NS Watersports Reviews

4.73 Rating 404 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend NS Watersports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read NS Watersports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 520234

Email:

sales@nswatersports.com

Location:

NorthShore WatersportsTees Barrage International White Water CentreTees Barrage WayTees Barrage

Write Your review

Tell us how NS Watersports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
North Shore were great to deal with and had useful tips and advice. Their prices are very competitive and the items arrived the next day.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product delivered very quickly
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a paddle, spray deck and ratchet straps. Fast delivery, good service.
Posted 3 days ago
I got good advice about a drysuit and it got delivered the very next day. I'll be back for me gear.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery, thank you πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Posted 1 week ago
My order haven’t been dispatched yet, although the payment was made 5 days ago. Are you overloaded, which is good, or just slow?
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Many thanks for your review, we always welcome any feedback. I'm really sorry for the slight delay in dispatching your item, you ordered the goods on Thursday evening @6.12pm and unfortunately we had sold out of the size you ordered, we couldn't re-order on Friday as the shop is closed on Mondays. The goods were ordered on Saturday and they are being delivered and dispatched today. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 week ago
Grrrrrrrrt
Posted 1 week ago
HI Thanks for your review, Best regards Kevin
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and on time perfect product
Posted 1 week ago
HI Many thanks for your review, Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a couple of items for my kayak and North Shore Watersports had them out for delivery in minimal time and they arrived well packaged and in good shape. Thanks, NS!
Posted 1 week ago
HI Michael, Thanks for your review, always try and dispatch as quickly as possible, best regards Kevin
Posted 1 week ago
A very fast delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
HI Many thanks for your review, Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 week ago
Item as described, prompt delivery. Really happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Many thanks for your review, really pleased the goods arrived as they should. Best regards, kevin
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, solved problem of item being out of stock quickly and efficiently
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Samantha, Many thanks for your review,

Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, me and my dad get all our kit from NS. Last item ordered was a bday present for him. He loved it, speedy delivery, good service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super-quick service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 week ago
As described and efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
NS Watersports provide great products at competition beating prices. Despatch and delivery are quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. I called after being let down by another supplier. Product shipped same day. Really pleased and will use again
Graham
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found NS Watersports after another supplier let me down, delivered my order very quickly. I will be using this company again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI, Many thanks for your review, Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery.
Might be useful to get some advice for buying the right size for the neoprene shoes (I m in between two sizes apparently) but they should be alright.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company to deal with.
Will buy here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI Alan, Many thanks for your review, Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 week ago
NS Watersports is rated 4.73 based on 404 reviews