ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.72 Rating 276 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great shop with belter deals on the clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very helpful staff, will order from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good polo shirt at good price fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great clothes, postage could be less but arrived when stated and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my new moschino trainers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery great website ๐Ÿ˜
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a problem placing my order so contacted the company and they were so helpful and friendly and helped me resolve the issue. The guy I spoke to even put the trainers I was trying to order to one side with my name on in case someone else tried to order them. I ordered just before 3pm and my beautiful trainers arrived at 9pm the next morning- FANTASTIC!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent fabric & fit thank you extremely pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got really good prices in the sale but not the right size in stock of one item so they refunded me promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought on line easy to use and came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My parcel hasn’t came and it’s been over a week now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good genuine products at great prices!!! Bety happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I placed on order for an Hugo boss jacket I have received it in 2 business working days Amazing company will order again from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Designer clothes half price, plus extra discount in the January Sale. Quick delivery. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service x๐Ÿ‘Œ
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazingly fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and pleasant transaction from beginning to end. Delivery arrived the following day as advertised and items exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.72 based on 276 reviews