NS Watersports Reviews

4.78 Rating 224 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend NS Watersports
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 520234

Email:
sales@nswatersports.com

Location:
NorthShore WatersportsTees Barrage International White Water CentreTees Barrage WayTees Barrage

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate NS Watersports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Goods arrived on time well packed. Good communication. Well pleased.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service...... Not being able to travel to the shop, I placed an order online late one evening and it arrived in the post, 2 days later as promised and exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Its awesome!! very strong spray deck tough to fit on my playboat but it will wear in :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery. Product as described. Will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range, prices and quick delivery. Quick to reply to enquires about sizing etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a fantastic selection of boats, clothing, pfds, helmets you name they have it, always really well stocked! Ordered my item online and arrived next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good website and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Smaller than expected, genuinely believed it would come with more than 1 protector, felt it wasn't the greatest value for money as I paid £9.50 that could have been spent better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
HI, I'm really sorry the bag wasn't up to your expecations, we offer a 28 day no quibbles return policy. So you are more than welcome to return for a full refund, as long as the bag hasn't been used.
Please let me know if I can help with anything further
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely superb service. I initially phoned the shop to discuss delivery before purchasing my kayak. Kevin was very helpful already suggesting a way for me to get my kayak quickly which was very convenient and helpful. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Darren,
Thanks for the review, hope you are enjoying your new kayak. I'll always try and in anyway that I can. Please let me know if you need anything further in the future. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 3 weeks ago
"yes super cool gear shop and a fast order service mvh Danny"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Its a very friendly environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very useful in stock fast delivery all around would reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
Many thanks for your review and hope we can help in the future.
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"It Was Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,
Many thanks for your review and hope we can help in the future.
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you fast reply for my order and everything +++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Risto,

Many thanks for your review and hope we can help in the future.
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought three Grey Owl canoe paddles from these guys, and I have just ordered a fourth. Their pricing is great, they have the goods in stock when indicated, and the goods arrive well wrapped. I would not hesitate to recommend NorthShore Watersports. Jon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen,
Many thanks for your review and orders.
The grey owl paddles are awesome, and great value. Hope you have loads of time on the water with them,
Please let me know if we can help in the future.
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service; satisfied customer. I ordered an item I have been unable to find online anywhere else on the planet. It arrived in the United States on day 7. It would have been nice to have tracking information, but it all worked out. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Many thanks for your review and we do try and carry as much stock as possible. hope we can help in the future.
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt dispatch and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Many thanks for your review , we always try and dispatch goods the goods the day they are ordered, hope we can help in the future.
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with my RTM Mambo package - arrived very quickly and well packaged. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Many thanks for your review and hope we you've had loads of fun in your kayak. Please let us know if we cna help with anything further.
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"Item as described. But ordered on a Monday so next day delivery didn't happen as it failed to mention during the order process that they were closed on a tuesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI jake,

Hi,
Many thanks for your review, apologies about the store being closed on the Tuesday, unforturately this was down to staff annual leave & sickness. Hope we can help in the future.
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"Great delivery and awesome that you had stock of an item that some other suppliers seemed to be struggling with at the moment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Many thanks for your review, we always try and keep as many popular items in stock as we can. Please let us know if we can help in the future.
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
NS Watersports is rated 4.78 based on 224 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This