NS Watersports Reviews

4.73 Rating 623 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NS Watersports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read NS Watersports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 520234

Email:

sales@nswatersports.com

Location:

NorthShore WatersportsTees Barrage International White Water CentreTees Barrage WayTees Barrage

Write Your review

Tell us how NS Watersports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NS Watersports 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Anne Browne
NS Watersports 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Alexander Page
NS Watersports 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Anonymous
NS Watersports 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Anonymous
NS Watersports 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
""
NS Watersports 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Matthew Ellis
NS Watersports 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Jonathan Stephenson
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my NSR Mach ear plugs within 2 days of ordering. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Quick impressive delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I purchase an Astral PDF from NS Watersports recently. Not only were they the only shop that could supply it in the blue colour, but they also managed to despatch it the same day and I received it the following morning carriage free. Superb service and I would thoroughly recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A superb service from ordering to receipt. I was having trouble obtaining a wetsuit in my daughters size at a reasonable prize but NS Watersports managed to provide what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just purchased a Fishing Kayak and needed a boyancy aid. Opted for the NRS chinook. Price was cheaper than other online stores. Purchased boyancy aid and it has arrived within 4 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a PFD from NS Watersports - The PFD was exactly as described on their website and it arrived quickly. Very happy. Thank-you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and fast shipping. I purchased a helmet on wednesday night and had it delivered by friday morning. Will definitely be using Northshore again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website and an amazingly fast delivery, I would certainly use again and recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great quality dry suit at few good price
NS Watersports 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the service - quick and fine. Only thing to mention is that somewhere along the delivery process someone absolutely battered and crushed the box with my helmet in. ParcelForce may not be the best provider to go with if you don't want customers returning kit damaged. Luckily my helmet appears intact so I won't need to return.
NS Watersports 5 star review on 21st October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on a Thursday Night and got the goods Saturday morning by standard post brillian! I bought a yoke for my canoe at a great price. Really well priced and really well packaged. Very happy will be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods are as described, delivery was trouble free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and helmet as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products at great prices. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Many thanks for your review, Really appreciate it Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
Product fine but too small. Have emailed with request to return the product for larger size. No response as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Graham, Many thanks for your review, I'm really sorry we haven't replied about returning the shoes, we have searched our emails and have never received an email from you about returning them. Please can you re-send to sales@nswatersports.com We have a no quibbles return policy so please return the shoes to us and we will refund you on receipt. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
I was in a hurray to get my wetsuit. I emailed NS and got a response in minutes. Kevin let me know when my item was sent and I received it the next day. Excellent very impressed 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Angie, thanks for your review, really pleased everything worked out and the goods arrived as they should. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a wetsuit on the website, really simple. They had it dispatched on the same day and I've received it just 2 days later, brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always prompt, effective and perfect!. Always by from your local stores :) thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NS Watersports is rated 4.73 based on 623 reviews