Nursing Bra Shop Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,044 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Nursing Bra Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Nursing Bra Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great selection for my slightly niche size and delivery was very fast which surprised me in these crazy Corona times! Would recommend highly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase and reasonable price too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed by service ,helpfulness and they made me feel confident About buying from a shop that I had never bought from before.
Prompt delivery,I bought bra for my pregnant daughter, who was struggling to find her size. Came out slightly small but sorted with strap extenders .
Really pleased.advise anyone to shop with confidence from them
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't received the order yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service and the product was great quality. I would highly recommend this shop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found the online advice and reviews helpful when choosing a bra. Delivery was quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with great quality products, fast delivery and good communication. I had to return one bra due to sizing and I received an email to confirm the returned bra had been received followed by a prompt refund. I would definitely use the Nursing Bra Shop again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is very good Bra and very comfortable.The size is perfect. I will order more😊.Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super cute and very comfortable will definitely be ordering again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service quick enough delivery in current situation with covid 19 postal delays , reasonable priced I liked the bras I received however they didn't fit me due to measuring my self wrong I've had to return and asked for refund as I got sorted since however i would definitely order from here again in the future ;)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bras all arrived within two working days, really impressed with the service. I’ll be ordering again, the bras are really good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have now ordered from Nursing Bra Shop three times. One time for wireless bras while pregnant and twice for nursing bras. I'm very happy with their wide range of sizes (since I have a very large bust 40 J at the moment) and their models. Though there aren't too many models in the larger sizes, they still have a hips more than what I have found elsewhere and I haven't been able to find anything similar in my size in my own country (Norway). Ive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Comfortable bras.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really helpful and brilliant service. Prompt delivery which was well packaged and free!
Had just what I was looking for at a good price .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service. Very good description for fit on website and wide selection to choose from. Quick delivery. Extremely happy with purchase. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was really pleased with the quality of the bras I ordered. The shop has a great range of choice and it is great to know they specialise in nursing bras. The bras I bought were pretty and fitted well, comfortable. Fast delivery. One thing that could perhaps be improved is offering matching knickers for the bras so that customers can buy a set.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service & quick delivery. Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would recommend! An issue with my delivery address caused a small delay but was addressed and dealt with extremely promptly.
Good quality products recieved.
Excellent communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rapid service, sizing was spot on, easy and free returns (I bought two different sizes because I wasn't sure so returned to two that didn't fit). Friendly customer service (contacted via email).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the service received from the nursing bra shop. Communication was excellent and goods received quickly. Have already reccomeded them to others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nursing Bra Shop is rated 4.77 based on 1,044 reviews