NS Watersports Reviews

4.74 Rating 299 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NS Watersports
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read NS Watersports Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 520234

Email:

sales@nswatersports.com

Location:

NorthShore WatersportsTees Barrage International White Water CentreTees Barrage WayTees Barrage

Write Your review

Tell us how NS Watersports made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
L'indirizzo di spedizione era in parte sbagliato e la merce è arrivata in ritardo; poi ho dovuto restituire perchè la taglia era troppo piccola ma tutto ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good customer service. Purchased online from outside UK. they were very nice when I called to change a product. had some issues with the delivery, and again they were understanding and took time to look into the issues, although it was not their fault and helped me recover my package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, next day delivery and tracked so you know when it’s being delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always got the right kit at the best prices of anywhere in the country. Super knowledgeable, Delivery is fast and reliable. Sets standards in customer experience that other retailers should be measured by. Thanks for helping me get the right kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a nice new wooden open canoe paddle- arrived quickly and looks great- can’t wait to try it out
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and product cheapest on line
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service nothing is too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant to do business with any problems or questions ask before you buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swift checkout and delivery. The rash top I bought was of good quality and definitely at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb value, great choice and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great drysuit product, quick delivery and my query was dealt with promptly. Highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was both prompt and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lots of help & prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, efficient service. Despatch notification received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Drysuit at a good price. Supper fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service was excellent. Kevin was very helpful, discussed various options and everything arrived promptly as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes were delivered quickly and in perfect condition. Would recommend to others and use NS Watersports again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service, good product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1st time buyer, products arrived in decent time and packaged well. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NS Watersports is rated 4.74 based on 299 reviews