent customer service, it doesn't get much worse than this for an online company. I would go elsewhere.
Posted 4 days ago
very pleased delivery date was for 16th of November but the light was delivered today 11/9/20 checked the contents and everything seems to be ok no breakages! installing it tomorrow yours Ian
Posted 1 week ago
Fastest delivery in the world! Placed them at night and there in morning. Amazing service
Posted 1 week ago
I was a little disappointed at the delayed arrival of my light fitting but I have to say it's been worth waiting for. Lovely quality just waiting for the electrician coming to install it - I really couldn't be more pleased with this product. The fitting did arrive on the due delayed delivery date.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Received our light within 24 hours Of order. Looking forward to installing it in our porch
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice of party lights, I also have an issue with a set I bought earlier in the year the issue was resolved promptly excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
All perfect!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and good value for money. Would recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, easy to use website, perfect table lamp for us. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Received my lamps today beautiful lamps well packaged, very happy with the service will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered light on Tuesday and paid extra for the 1-2 day shipping method, 2 days is today and no parcel has arrived, there is also no contact number for this company and if you email them you get an automated response saying we will respond in three days!! Sorry but that is very poor service and I now can’t get my lights fitted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did not receive my full order even though I checked I would receive everything! No bulbs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful lights that are even better than the picture. Very quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It appears the only delivery option to an Aberdeen city centre postcode is to pay the Highlands and Islands delivery premium. Aberdeen is neither the Islands or the Highlands so we’ll use a different supplier with a standard delivery charge, shame as the range of products is good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class shopping with this company. Only placed the order on Sunday and it was with me on the Tuesday, the Monday being a bank holiday. Can’t ask for more than that. The lights are for a new build so cant review yet but they look just as I’d hoped.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.48 based on 506 reviews