OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.73 Rating 563 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

good products and good sale prices.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Richard. We are really pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience with us and we hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
My product was delivered in the timeline expected. So delivered on time...great!
The product looks like a previously slightly used/ returned product, because it has marks at its base, and the right latch does not lock properly like the left one. I was just so desperate to try it out for my son's bath, as not been easy giving him baths lately, that I didn't return it. So not looking so new...not great.
In terms of the peace I hoped for during my son's bathtime, this product is ideal! It holds my son perfectly and the colourful things at the front are a good distraction, as he plays with them. So product is perfect to use for my toddler's bath...great!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review! We're really pleased to hear that the product was perfect for your little ones bath time but really sorry to hear that it looks slightly used! If you are having issues with the product then please contact us at info@oliversbabycare.co.uk and we will be happy to help!
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent uv tent and speedy delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review. We're really pleased to hear that your delivery arrived quickly and we hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Your service was fab. The product didn't have a spacer to make up for the skirting board in one of the hook orientations.

Cheers,
Ollie
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the review, Ollie, we're always happy to help! We hope to see you again soon.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Looks like a great product and easy to use website
Posted 6 days ago
Hi David, thank you for the 5 star review. We're really pleased to hear that you have had a positive shopping experience. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and user friendly website with great offers.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, Dumindu. We are constantly updating our website to improve the shopping experience and we're so glad that you have had a positive experience! OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
na
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James, thank you for your review. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Susan, thank you for your review! We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kristy, thank you for your 5 star review. We're always happy to help and we're so glad your delivery arrived quickly. OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Great value
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Lesley-Ann. We are constantly monitoring our prices to remain competitive and we're so glad that you are satisfied with your shopping experience. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Like the website and easy of ordering

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, John! We're really pleased to hear that you have found the website easy to order from and we hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, Stephen. It's great to hear that your delivery arrived quickly. We hope to see you again soon.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 days ago
Order arrived super quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cherri, thank you for the 5 star review. It's great to hear that your order arrived quickly. We hope to see you again! OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent! it was 1st class. Prompt and efficient service, good quality products and excellent customer care.
Posted 1 week ago
Andrea, thank you so much for the 5 star review. We're really happy to help and we hope to see you again soon! OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a 5 star review with us, Ann. We're always happy to help. OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 days ago
Good
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sue, thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous love it
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, Collette. We're so pleased you have enjoyed your purchase and we hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 days ago
All good
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jackie, thank you for leaving a review. We're pleased to hear you have had a positive experience shopping with us.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Melanie, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We hope to see you again.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick, as we asked for expedited delivery. Product as stated, and installed easily. This gate holds our dogs in check, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Arthur, thank you for leaving a 5 star review. We're so pleased the safety gate is a good fit for your needs. We hope to see you again soon.
OliversBabyCare
Posted 4 days ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.73 based on 563 reviews