Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.78 Rating 789 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Very reasonably priced, efficient service and an incredible range of sizes - it’s the only place I have found to get my size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got a great deal on two comfy, sexy nursing bras 👌. Very friendly and helpful staff too when I had a question thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sadly they run out of my bra after the payment was processed however the communication was absolutely excellent and problem solved immediately. You only know the quality of service after you encounter problems and here I cant give less than full five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service and great quality bra's. Recommend highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good selection of nursing bras, found my favourite. International shipping with regular mail took some time (and I wish there would be more information about it (estimated delivery time in days etc.) included in the order acknowledgement/dispatch announcement), but it was very affordable. I had some questions concerning the shipment and I got replied fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Never received the item, no email or message to say no stock just received notification from PayPal refund received. Funny that I get an email asking for review!Wont be ordering from site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Finding NursingBra-Shop.co.uk during my first pregnancy was a great find. There is a wide choice of nursing bras from a range of brands providing great choice for mums of all shapes and sizes. Much better choice than in high street shops and can be tried in the comfort of your own home. Service levels are great too with good response to queries and issues along with fast delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery to Finland. Excellent product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. No problem with obtaining a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and quick convenient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"For anyone who like me is planning on breastfeeding but has no idea what size of nursing bra they’ll need, the Nursing Bra Shop has great info on their website and a good range of bras to choose from that don’t require exact sizing. Delivery was speedy and customer service has been impressive. I’d definitely recommend and will be a return customer myself once baby has landed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A lovely bra, very comfortable and keeping up the shape nicely at the same time. Good customer service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really fast prompt service. Bra fitted perfectly. Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s very hard finding a nursing bra in my current size (pre pregnancy 32HH and now 36J/JJ) and the range is pretty much limited to Royce. I did find that Nursing Bra Shop had the Blossom bra which i haven’t found elsewhere so I am really pleased with this. Delivery was swift which was great and free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent bra. Goid quality, great price. Would buy again and will reccommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, good prices, fast delivery, excellent quality. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fab service. Excellent customer care, quick delivery and quick resolution of returns. Excellent. The only place to shop for breastfeeding bras"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great choice of non-frumpy bras at a good price. Really easy to order and delivery was really quick, 2 days. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great place! They were fantastic and fast!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Was so pleased with the bras I received. They are so comfortable and supportive. They arrived faster than expected too. Highly recommend The Nursing Bra Shop. There’s nowhere on the high street that can offer the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.78 based on 789 reviews