Nostalgia.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,186 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Quick and easy purchase. The10% off was very welcome Disappointed that the shirt sponsor takes over the case - and the St Pats crest is cut out slightly which is very poor.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with transaction. Fast comms and delivered when expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast friendly service and the product is good quality. My son loves it. Nice personal touch receiving a email and updates from the company manager. Would def recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very decent prices quick delivery can't go wrong
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering and payme nt very easy delivery prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my new nostalgia phone case, great service and a sturdy product.
Posted 1 month ago
Looks a decent case Receiver very happy- was a present. Took a little longer then I thought to come but wasn’t bad considering current issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Nice design and feeling just a bit discoloured but it doesn’t bother me at all
Posted 3 months ago
Hi mark the case I ordered was for my son and he was delighted with it he is showing it off to all his friends thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant quality none of your cheap s!?t recommended to any one
Posted 3 months ago
Looks great, fits well, delivered within two weeks from order date
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first order through Nostalgia Cases. My original ordered arrived with a printing error. However, I can not fault the company for rectifying the error by sending out a free replacement. That arrived very quickly and I’m over the moon my my new case! I would highly recommend to anyone who wants to show off their support to their team to buy through Nostalgia cases!
Posted 3 months ago
Good product
Posted 4 months ago
very quick and easy
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Very happy for the service; the case was perfect and delivered something I had trouble sourcing. Have recommended others.
Posted 4 months ago
very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Great mask with good logo. Make sure you get size right though I bought size too big! My fault.
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to have given 5 stars but unfortunately my first product bought was damaged in the post, primarily as a result of poor packaging in the first place. However I must also report that a replacement mug has now been despatched to me since then, for which I am very grateful. There was no issue with the supplier who agreed to replace the broken item. So alls well that ends well!
Posted 4 months ago
Nostalgia.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 5,186 reviews