Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,202 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with products, good prices, quick delivery, free returns, will use again. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought two of the top selling non wired bras on the basis of the information on the website. They both fit brilliantly and they are very comfy. Thank goodness!!
Posted 3 months ago
Beatifull quality. Fast delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality bra in a big size at a good price. Delivery was a little slow but overall I was impressed
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service and great feeding bras (I'm a J/JJ) and the full cup XL fits perfectly.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service and website was excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service and communications. I've fell in love with my new Bravado nursing bra.
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to navigate website with really good ways to search and limit products to desired brand/style/size. Really good range of nursing bras - must be the best on the market.
Very prompt delivery and very pleased with purchase - exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Very clear information about sizing and the returns policy seemed much better than competitors (although I didn't need to return anything).
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic, easy to use website with excellent quality products and good prices to match. Fast delivery and overall great experience. I found this website and the products better than a very well known brand for nursing bras, so i am grateful i found it. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. I loved the huge range of choice and sizes, plus the comprehensive reviews. I ordered two bras to try, one of which was perfect. Sent the other back for a refund, which was processed very quickly. Will definitely be returning to buy more if my breastfeeding goes to plan!
Posted 3 months ago
I had been looking for a couple of new nursing bras since the M&S ones we're not supportive enough and of poor quality. The website had a great selection and shipped very fast. It was great to know returns were free of necessary but the ample information on the website meant I got the size the first time round. Would definitely recommend to others
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely loveeee my bras, so convenient! I was sceptical because I can never find anywhere that does my size but these are great! Im a 38G and got a L, perfect fit!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Really quick delivery and great selection. Would order from them again!
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices and arrived quickly. Easy returns and a prompt refund. Will be shopping here again.
Posted 4 months ago
Good range of products, good service. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
I highly Recommend it
Posted 4 months ago
Good selection of bras and quick international delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
A great selection of bras, particularly for those with a larger cup size. Fast and free delivery and a very personalised feel for an online store. Strongly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection of sizes and designs, definately recomended!
Posted 4 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.76 based on 1,202 reviews