NS Watersports Reviews

4.78 Rating 207 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend NS Watersports
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 520234

Email:
sales@nswatersports.com

Location:
NorthShore WatersportsTees Barrage International White Water CentreTees Barrage WayTees Barrage

Category:
Sporting Goods

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate NS Watersports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delighted with my RTM Mambo package - arrived very quickly and well packaged. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Item as described. But ordered on a Monday so next day delivery didn't happen as it failed to mention during the order process that they were closed on a tuesday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery and awesome that you had stock of an item that some other suppliers seemed to be struggling with at the moment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arroived on time and in good condition thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Es ist alles Ok, netter Kontakt, Vielen Dank! Thomas Schulz"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wanted. PFD for paddle boarding on rivers and gentle close shore waves. After discussion on the telephone with one of the staff. I opted for the men’s Plam Meander high back. I preferred the blue colour to the ladies options. Was a little unsure of the fit but on trying it on fitted perfectly. Thank you for a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order for kayak straps dealt with efficiently and I received them sooner than expected, excellent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website, nice range and competitive prices. Order was dispatched promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick service! Ordered with standard delivery and received the next day. Only place I could find this footwear on the internet and at the price I was expecting to pay. Will use again...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In stock and quick arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Would definitely use again, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Magnificent customer servce. Ordered a pair of paddling boots. Very pleased when they arrived early next day. Unfortunately they were sized totally wrongly which I have since learned is a product issue (Rassler boots) hence can only award 4 Stars. However, when I contacted NorthShore there was absolutely no quibble about return and they immediately offered to re-imburse my postage costs. This reimbursement was received promptly and with no fuss. Despite the wrong sizing issue, I will definitely look to order from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price. Fast delivery. We were kept fully up to date with delivery information. I was very impressed with this company and would definitely recommend to others. They exceeded my expectations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Goods arrived within 24 hours of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"had what I wanted in stock.....next day delivery available....good website...great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very competitive pricing quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Answered my questions. Service was excellent and they delivered on their promise."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had to exchange an item because it didn't fit, this was no trouble. Staff were friendly and very efficient. My items were delivered promptly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
NS Watersports is rated 4.78 based on 207 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This