NS Watersports Reviews

4.79 Rating 170 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend NS Watersports
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 520234

Email:
sales@nswatersports.com

Location:
NorthShore WatersportsTees Barrage International White Water CentreTees Barrage WayTees Barrage

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate NS Watersports?

Your Rating
Miohael Hick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good advice on a new venture kayaking sea / lakes all assistants keyed up on procedures and equipment
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Huw Jones
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

After Kevin worked his magic to order in a sweet strutter as they didn't have one in stock when I placed the order, I am happy to have returned and successfully placed another faultless order with awesome service and communication. NS are my no.1 for kit every time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery, great price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clare Wakeham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good product, swift delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Georgina Freyja Andriola
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, great quality bag. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan Paschke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always support the niche sports retailers....especially when the online service is this good.
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Wreford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service.Good product.Good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not tried the helmet yet, but am very pleased with the quality. Fits great
Posted 1 month ago
Ash Slattery
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, great service, fast delivery! Well done guys I'll be back for more!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the speed of delivery, ease of ordering and quality of delivery - options and expectations well managed.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shipment has arrived well and is as advertised on the web!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They answered all my questions and shipped all the way to NZ for me =)
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Nash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product is very well made, will have to see how durable material is over time but pleased so far.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Kept me in the loop regarding delivery and stock changes on my order.
Very competitive prices. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous people to deal with. Very competitive prices.
Kept me in the loop regarding delivery and stock.
Perfect 5??
Posted 2 months ago
David Durrant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product good price arrived a day late and at the wrong address. Still will try them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Tim Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered 2 items (sweet rocker + astral rasslers.) Delivery was quick and despite an admin hiccup with the shoes (they had to be returned but that was fully covered by NS Watersports) I couldn't be happier with the customer service I received from Kevin in particular.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased a Point 65 Tequila solo kayak, the 3 day delivery held up even though I ordered online on a Saturday. The kayak was delivered damage free and I now have a good stable kayak which I can easily lift and load into my MPV and go out on my own without struggling. I can't rate higher as I have no idea what the customer service is like should you ever have a problem.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered in the morning it was delivered the next day. Only improvement would be to include the tracking number of the item so I can double check when its gonna be delivered
Posted 3 months ago
Fred Davidson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product despatched promptly and exactly as advertised. Very happy
Fred
Posted 4 months ago
NS Watersports is rated 4.79 based on 170 reviews