Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,053 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bras feel beautiful only situation is I’ve had to send back as to small but asked for bigger

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick delivery, accurate product description and sizing details, and great customer service. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Recently bought a couple of bras from Nursing Bra shop and was really pleased with the service. I was able to pay via PayPal, and they arrived very quickly.
As I didn't know what size I would be after giving birth recently I was also able to buy a selection of different sizes without worrying as returns were free and easy to arrange. I also found that the prices were very competitive having looked around quite a few different sites.
Really excellent service and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly. Great fit. Perfect service for when baby arrives 6 weeks early!!
Posted 1 month ago
The web site was easy to use, a variety of different ways to search, size or style. It was was of the easier sites I had looked at to navigate.
The bra came nice and swiftly and is great.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices (cheapest online for the nursing bra I wanted), free delivery which is always great and arrived when scheduled too. Would shop here again and highly recommend 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of nursing bras. The description of each are great and very detailed which is perfect when you are buying such a personal item online. Delivery was super quick and the products were great. I am now one very comfy nursing mummy.
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered from The Nursing Bra Shop three times now and I highly recommend it - the service has been really prompt each time, the product range is excellent and the returns policy exceptional. I find the fitter's notes very helpful. Far and away the best place to buy nursing bras in my experience!
Posted 1 month ago
The service is great and quick. Free delivery is a bonus. Lots of maternity bras and sizes to choose from. Some are very reasonably priced. I have recently bought 4 bras and all very soft and comfortable to wear. Paying by pay pal was easy and quick too. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Great contact, personal email to let me know the item was dispatched. Wasn't sure about the validity of the company so I did a bit of digging and found the parent company existed etc and their affiliations with some of the bra companies. PayPal payment sealed the deal for me taking the "risk" which turned out to not be a risk at all. Great company, give them your custom! We will be. Owning back
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, great quality item. Great price! Really impressed :)
Posted 1 month ago
They have a lovely selection of bras and I found them to be cheaper than some of the other shops. Despite the current circumstances my order arrived to me promptly. Will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with the service I received from Nursing Bra Shop. Thank you. I found the company simply by searching online. The bra I ordered arrived within days, despite the current situation. There is a clear retunrs procedure if the bra doesn't fit. Mine fits fine. I would definitely consider using Nursing Bra Shop again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, and fast delivery even in these challenging times.
Posted 1 month ago
Free and fast delivery! Great range of bras - will definitely buy from Nursing Bra Shop again!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect! Fast delivery, great communication, minimal packaging and not Amazon. No postage and packaging costs. Will definitely use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my purchase. There was a good range of styles and sizes and the website was well laid out and easy to use. My item arrived promptly and well packaged, despite COVID-19 restrictions. A trustworthy business selling great products. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I was really impressed by the service I received. The quality of the bras is exactly the same as that of a high street store. Definitely would buy from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and service
Posted 1 month ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.77 based on 1,053 reviews