NS Watersports Reviews

4.74 Rating 542 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend NS Watersports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read NS Watersports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 520234

Email:

sales@nswatersports.com

Location:

NorthShore WatersportsTees Barrage International White Water CentreTees Barrage WayTees Barrage

Write Your review

Tell us how NS Watersports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered Palm Meander bouyancy aid in blue with lime trim but blue & orange arrived. Turned out blue & orange is the new colour but the website had not been updated. Is a present and can't get blue & lime any more so having to keep it.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service my item came in a couple of days from ordering no fuss 👍
Posted 4 days ago
The purchase, checkout and payment process was seamless and I received the PFD the next day. I will definitely be ordering from North Shore again.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service and communication. Ordered a Solo Stove firepit and it arrived the very next day (great product - you need one in your life). Faultless.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, NS Watersports are the only place that had stock of the neoprene gloves I wanted in my size, then I received them the next day! I will definitely buy from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Wetsuit arrived really quickly and fits perfectly and a good price, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast dispatch and a good price. Looking forward to buying from again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic speedy service, thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely fast delivery and great product.
Posted 1 week ago
What an amazing company to do business with helpful information given and left to make your own choice no pressure into buying anything. All questions answered and great advice given. Would highly recommend and would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Quick call, answered query quickly. Ordered gear. Quick delivery Good piece of kit, good proce.
Posted 2 weeks ago
hi, I needed a buoyancy aid and they had it in stock, it arrived two days later. Very happy with the purchase. There was also a hand written note to say another item would be sent from a different location and that arrived within 5 days. Items were as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great efficient ordering service and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kit arrived, it was exactly as ordered and the sizing guidance was just right for me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices, very fast delivery, item is top quality. Cannot fault this store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great range of products in stock
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service item arrived promptly. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service,A quality company,Cannot fault in any way,Buy with confidence!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order quick to arrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI kevin, Many thanks for your review, Best regards, kevin
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable site good gear and I will try to get all my future gear with them
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI alan, Many thanks for your review and hope we can help in the future. Best regards, kevin
Posted 3 weeks ago
NS Watersports is rated 4.74 based on 542 reviews