OK Vape Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,636 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend OK Vape
4.8
Based on 3,636 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read OK Vape Reviews

About OK Vape:

OK Vape are a UK based online vape store with a focus on quality, value and service. Alongside their bestselling OK Cigalike E-Cig Kits and refills, as seen in ASDA & other major retailers. They also stock their own range of quality, UK-made e-liquids, plus vape kits and accessories from the world's best vape brands.

OK Vape pride themselves on being approachable and place the utmost importance on customer service. Alongside this, they offer fast, FREE delivery via 1st class post on all orders and same-day dispatch before 2pm Mon-Fri and before 10am on Saturday's.

Visit Website

Phone:

0870 609 3379

Email:

sales@okvape.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6 The Threshing Barn,
Woodhayes

Write Your review

Tell us how OK Vape made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wouldn’t shop with any other vape shop. Great communication (email) and delivery is fast. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering process straight forward, delivery OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some e-cig refills seem to not last as long making me question amount in each refill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Saved me from cigarettes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good flavour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband finds the e cig that gets charged that he got with his last starter kit doesn't turn off when charged. It was on for about four hours charging and the light didn't go out. He has not found this problem before and has been using them for a number of years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rose, I'm so sorry to hear that you have received what sounds like a faulty battery. I will contact you directly to resolve this for you. Kind Regards, Alice @ OK Vape
Posted 1 year ago
Best deals! Parcels arrives really quick !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast service at a very competitive price . Pleased !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good flavours well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
so far so good - had to purchase after the ban on menthol cigs, seems a decent replacement option (but will never be the same...) will hopefully get used to it - nice flavour on the menthol filters
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I tried these last week. Just as good quality as the rest of the flavours I've tried from OK cig. Tobacco is the more prominent flavour with a hint of menthol. Delivery is quick and first class, can't fault customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
NO PROBLEMS. FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would have been 5 stars BUT had to opt for smaller K1 batteries (K2 batts out of stock)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service,thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OK Vape is rated 4.81 based on 3,636 reviews