NS Watersports Reviews

4.78 Rating 188 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend NS Watersports
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 520234

Email:
sales@nswatersports.com

Location:
NorthShore WatersportsTees Barrage International White Water CentreTees Barrage WayTees Barrage

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate NS Watersports?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had to exchange an item because it didn't fit, this was no trouble. Staff were friendly and very efficient. My items were delivered promptly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
SIMON JON BRASSINGTON
Verified Buyer
"Great communication and fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Boat ordered and delivered by the agreed date - good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Many thanks for your review, very pleased everything was received and delivered as we agreed, please let me know if I can help with anything further. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI
Many thanks for your review, very pleased everything was received and delivered, please let me know if I can help with anything further. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Shalosky
Verified Buyer
"Quality of typhoon drysuit even better than expected. Sales and service were helpful with delivery questions. Will definitely purchase from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI Kevin
Many thanks for your review and second order, very pleased everything was received and delivered, especially as it went to the USA.
Please let me know if I can help with anything further. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
Rena Gueller
Verified Buyer
"arrived late, badly packaged . all contents soaked in liquid. dont answer the phone. dont reply to my email. never give bad review but they leave me no choice. find somewhere else to buy online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI Rena,
Many thanks for your review and I sincerely apologise for the packaging of the goods and delay in getting back to you. It certainly isn't the service we like to give. As I mentioned before it was exceptional personal circumstances for the delay. To be fair you did only give me 24hrs to reply as the shop is closed on a Tuesday when you left a message and emailed on Wednesday and reviewed on Friday.
Anyway, thank you for bringing this to our attention, as a result we have changed the way we pack the liquid items to stop this happening again.
I have fully refunded your account for the goods. I hope we may be able to try and help again in the future.
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
Harry Tribe
Verified Buyer
"The dry-bag was competitively priced, delivered free and very quickly. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI Harry
Many thanks for your review, very pleased everything was received and delivered quickly, we always try to be competitively priced.
Please let me know if I can help with anything further. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range of products, clear descriptions of all stock, and of course speedy delivery, just in time for Christmas 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am unable to comment, as this was a Christmas present to my son who won’t be opening the parcel till the 25 December"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI
Many thanks for your review, and Happy New Year.
I'm very pleased everything was received and delivered quickly, Hope the present was suitable, if not please give me a call on 01642 520234 and I'll sort it out for you.
Please let me know if I can help with anything further. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"easy to place order, very fast delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI, Many thanks for your review.
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI, Many thanks for your review.
We always try and dispatch goods the same day if possible.
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
Mikael Knud Andersen
"Good service. A lot of good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI, Many thanks for your review.
We always try and dispatch goods the same day if possible, and are always expanding our product range.
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
Eli Portal
Verified Buyer
"I ordered several items from your store to Israel. The product description was accurate and the orders arrived within a few days. The service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI Eli,
Many thanks for your review.
We always try and dispatch goods the same day if possible and everything is tracked on our international orders.
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HI, Many thanks for your review.
We always try and dispatch goods the same day if possible.
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service and a quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HI, Many thanks for your review.
We always try and dispatch goods the same day if possible.
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Fidler
Verified Buyer
"Great product and service. As they were local even hand delivered. Top job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HI, Many thanks for your review.
We always try and make sure we get the products to our customers in the best way possible. :-)
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Barrow
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery of my dry bag and good comms confirming acknowlegment of address change for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HI Paul,
Many thanks for your review.
We always try and dispatch goods the same day if possible, and make any changes our customer request
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful delivered an urgent item and kept me informed every step of the way 10/10 service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HI, Many thanks for your review.
We always try and dispatch goods the same day if possible and almost all our deliveries are trackable for peace of mind.
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
Miohael Hick
Verified Buyer
"good advice on a new venture kayaking sea / lakes all assistants keyed up on procedures and equipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HI Michael,
Many thanks for your review.
We always try and give helpful, honest advice on all aspects of kayaking and canoeing.
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
"After Kevin worked his magic to order in a sweet strutter as they didn't have one in stock when I placed the order, I am happy to have returned and successfully placed another faultless order with awesome service and communication. NS are my no.1 for kit every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HI Huw, Many thanks for your review.
We always try help out whenever we can. :-)
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
NS Watersports is rated 4.78 based on 188 reviews