Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,316 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nutriseed 4 star review on 9th August 2019
Rowena Dymond
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 15th December 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 24th October 2016
John Stroe
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 19th October 2016
Jenny Park
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sorry, guys, but the first I tried was the most disgusting stuff I've ever encountered. Lemon and cayenne really do not go together!! I didn't dare try anything else so it's sitting in the freezer until I can unload it to more gullible, younger, gym users who do not balk at taking disgusting things in order to feel good about themselves. I'll stick to gin and tonic!!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a pack of superfood because I'm trying to improve my diet, detox and lose weight - to help with chronic health problems. I've been using it for about a week and have already lost 2lbs. I'm also feeling generally better than I have for months. I mix mine with a handful of frozen blueberries, a small banana and unsweetened toasted almond milk. It's delicious and easily keeps me full until lunchtime. I'm no longer wanting to eat between meals and my attitude towards diet is definitely changing already. I'm absolutely delighted and would thoroughly recommend both this product and this brilliant company!
Posted 2 years ago
I did a 5 day juice cleanse. Overall the juices were varied and tasty, providing the energy I needed to get through the day. I lost 4kg over the 5 days, and felt noticeably lighter and healthier from a digestive point of view.

The only negative would be that a few of the bottles didn't seem very well sealed, and ended leaking and creating a small mess in my fridge and freezer.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of products, healthy and ethical - and brilliant prices too. Brilliant service with quick delivery and nicely packaged. Also saw that they donated all the profit from one day to Grenfell Tower, excellent work. I'll be a returning customer for sure
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and healthy nutrition for the body.
Posted 2 years ago
I followed your recommended recipe and the taste was earthy, not very pleasant and it was not filling. I keep seeing your posts on Facebook so I left comments to this effect and you have not just ignored my requests for ideas, support etc, you have blocked me on Facebook as you do not want any negative comments. Appalled at your lack of customer care and support. At the very least, I would like my money back.
Posted 2 years ago
2 of the drinks are not edible. Contacted nutriseed as they have a 2day response apparently, it took 3/4 days to respond saying they couldn't do anything even though I only had 3 bottles so what exactly does the 100% guarantee cover? Bugger all !
Posted 2 years ago
Thoroughly disappointed. Order nr #28066. Didn't arrive on the day I had ordered for. No news at all as to why. I had called up and then said that there was an issue with the delivery service - so couldn't start my diet on the planned week when my child was away!! then delivery came and had too many number '3' juices - turned out they had give me more '3's instead of 4s. Regret trying Nutriseed. There was an email saying that you were a start up and need to spread the word!! but don't have a reason to - as a startup should be really care more, Talitha
Posted 2 years ago
Quick efficient service. Great products
Posted 2 years ago
They didn't arrive when I paid for them to so I was unable to complete the full 5 day cleanse. When I raised this the person didn't look into my account or order and I had to repeat myself many times. I also haven't had a reply more recently to resolve the issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Delicious selection of juices arrived promptly with clear instructions, I felt amazing by day 4 and afterwards, flat stomach and clear skin! Will definitely repeat!
Posted 2 years ago
Loving my Nutriseed total superfood mix! I blend mine with 1/2 a banana, spinach, frozen mango and whizz up with coconut water... delicious!
Posted 3 years ago
A healthy, wholesome way of a meal replacement that tastes good, is not overpriced and is quick to do when I'm too busy to have a proper home cooked meal... Delivery was ok, though had a couple of hiccups when delivery charge had to be refunded, as it was first applied, despite having spent the amount that should've made it free. Prompt customer service there. Though when I left a message on the Nutriseed Facebook page regarding the preparation of the product, I never got an answer.
Posted 3 years ago
This was my first purchase from Nutriseed, but I'm sure it won't be my last. Delivery was exactly as promised and the product is good. What more can you ask for?
Posted 3 years ago
Great service!
Posted 3 years ago
The product I brought was a high standard, affordable product
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered Stevia leaf and it came promptly....very happy. Only let down was the resealable edge of the packet that doesn't actually seal well. ...may be a one off tho.
Posted 3 years ago
Hey Gillian,

Lovely to hear that you're enjoying the Stevia, and apologies about the bag seal, this is most definitely a one off.

If you'd like to drop us an email on team@nutriseed.co.uk, we can arrange for a fully functioning resealable bag to be sent to you to keep your Stevia fresh.

All the best,

Joey

Nutriseed Customer Care
Posted 3 years ago
well I lost 12Ib in 7 days!
Posted 3 years ago
I have just opened one of the sunflower seed bags and found oats and currents/ raisins , so you clearly have made an error with your packaging.
On the serious part of this email, my intention was to mix the seeds in with my dogs meal as an added supplement, now dogs can be seriously harmed by raisins and currants, which involves veterinary treatments.
I initially thought perhaps the seeds had been crushed it was only when I poured the contents into the dogs bowl did I notice the poisonous fruit in the mixture.
I would like you to investigate this serious error and send me out correct replacements.
I opened both packets and found the same error.
This certainly questions the integrity of your business, and I am extremely angry and upset given the jeopardy you put my dogs in.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi first time ordering from Nutriseed. Very easy website and very quick delivery. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Posted 3 years ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,316 reviews