Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,969 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Top Class cases! Customer service top class. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 hours ago
I bought this phone case for my husband he was delighted with it. Thank you guys it arrived within the dates you said, would recommend you
Posted 15 hours ago
Great service would recommend o my friends
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant as always
Posted 1 day ago
Easy Purchase, super speedy and informative delivery during Covid- excellent product- dad was chuffed!
Posted 1 day ago
Great little product, matches my replica football kit nicely...... with a great range of phone choices.
Posted 1 day ago
The case was brilliant. My Celtic pal was super chuffed with it!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing case
Posted 1 day ago
Highly delighted with my phone cover
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from start to finish from design process to delivery. Love my unique cover. Would (and have) highly recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a DCFC phone case for my son. Communication was great. The case was just what he wanted. Really pleased with it. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the quick delivery and chuffed with my new case 👌👌👌
Posted 2 days ago
My husbands case came (Leyton orient). He was very happy with it. Fast delivery too! Will order again soon
Posted 2 days ago
Design, quality and speed of dispatch are second to none for all your lower league football needs. 👍🏻
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the new Salford City case. Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Cracking service, excellent product.
Posted 3 days ago
Big up the email sent by mark
Posted 3 days ago
managed to accommodate me and to get my case out to me earlier than said as i was moving, very good service and i would go there again
Posted 3 days ago
Great mug - just what I wanted as a pressie for someone. I just provided the match and Nostalgia filled in all the detail about the goalscorers and the like. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
3 iPad covers that are not seen as mainstream. 3 happy boys. Good quality, informed at every stage of the order came very well packed. Too notch first class.
Posted 5 days ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 3,969 reviews