Nutriseed Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,929 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
John Stroe
"Received all the products on time and they were as described. Packaging looks nice and preserves the content after opening. Tried most of them and they taste good. Looking to see the results after using for a longer period of time."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jenny Park
"Pretty package, great products, prompt delivery! :D"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My order arrived quickly and I started using it on Monday morning and by Friday I had lost weight and was feeling energised. It tastes great and will definitely be a part of my everyday diet going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I've been having the Nutriseed for my lunch everyday, along with the starter kit ingredients for a week now and feel so much better. I have a neurological condition and pain syndrome along with digestive problems which I was offered more medication for; which has more side effects, so I decided to pay for my bloods to be done to give me more of an idea in what areas I can make my health better through diet and Nutriseed, the starter kit and Acai berry have been brilliant. the starter kits great for making your own healthy flapjacks and lots of good recipes on tgeir website. so thank you for letting me grasp some control of my life in such a long time, I will definitely be re ordering more products. looking forward to making the bread too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have been having nutriseed a while now and i feel like i have more energy and a better sense of wellbeing i stopped for a while and really felt the difference so i will not stop using nutriseed again it is great and full of so much goodness Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic taste, and great quality. I love that it is organic. The superfood option ticks all the boxes. I have a fantastic sense of wellbeing and definitely feel more energised. On top of all this the superfood option keeps me on track in managing my intake of the right food and nutrition. Really recommend this healthy product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love it! I love that is not too sweet and is just lots of healthy ingredients with no bulkers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Tastes good with banana and blueberries. I’m having it for breakfast. I seem to have more energy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I love my Nutriseed products. It has proved invaluable in my recovery, after a massive flare of my chronic illness. It has helped with my energy levels. I haven’t been taking it long enough to see any weight loss. I will write again in a couple of months, to update my progress!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very tasty & full of goodness"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I really like your chlorella tablets. This is a great product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"received in a timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As a person with considerable stomach/bowel issues I was sceptical about the benefits of the whole Superfood, but having used it now for almost two weeks I can happily say it is proving to be very beneficial to my gut. I'm not going to say it's a miracle worker but it certainly is helping with regularity and health of my insides, something I've had serious issues with for years. It's not just good in smoothies but also great added into a bowl of cereal/porridge. Very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love the porridges"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered the superfood with protein still the same great taste but more filling than before which lasts 3/4 hours !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really pleased I've lost 4lb in a week never thought that would happen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick fabulous reasonable priced produce. Healthy tasty brilliant products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve been ordering from nutriseed every month for about a year now and they continue to provide good quality food that support my lifestyle, I even managed to get my parents hooked on their products too. Great products, great service and always delivered on time 👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything I have purchased from nutriseed over the last year or more has been excellent. I love the packaging and the the efficient nature of the website and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.55 based on 2,929 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support