Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 601 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great service and quick delivery to Portugal."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was Very happy with Hot Milk nursing bra and delivery was fast too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, super comfy and a really quick service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality. Fast shipping. Communicative seller. Would recommend 100%"
Posted 1 month ago
"I haven't got it yet :-("
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, excellent prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to navigate online shop and good selection, very fast delivery too. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Such great value, free delivery and simple (not free but long grace period) returns. Very happy customer as was able to buy numerous styles and sizes to try."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant shop catering to a large range of sizes. Good selection. Fantastic customer service, my return was processed and refunded straight away. Great communication. Free postage definitely a plus!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Found it really hard to get nursing bras in large cup sizes then came across nursing bra shop. Perfect just perfect. Bras are lovely, fit lovely, price amazing ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic value for money and the bra fits perfectly!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, and great range of sizes and styles, highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was impressed by the quick service and I will certainly come back to you in the future. I previously bought the same items from a major retailer but I would not do so again having found your website. Many thanks. By the way you may be interested to know that I chose these bras for comfort no other reason!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have just had my 5th baby but can honestly this is my 1st good feeding bra. Having a larger chest feeding and feeling supported had never worked, but this time around I do. Changed my life."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice of nursing bras, far better than the well known online retailers wish I had found them earlier! Reasonably priced and very swift, no nonsense service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this bra the comfort and fit of bra is perfect. Would defiantly buy again love love love!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely quality service and products! Was a little dubious about ordering at first, due to this being a smaller company. However, extremely glad I did! Amazing customer service, good quality products and fair price. Would highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
"After two weeks I had still not received my items so I contacted the retailer to see when I should expect them. They replied only to request my address and then after waiting a further day they asked if I wanted them to resend the items. At no point did anyone apologise for the delay or offer any explanation as to what had happened. I requested a refund due to the delay and poor service. This was processed but again no apology was given nor did they even bother to reply to me. I'm very unhappy with the service here and would not recommend shopping with the nursing bra shop."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katherine....it sounds like you had a bad experience....I am so sorry about this. Please phone us and we will try to rectify the whole thing, even allowing for the refund. Again, I am sorry...
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range of sizes, fast and cheap international delivery. So pleased. I will definatly be back for more!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, item as described, nice fit, good quality, happy customer!"
Posted 2 months ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.84 based on 601 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support