OliversBabyCare Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,097 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend OliversBabyCare
Read OliversBabyCare Reviews

About OliversBabyCare:

OliversBabycare is home to the biggest brands that will allow you to find all of the essentials you need for both you and your baby. Whether you are looking for the perfect Travel System or the best Cot Bed, our team of experts are on board to help guide you through the process.

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1778 562809

Email:

info@oliversbabycare.co.uk

Location:

24b, King Street Industrial Estate, Peterborough

Amazingly quick delivery and well packaged, high quality products. Would definitely order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Hannah Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future. Olivers BabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely item. Quick delivery. I’m so impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Katie Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Olivers BabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Responded quickly to email enquiries and the product arrived in good time and is exactly what we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Olivers BabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, easy website to follow and delivery very quick superb thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Denis, We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Olivers BabyCare. Many Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vert professional great product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, we really do appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon! Olivers BabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Kathryn, we really do appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon! Olivers BabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Donna, Thank you so much for the 5-star Review. Many Thanks OliversBabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service, good product and a reasonably priced item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Kevin, we really do appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon! Olivers BabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Deborah, we really do appreciate it! We hope to see you again soon! Olivers BabyCare
Posted 2 weeks ago
The changing mat is great. Good quality and a brilliant price. Shipped very quickly as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alison, Thank you for the lovely feedback, we are glad that you are happy with your purchase, & hope that you'll use us again. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service delivered really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best price on the internet. Super quick delivery. Great product. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.” Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service, no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for the 5-star review. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good. I received my items very quickly. Everything was well packaged. The only thing i can honestly say that needs looking into is one of the products itself. The callowesse mattress the zip is a quarter way down the mattress and I read in the description that you have to ad your own hardboard but due to the positioning of the zip you can’t get the board in without ripping the sides a little so I’ll have to do some sewing to mend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Danielle, Thank you for the 5-star review. Many thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely perfect and the product is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Irene, Thank you so much for the feedback, we are happy that you are satisfied with your order. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price with good communication and very fast delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi David, Thank you for the 5-star review we are happy that you are satisfied with our product/service. Many Thanks Olivers Babycare
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and prompt service and great product quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Anna, Thank you so much for the 5-star review, we all appreciate it here at Olivers Babycare Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
OliversBabyCare is rated 4.69 based on 1,097 reviews