Online Lighting Reviews

4.44 Rating 694 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Location:

Online Lighting 24-26 Vincent Ave Crownhill Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Exelent speedy service.
Posted 19 hours ago
Good product well packaged. Some mixed messaging on how the fixing of the lamp to a wall works.

Not enough notice given regarding delivery
Posted 1 day ago
I bought an LED striplight, I chose it as its IP65 rating so suitable for a terrapin tank, along side the UVB lamp, Terry loves it.
Posted 1 day ago
Really beautiful, great quality!
Online Lighting 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with my purchase. Looks great. Very quick efficient service and excellent value. Would definitely use this company again.
Posted 2 days ago
first class service and goods were amazing loads of light off the led tubes ... thanks again for amazing service
Posted 2 days ago
More than happy with the light we ordered, and the service was excellent and delivery was not only free but very quick . I was emailed time delivery was expected and arrived bang on time. I would be more than happy to use your site again . Thank you Mr johnston
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality light, delivered quicker than quoted. Recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent prompt delivery and quality product, would highly recommend Online Lighting.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was prompt and i was kept informed via email of progress of order
Good quality fittings and easy to install.
I will shop with online again.
Posted 4 days ago
Paid for fast delivery of items that were apparently in stock and only half the order turns up
Shoddy service but product is fine
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered light on 7 January and received an automatic acknowledgement of my order. I am now awaiting further news of despatch date. Difficult to review so little activity. I suggest you schedule request for reviews further down the line!
Posted 6 days ago
here within the day light is amazing can’t wait to put it up
Posted 6 days ago
easy to use, great updates on delivery info and speedy as well
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product at good price.
Swift service and delivery.
Product extremely well packaged.
A good edition to existing furniture
Posted 6 days ago
Good value, good communication and good product efficiently delivered👍
Posted 1 week ago
great light at an awesome price. Good communication, what more can I say ? except I'm
Just going to have a cheeky peek for some more lights.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my light , but i was very close to not accepting it from the courier because the box was battered and completely open underneath, thankfully light survived
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent all arrived safely 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, fast delivery. Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.44 based on 694 reviews