NS Watersports Reviews

4.78 Rating 232 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend NS Watersports
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 520234

Email:
sales@nswatersports.com

Location:
NorthShore WatersportsTees Barrage International White Water CentreTees Barrage WayTees Barrage

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NS Watersports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"NS Watersports processed my online order efficiently and shipped my order very quickly. Excellent service and online ordering experience. As an international purchaser, receiving shipping details or tracking information would have been beneficial."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service. Drysuit arrived next day. Fits perfectly and worked a treat on its first use the following morning. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a Werner paddle bag. Safely despatched and arrived as described within a couple of days. Good fast effective. 5 stars from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have tried the product once and still have not decided on its efficiency but was impressed with the Companies handling of the order and the expediency of the despatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic, and friendly and efficient service. Thank you. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a pair of kayak shoes online but not available at that time, spoke to a very helpful assistant, assured me I could reorder when in stock and would be able to buy at the discounted rate advertised, excellent personal service, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Arrived faster than expected. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, good product fast delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods arrived on time well packed. Good communication. Well pleased.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service...... Not being able to travel to the shop, I placed an order online late one evening and it arrived in the post, 2 days later as promised and exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Its awesome!! very strong spray deck tough to fit on my playboat but it will wear in :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, fast delivery. Product as described. Will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good range, prices and quick delivery. Quick to reply to enquires about sizing etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always a fantastic selection of boats, clothing, pfds, helmets you name they have it, always really well stocked! Ordered my item online and arrived next day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good website and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Smaller than expected, genuinely believed it would come with more than 1 protector, felt it wasn't the greatest value for money as I paid £9.50 that could have been spent better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HI, I'm really sorry the bag wasn't up to your expecations, we offer a 28 day no quibbles return policy. So you are more than welcome to return for a full refund, as long as the bag hasn't been used.
Please let me know if I can help with anything further
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely superb service. I initially phoned the shop to discuss delivery before purchasing my kayak. Kevin was very helpful already suggesting a way for me to get my kayak quickly which was very convenient and helpful. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HI Darren,
Thanks for the review, hope you are enjoying your new kayak. I'll always try and in anyway that I can. Please let me know if you need anything further in the future. Best regards, Kevin
Posted 3 months ago
"yes super cool gear shop and a fast order service mvh Danny"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Its a very friendly environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very useful in stock fast delivery all around would reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,
Many thanks for your review and hope we can help in the future.
Best regards, Kevin
Posted 4 months ago
NS Watersports is rated 4.78 based on 232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support