Nutriseed Reviews

4.52 Rating 3,315 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Nutriseed
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nutriseed Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 567 7472

Email:

team@nutriseed.co.uk

Location:

Nutri Towers
Unit 5 Lanrick Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Nutriseed made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 4 star review on 25th June 2020
JOANNE CLARK
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 4 star review on 9th August 2019
Rowena Dymond
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 21st July 2019
Diana Almond-gunn
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Mandy Pritchard
More Photos & Videos
Nutriseed 5 star review on 10th September 2017
Hibba Azman
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 3 month pack of Total Superfoods as my adult son and I are both using it as a meal replacement. Good taste, filling and versatile.

I change the fruit I add as well as other ingredients. Love it. Our smoothies are rarely the same. We much prefer red to green smoothies, therefore those are our staple. Green smoothies are way too bitter for me, personally prefer greens on a plate ... life is too short for green sludge 🤣

Will be reordering soon.
Posted 1 month ago
I did 7 days and lost 8lbs

Have already booked my next one for 5 weeks time, and I’m thinking of doing one after a weeks break.

The ONLY downside is all the empty plastic bottles at the end. I’m trying not to use much plastic and feel
Terrible about it...
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product. Amazing value for money and quality. I look forward to my nutriseed every morning. The customer service is also brilliant. Many thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and lovely company!
Always had great service! I would and do, recommend Nutriseed, to my friends and colleagues!
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with my 3 day cleanse
Lost 4 pounds -result
Defo do every few months for detox
Posted 3 months ago
We love the Total Superfoods powder. It makes our smoothies taste so good and adds so much good nutrition. I wouldn’t be without it.
Posted 3 months ago
Order my shakes came on time didn’t like the taste at first but am used to it now an can feel a difference
Posted 5 months ago
I drank this with almond milk , coconut oil and a dollop of vanilla ICECREAM as a meal replacement. Probably not the best combination for health purposes but it made a delicious filling shake and I didn't feel hungry. I also felt like I was filling up with good stuff despite the dollop of ICECREAM. It seems to aid digestion as well. No bloating or wind. It's early days but I've lost a couple of pounds already.
Posted 10 months ago
Great support! Fast delivery and value for money!
Posted 10 months ago
Only on day three, but really enjoyed the smoothies so far, they seem to keep me feeling full for longer, energy level also good
Posted 10 months ago
Love the products speedy delivery .
Posted 10 months ago
I like the large range of products, simple but appealing packaging and superior quality. Delivery of products is fast too. Highly recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication throughout from ordering to receiving
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Happy to recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Really tasty and filling breakfast
Posted 10 months ago
My customers are happy with the product and packaging.
Posted 10 months ago
I'm on day 2 of the 3 day juice cleanse. So far so good.
The package arrived on the date selected.
The juices are all delicious.
It's a little expensive. My card didn't work for the order bump which would have reduced my price per juice.
Other than that. Excellent stuff.
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery, well packaged, competitively priced
Posted 11 months ago
I love Nutriseed's products and thoroughly enjoy reading their blog. The company cares and that shines through in any dealings I've had with the company. They sell high quality products and totally believe in supplying their customers with the best quality products.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello

I tried the 3 day juice cleanse due to having IBS and severe problems with my stomach and it worked wonders.
Personally, it really helped to clear my system. As a bonus a 6lb weight loss too and the juices taste great.
Posted 11 months ago
Nutriseed is rated 4.52 based on 3,315 reviews