OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,097 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Fast delivery, in fact a day earlier than originally expected, but emails and messages from delivery company all the way through. Used dpd to deliver, which were fab and glad it was a good company they used. Item exactly as ordered, no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for your lovely feedback we all at Olivers Babycare appreciate your kind words. We aim to satisfy all our customers and comments like these give us the motivation to carry on. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible service. Ordered a new car seat for my baby girl, quick and easy to order, really good price, and even though I ordered it on a Friday morning, it still arrived the next day. Had never heard of the company before, but will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and nice stuff for my little girl
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and excellent hassle free service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent have ordered of this company twice now one came immediately next day the other couple of days later due to weekend. Very pleased with both purchases would order again & recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for next day delivery but told thats not possible. Then kept ringing all week to find out when i will be receiving the cot to then be told the colour is out of stock. And then had to choose another colour and told i should have it with me by monday but nothing still waiting. Very unprofessional the staff do no know what they are doing unhelpful and unreliable. Will never be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service , I ordered it mid morning one day and it was delivered less than 24 hours later . I was kept updated throughout . Brilliant from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephanie Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time i order, i was so happy to find everything under one place. Delivery was quick without any bumps. And all products were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Nargis, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience with Oliver’s Baby Care - lovely products, reasonable prices and fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Jade! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
lovely quick lovely staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Louise Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
I had raised a query with customer care and I am yet to hear back. But they are very quick to ask for a review!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Aansan, Thanks so much for your feedback! I am really sorry to hear you haven't heard back. We have checked and can't seem to see anything in our inbox from you. Please could you get in touch via info@oliversbabycare.co.uk so we can ensure your query is dealt with immediately. Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the meantime. Many thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently ordered the DK Glovesheet Chicco Next2Me Organic Mattress Sheets in three colours and one Callowesse Changing Mat Deluxe Waterproof with Raised Edges. The service was great, items arrived via Hermes courier less than 48 hours after placing the order. I was so impressed by the quality of the mattress sheets, that I am already considering buying another couple. The fabric is thick and incredibly soft, and they fit perfectly over the next2me mattress. The changing mat as well is just as pretty as it looked online. This was the first time I ordered with OliversBabyCare and my experience was very good indeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Thanks Malcolm West
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Malcom, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
The Light Switch covers are just what we needed to stop little fingers playing with a light switch at the church toddlers group
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Clive! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Offered the best price for the car seat we were looking for. Delivered swiftly and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Nick, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear you're happy with your order and our service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks, Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 items, first was delivered really quickly. Second item was completely forgotten and when I tried to contact I waited days and got no response so lost out on money and still didn’t get the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alice, Thank you for your much valued feedback. I can see that your first email came through to us Thursday 7th of October, and was responded to by our customer service team within 2 hours. We have advised that the second item was inside the box of the larger item and were therefore both delivered to you on Wednesday 6th of October. If we have not received your original emails, please do send these over so we can look further into this! Do let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the meantime. Many thanks, OliversBabyCare
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tracey Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers babycare
Posted 1 month ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.69 based on 1,097 reviews