ODS Designer Clothing Reviews

4.71 Rating 304 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend ODS Designer Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read ODS Designer Clothing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01744 730985

Email:

info@odsdesignerclothing.com

Location:

12-16 Cotham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ODS Designer Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant place to order from! Slight delays due to COVID-19 but all in all they are awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy website fast delivery 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery. Both items of high quality although returned one due to wanting an alternative size
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always a great range of clothes to choose from and a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have not received my order,yet parcel force track say delivered, XP1 !!! I need this item for the weekend, Please contact me on my mobile 07815581541
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my daughter some shoes as her birthday is 23rd April, they arrived within 2 days excellent service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
coat is amazing thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great all round .. quick delivery and amazing discount . Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good product and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great clothes and very helpful staff always a pleasure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service and customer service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very helpful and very kind. Saved a pair of shoes for me which I found very generous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Coat arrived next day, very fast, unfortunately it didnt fit so had to return it, havent yet had a refund but has only been 1 day since they recieved it back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery!amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery!amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This item had sold out in many shops so I was delighted to find one on OD"s website.It was for my daughters 18th birthday and matched her earrings.Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
ODS Designer Clothing is rated 4.71 based on 304 reviews