NS Watersports Reviews

4.7 Rating 685 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NS Watersports
4.7
Based on 685 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read NS Watersports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 520234

Email:

sales@nswatersports.com

Location:

NorthShore WatersportsTees Barrage International White Water CentreTees Barrage WayTees Barrage

Write Your review

Tell us how NS Watersports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NS Watersports 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Anne Browne
NS Watersports 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Alexander Page
NS Watersports 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Anonymous
NS Watersports 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Anonymous
NS Watersports 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
""
NS Watersports 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Matthew Ellis
NS Watersports 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Jonathan Stephenson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful advice and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and top wetsuit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, very quick & reliable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
An excellent organisation with prompt service and friendly staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice from Kevin, good communication and fantastic service all round. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great/fast service and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good price and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price. Shipped next day and arrived the day after. Cant ask for more. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unsure whether to blame NS Watersports? Ordered a pair of Adidas sailing trainers size 8, they arrived but seemed very small. Stupidly I was gaining out and wore them (so they cannot now be returned to ask for the next size up). I wonder if they are marked the wrong size as the bottom of the shoe looks smaller than other size 8 shoes. Be warned and order a size larger if thinking about buying Adidas Terrex 255 HEAT.RDY trainers. I feel that I have wasted £75 that I could not afford to waste in these current times. Check before you use goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, had a manufacturing defect with a product recently purchased, but NS Watersports changed the product without hesitation and no additional costs. 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service quick delivery top class workmanship Would not hesitate in recommending your products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still waiting to hear when my order might arrive please
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
HI Anne, Many thanks for the message and review. Apologies for the slight delay in you receiving your order. the goods should be delivered today. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast efficient delivery and response Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
HI Stuart, Many thanks for the review. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent shop. Very satisfied with product and rapid delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, Many thanks for the review. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very Quick Delivery. I was hunting around & having difficulty trying to find a filter adapter for my Hydrapak flask. Managed to locate one at Northshore. Good price and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI, Many thanks for the review, Best regards, Kevin
Posted 4 weeks ago
The item I ordered was great, as was the price point on it, however I did receive an email to say it had been dispatched, but not who the carrier was etc, and I missed the first attempted delivery because of this, hence 4 stars not 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Many thanks for the review. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful lovely people. I have bought previously from them and everything arrived perfectly. I ordered something else at a later date and there was a stock error so they offered other options but none of these were suitable for what I needed so he refunded me straight away. Great communication! Thank you 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melanie, Many thanks for the review. I'm really sorry we couldn't supply the required item. Hope we can help in the future. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy purchase of a kayak, brilliant communication and service with really prompt delivery made. Would not hesitate in recommending NorthShore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Many thanks for the review. Glad we got it all sorted. Have fun with your new boat. Let us know if we can help in the future. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a paid of size 10 palm descender boots. The price was better than most other companies who had run out of stock and NS Watersports posted them to me super quick. Really pleased with my purchase and I’ll defo be back again to buy more gear. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI David, Many thanks for the review, Glad you like the boots. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 4 weeks ago
NS Watersports is rated 4.72 based on 685 reviews