Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,308 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great selection of products, healthy and ethical - and brilliant prices too. Brilliant service with quick delivery and nicely packaged. Also saw that they donated all the profit from one day to Grenfell Tower, excellent work. I'll be a returning customer for sure"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and healthy nutrition for the body."
Posted 2 years ago
"I followed your recommended recipe and the taste was earthy, not very pleasant and it was not filling. I keep seeing your posts on Facebook so I left comments to this effect and you have not just ignored my requests for ideas, support etc, you have blocked me on Facebook as you do not want any negative comments. Appalled at your lack of customer care and support. At the very least, I would like my money back."
Posted 2 years ago
"2 of the drinks are not edible. Contacted nutriseed as they have a 2day response apparently, it took 3/4 days to respond saying they couldn't do anything even though I only had 3 bottles so what exactly does the 100% guarantee cover? Bugger all !"
Posted 2 years ago
"Thoroughly disappointed. Order nr #28066. Didn't arrive on the day I had ordered for. No news at all as to why. I had called up and then said that there was an issue with the delivery service - so couldn't start my diet on the planned week when my child was away!! then delivery came and had too many number '3' juices - turned out they had give me more '3's instead of 4s. Regret trying Nutriseed. There was an email saying that you were a start up and need to spread the word!! but don't have a reason to - as a startup should be really care more, Talitha"
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick efficient service. Great products"
Posted 2 years ago
"They didn't arrive when I paid for them to so I was unable to complete the full 5 day cleanse. When I raised this the person didn't look into my account or order and I had to repeat myself many times. I also haven't had a reply more recently to resolve the issue."
Posted 2 years ago
"Delicious selection of juices arrived promptly with clear instructions, I felt amazing by day 4 and afterwards, flat stomach and clear skin! Will definitely repeat!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loving my Nutriseed total superfood mix! I blend mine with 1/2 a banana, spinach, frozen mango and whizz up with coconut water... delicious!"
Posted 2 years ago
"A healthy, wholesome way of a meal replacement that tastes good, is not overpriced and is quick to do when I'm too busy to have a proper home cooked meal... Delivery was ok, though had a couple of hiccups when delivery charge had to be refunded, as it was first applied, despite having spent the amount that should've made it free. Prompt customer service there. Though when I left a message on the Nutriseed Facebook page regarding the preparation of the product, I never got an answer."
Posted 2 years ago
"This was my first purchase from Nutriseed, but I'm sure it won't be my last. Delivery was exactly as promised and the product is good. What more can you ask for?"
Posted 2 years ago
"The product I brought was a high standard, affordable product"
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered Stevia leaf and it came promptly....very happy. Only let down was the resealable edge of the packet that doesn't actually seal well. ...may be a one off tho."
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Gillian,

Lovely to hear that you're enjoying the Stevia, and apologies about the bag seal, this is most definitely a one off.

If you'd like to drop us an email on team@nutriseed.co.uk, we can arrange for a fully functioning resealable bag to be sent to you to keep your Stevia fresh.

All the best,

Joey

Nutriseed Customer Care
Posted 2 years ago
"well I lost 12Ib in 7 days!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I have just opened one of the sunflower seed bags and found oats and currents/ raisins , so you clearly have made an error with your packaging. On the serious part of this email, my intention was to mix the seeds in with my dogs meal as an added supplement, now dogs can be seriously harmed by raisins and currants, which involves veterinary treatments. I initially thought perhaps the seeds had been crushed it was only when I poured the contents into the dogs bowl did I notice the poisonous fruit in the mixture. I would like you to investigate this serious error and send me out correct replacements. I opened both packets and found the same error. This certainly questions the integrity of your business, and I am extremely angry and upset given the jeopardy you put my dogs in."
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi first time ordering from Nutriseed. Very easy website and very quick delivery. Will definitely recommend to my friends."
Posted 2 years ago
"Poor Quality"
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jason,

We are sorry that you feel this way. If you drop us an email on team@nutriseed.co.uk, we'd like to hear further feedback, and we'll do what we can to resolve it for you.

All the best,

Joey

Nutriseed Customer Care
Posted 2 years ago
"This is an excellent Company!!! The service, the products and the genuine, honest, real and friendly people that work here. They have values I trust and respect. I am so pleased to have found them. Come along and share this good news with friends. Thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"It delivered great products at a fair price and within a good time frame"
Posted 3 years ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,308 reviews