Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,032 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought 2 flexible size ones, which are VERY comfortable. So I would recommend them to all my friends if they are going to need nursing bras.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website, great product descriptions and incredibly prompt dispatch.
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice . Super fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very quick delivery. Will definitely use again 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Love it! So supportive compared to my other ones!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing bras, fit amazing and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, free UK delivery, I was quite dubious, seemed too good to be true with discount prices but I am thrilled with the bras (underwired, t-shirt nursing bras - who knew??) and I won’t buy a nursing bra from anywhere else now!
Posted 2 months ago
Great shop - huge range of sizes and styles. Fantastic customer service too. Fast delivery and secure payment options. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of choice in a wide range of sizes, which is hard to find. Recommended to me by a friend and will be recommending to all my pregnant friends! Super quick delivery too.
Posted 2 months ago
Great item, size was perfect excellent price and quick well packaged delivery. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Service was amazing, such quick delivery. I have recommended my my anti-natal group. Always unsure of smaller online companies but did not disappoint. Delivery arrived within 2 days which was fab!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and turn around. Got my product within 2 days! Fits well too!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service from Nursing Bra Shop, items received quickly and when one didn’t quite fit my return was also dealt with quickly. Very impressed, would definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the choice on your website. I had a query about delivery which was attended to very quickly by Neil. My purchase was perfect! Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to search for exactly what I wanted and good advice on sizing. Good shipping time. Quality products. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. I found the sizes very accurate, which can be difficult when buying online. Very good quality and cost. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, excellent communication, secure payment platform, and so lovely to find my size in the sale!
Posted 2 months ago
Really great website, lots of choice in my size and I normal struggle to find bras normaly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice customer service and promt comunicaton. One item from my order was missing and they contacted me right away asking if I would like to wait for it a bit longer or get my money back. I didn't want to wait so they send a refund the same day and the rest of my order was delivered next day. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic bras and fantastic service!
Posted 2 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.77 based on 1,032 reviews