Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,238 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It shows my support for my team & looks good
Posted 15 hours ago
Cups are pretty small for the price.
Posted 1 day ago
I would buy again
Posted 4 days ago
Loved the GMFC face mask. Only one small problem. I have a wee heid, so it slips around a bit. Adjustable straps would be good, but honestly, it's hard to fault. I'll find a way of shortening the straps.
Come on, Ye Ton! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality. Youth/Adult size of mask actually bit big still.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with service received. Quick delivery & good communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the case for my son and he loves it and it seems very good quality. The delivery was a few days longer than expected and u had paid extra for it to arrive quicker. On the whole though a good service.
Posted 2 months ago
It does what it says on the tin perfect fit for my mobile
Posted 2 months ago
The service provided by Nostalgia Cases was courteous and efficient and I am happy with the case I received.

Many thanks.
David Fitzgerald.
Posted 2 months ago
The cases i purchased came on time & with good communication, but i am disappointed with the cases, they look good are made of a decent thickness of plastic, but they don't fit snugly/tight round the phone, it's not bad at the corners, but when we pick the phone up from face down it doesn't fit tight enough in the middle. I would say it needs to come up higher on the phone & be tighter to protect it abit more, though this is NOT a cover for protection, it is just for cosmetic. It isn't sold as for protection, so if the phone is dropped it's buttons, screen are in danger of damage. I bought this cover for the look but thought it would fit better/tighter, so for the cost i could have got something similar for half the price & one cratched within afew days in my wifes handbag.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Tony,

Sorry to hear that your cases did not fit perfectly... the 100% should fit extremely snug. It sounds as those theyve been warped slightly during the production process... really sorry about this, such an issue should have been spotted by our quality checks before dispatch.

I can either issue a full refund or I can issue replacement cases. Let me know which route you'd prefer?

Thanks,

Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service, came very quickly šŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
exactly what i wanted
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my new phone case, great fit, great vinyl, exactly as I’d hoped for šŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the phone cover, it was a bit of a shame I couldn't get the club badge because of copyright but I would recommend this company to anyone.
Nostalgia Cases 4 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Great looking case well made only down fall is the martial on the shirt started to peal away after an hour but apart from that it's a great case
Posted 3 months ago
Had 2 cases from here recently and they have both been stunning! Might be nicer than the actual kits themselves!
Posted 3 months ago
Mug is a bit smaller than I thought, but is of good quality and the printing is clear. Product came quickly, so overall I am pleased with it, Would order from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
great product up to date information of behind the scenes preparation & quick efficient delivery highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant products
Posted 4 months ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 4,238 reviews