NS Watersports Reviews

4.78 Rating 197 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend NS Watersports
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 520234

Email:
sales@nswatersports.com

Location:
NorthShore WatersportsTees Barrage International White Water CentreTees Barrage WayTees Barrage

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate NS Watersports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"In stock and quick arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Hannaa Dangor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Would definitely use again, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CHARLES NAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"Magnificent customer servce. Ordered a pair of paddling boots. Very pleased when they arrived early next day. Unfortunately they were sized totally wrongly which I have since learned is a product issue (Rassler boots) hence can only award 4 Stars. However, when I contacted NorthShore there was absolutely no quibble about return and they immediately offered to re-imburse my postage costs. This reimbursement was received promptly and with no fuss. Despite the wrong sizing issue, I will definitely look to order from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicola Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Good price. Fast delivery. We were kept fully up to date with delivery information. I was very impressed with this company and would definitely recommend to others. They exceeded my expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Hennell
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods arrived within 24 hours of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"had what I wanted in stock.....next day delivery available....good website...great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graham Leighton
Verified Buyer
"Very competitive pricing quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Answered my questions. Service was excellent and they delivered on their promise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had to exchange an item because it didn't fit, this was no trouble. Staff were friendly and very efficient. My items were delivered promptly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SIMON JON BRASSINGTON
Verified Buyer
"Great communication and fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Boat ordered and delivered by the agreed date - good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
HI Many thanks for your review, very pleased everything was received and delivered as we agreed, please let me know if I can help with anything further. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 5 months ago
"Good communication, and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
HI
Many thanks for your review, very pleased everything was received and delivered, please let me know if I can help with anything further. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin Shalosky
Verified Buyer
"Quality of typhoon drysuit even better than expected. Sales and service were helpful with delivery questions. Will definitely purchase from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HI Kevin
Many thanks for your review and second order, very pleased everything was received and delivered, especially as it went to the USA.
Please let me know if I can help with anything further. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 5 months ago
Rena Gueller
Verified Buyer
"arrived late, badly packaged . all contents soaked in liquid. dont answer the phone. dont reply to my email. never give bad review but they leave me no choice. find somewhere else to buy online"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HI Rena,
Many thanks for your review and I sincerely apologise for the packaging of the goods and delay in getting back to you. It certainly isn't the service we like to give. As I mentioned before it was exceptional personal circumstances for the delay. To be fair you did only give me 24hrs to reply as the shop is closed on a Tuesday when you left a message and emailed on Wednesday and reviewed on Friday.
Anyway, thank you for bringing this to our attention, as a result we have changed the way we pack the liquid items to stop this happening again.
I have fully refunded your account for the goods. I hope we may be able to try and help again in the future.
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 5 months ago
Harry Tribe
Verified Buyer
"The dry-bag was competitively priced, delivered free and very quickly. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HI Harry
Many thanks for your review, very pleased everything was received and delivered quickly, we always try to be competitively priced.
Please let me know if I can help with anything further. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 5 months ago
"Great range of products, clear descriptions of all stock, and of course speedy delivery, just in time for Christmas 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am unable to comment, as this was a Christmas present to my son who won’t be opening the parcel till the 25 December"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HI
Many thanks for your review, and Happy New Year.
I'm very pleased everything was received and delivered quickly, Hope the present was suitable, if not please give me a call on 01642 520234 and I'll sort it out for you.
Please let me know if I can help with anything further. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 5 months ago
"easy to place order, very fast delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HI, Many thanks for your review.
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HI, Many thanks for your review.
We always try and dispatch goods the same day if possible.
Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 5 months ago
NS Watersports is rated 4.78 based on 197 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This