Online Lighting Reviews

4.47 Rating 803 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Online Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Online Lighting Reviews

About Online Lighting:

Search by room, type, finish and price to find the perfect light for your home. We are proud of our focus on customer care and technical knowledge to help you choose the right light for your needs.

Our mission statement is the same today as it was 25 years ago when we first ventured into the lighting industry:

“To deliver the best quality products combined with superb technical support when and how our Customer requires it and with exceptional customer service."

Visit Website

Location:

Online Lighting 24-26 Vincent Ave Crownhill Milton Keynes

Write Your review

Tell us how Online Lighting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love love love our lights amazing valve
Online Lighting 5 star review on 27th February 2021
Posted 1 day ago
The speed of the service was amazing. Ordered afternoon one day arrived next morning, will use this site again, thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery, well packed, no problems.
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing service kept me up to date on when my parcel was on its way
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful light fittings that were an excellent price too. Ordered them and they arrived very quickly as promised
Posted 3 days ago
Fast. And comped ant thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered outside PIR light - easy to order, reasonable price and speedy delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
If you can find it elsewhere, then do. Firstly I received the wrong light, after two months and spending hours trying to get in touch with this company, I finally received the correct light.
One of the 15 glass shades was broken and again my messages go ignored. It’s been 4 months since I ordered the light.
I’m very disappointed with this company.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality item and exactly as required. Superfast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and communication I will certainly buy from this business again.thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent! From using their website right down to receiving my light.

A company that has got customer service well and truly sorted. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service looks lovely just waiting for it to be fitted now... highly recommend plus free delivery only took 2 days from the order !
Posted 6 days ago
The speed of the service was amazing. Ordered tea time on Thursday arrived Friday amazing, thank you so much
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with our standard lamp, it will look amazing once we have finished decorating. Excellent service and communication from Online Lighting, I would highly recommend and would definitely use again for any future lighting purchases, thank you ☺
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to use, delivery time was spot on will be ordering again once I move on to my next project
Online Lighting 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time no issues, good quality. Happy with my choice in supplier and product
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt recognition of order. Short wait time on arrival of product. If the product is ok ,happy days. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
A great shopping experience - easy to navigate website.

Ordering was easy.

My order arrived quickly, securely packaged.

Very pleased with the service received from Online Lighting
Posted 1 week ago
I’d been trying to find a new cream table lamp for ages and found the Ramzi Table Lamp at Online Lightning. Ordering was straightforward and the delivery was quick. My new lamp arrived safely and was so much better than I expected. Strongly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Online Lighting is rated 4.47 based on 803 reviews