Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 907 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Super fast delivery and no hassle return, fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the loveliest nursing bra from this website which was very reasonably priced and arrived in good time with the free delivery. Definitely recommend this company and will be ordering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love this shop! Great selection of nursing bras all in one place, saving me a lot of time. I ordered from here a few times and would order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I still haven't received my purchase. I was emailed to say a delivery was expected last Wednesday. A bit disappointed really
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve been really impressed with this company- I’ve ordered from them a couple of times now and they’ve always been good at being in touch and offering help. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found this company online. Quick delivery but unfortunately the bras made me look like Madonna. I used boob or bust to get my measurements and never tried this size before. I’ve returned the bras, which I had to pay postage so I won’t be ordering again until I sort my size out, not sure how I’ll do that though as there’s only two shops in my town to get nursing bras and they never go up big enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, quick delivery and quick to process returns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, really feel like it fits well. Quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am still waiting to receive the second part of my order of two nursing bras.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, prompt postage and very thorough description of the bra I was buying. Highly recommend this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed some new nursing bras after putting it off for weeks, found the site easy to use could check sizing and stock was really good choice wise. Fast efficient delivery and the bras are fab. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good range and brands of nursing bras at really good prices. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was good and the bar looked nice but unfortunately I bought it for my daughter and didn’t fit her proper so had to send back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good descriptionsand advice. Having bra "specs" is very useful. I was a bit lost on which bra to get until I found this site, now I have 3 very comfortable bras which suit my needs perfectly and look good too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent store, such a great range of nursing bras, great value & very quick delivery - would happily recommend to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved it! I was Unsure of having a size range instead of a specific size but it was a really Comfortable fit. I will be ordering another one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting on my order placed two weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and cheapest price I found!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company. Fast delivery and refund. No problem ordering multiple bras and sizes to try at home. Great selection and the website is very thorough. I've been struggling to get to the shops to try on bras and this has been a lifesaver! They see genuinely interested in feedback too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery wasn’t as fast as it said but brilliant service otherwise. Does seem like a small business so longer shipping is acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.77 based on 907 reviews