Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,233 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 567 7472

Email:
team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:
Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Mandy Pritchard
"I am using this to try and reduce my weight. I’ve tried everything, this is only my first week, but loving it. People at work are interested in what I’m having, getting so me interesting responses! I am very hopeful this will work, quick, easy & healthy."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Hibba Azman
"Amazing customer service 👌🏼 Can't recommend them enough for their amazing communication and products. Why I keep returning and try new products :) Happy Hibba"
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Quick shipment. Amazing product"
Posted 2 years ago
"I can buy so many healthy products in one place and be sure to receive a great service and great products at a good price"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great taste at a very reasonable price. I personally use this as a diner meal replacement and clean eat 99% the rest of the time to lose weight. It's working great so far. Perimenopausal and an underactive thyroid, so very limited plans that work for me. This one is far the best I've tried. Highly recommended. The only thing I would like to see reviewed is the Facebook page, it's hard to navigate for answers/information"
Posted 1 day ago
"We take B12 and turmeric regularly. It has helped both of us and the only gripe I have is that I cannot have the turmeric on recurrent order!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing quality product at unrivalled prices. Wouldn't go anywhere else for super food powders."
Posted 4 days ago
"Love this product. It taste great in my breakfast smoothies and keeps me feeling full until lunch time. Looking forward to trying new things to try it with."
Posted 4 days ago
"Loved my Nutriseed cleanse - it was the first cleanse I’ve done but Nutriseed gave me all the information I needed and the juices tasted great!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products. I have tried the juice cleanse, the total superfoods and the superfood protein and I’m pleased with them all. Quick delivery. I will continue to buy from this company."
Posted 6 days ago
"Love my Nutriseed shakes feel so much better"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the foods and the fact they are in a paper resealable bag perfect for me and the environment"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nutriseed is quite extraordinary. It’s given me energy and a sustain I haven’t had in years. It tastes good too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I love all tastes ,quick delivery,price is very good:)"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am using Nutriseed not for weight loss but because of my lack of energy and I have to say it has improved big style... I will be getting more and I do highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"My Husband And I had your Juices a few weeks ago, we loved them and would like to buy them again very soon. We would like to try more of your products, but they are a little costly for us right now. Keep up the great work."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products at a very reasonable price, fast delivery and support is excellent, questions answered quickly, I would certainly recommend Nutriseed to evreyone"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always love their products! Speedy delivery, kept up to date with things and love the offers they have on from time to time! Would definately recommend ❤️"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tasty & filling, does what it says on the tin! Just fingers crossed I lose some weight on it, will let you know with bells on when I have success!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great tasting and high integrity products. Can't get enough of them. Thank you Nutriseed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sorry not started yet as on holiday send me a review in about a week thank youn"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The taste everyone is saying is a delicious chocolate flavour, I don’t get this atall, nor is the colour anything like the pic, it’s more of a sludge brown with bits in! Haha BUT it is not an unpleasant taste! I mix with banana, frozen berries and soya or almond milk, the taste I get is a fruity ‘green’ taste, it’s a lovely thick shake and keeps me going till lunchtime, not following a specific diet, just trying to eat better things and cut out the nibbles in between! and And have lost a couple of pounds so all good!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access