OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.73 Rating 576 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan, thank you for your review! We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kristy, thank you for your 5 star review. We're always happy to help and we're so glad your delivery arrived quickly. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Great value
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Lesley-Ann. We are constantly monitoring our prices to remain competitive and we're so glad that you are satisfied with your shopping experience. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Like the website and easy of ordering

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, John! We're really pleased to hear that you have found the website easy to order from and we hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Stephen. It's great to hear that your delivery arrived quickly. We hope to see you again soon.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived super quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Cherri, thank you for the 5 star review. It's great to hear that your order arrived quickly. We hope to see you again! OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! it was 1st class. Prompt and efficient service, good quality products and excellent customer care.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrea, thank you so much for the 5 star review. We're really happy to help and we hope to see you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review with us, Ann. We're always happy to help. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sue, thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, Collette. We're so pleased you have enjoyed your purchase and we hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
All good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jackie, thank you for leaving a review. We're pleased to hear you have had a positive experience shopping with us.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Melanie, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, as we asked for expedited delivery. Product as stated, and installed easily. This gate holds our dogs in check, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Arthur, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We're so pleased the safety gate is a good fit for your needs. We hope to see you again soon.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
OK
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, Gilles. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Lorraine, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Arul, thank you for leaving a review with us. We hope to see you again soon.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Easy process to order and pay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review, Kirsty. We're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience on our website. We hope to see you again. OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Technical problems on IPhone couldn't place order, easy and fast on PC.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sumaya, thank you for leaving a review. We are so sorry to hear that you experienced issues but we're glad that you managed to order with us in the end. We hope to see you again soon.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Great!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Karen. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing service my items arrived in less than 24 hours. Would recommend using this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the glowing review, Chloe! We really appreciate the kind words and we're always happy to help.
We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 week ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.73 based on 576 reviews