Nostalgia.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,186 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Easy company to deal with and good communication throughout the purchase. Only complaint is the badge on the case I ordered is off centre
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Grant, I'm so sorry that your case wasnt centred. Such an imperfection should have been spotted by our quality checks. Please accept my apologies that it wasnt on this occasion. I will of course arrange for a free replacement to be sent out for you, and I'll ensure its perfectly centred, as the first case should have been. Thanks, Mark
Posted 1 month ago
good quality, really hard to get the case of the phone -- still not got it off but overall good case
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jason, It sounds as though there may be a fit issue with your case, as it should be easy to put on and take off the phone. Ping me an email and we can discuss and arrange a replacement. Thanks, Mark
Posted 3 months ago
Very good idea and good quality products. I was let down by the lack of 'headline' detail on the mug. After getting in touch I was told that these need to be requested specifically however there is no info to say this when placing an order.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Samuel, As discussed on email, we do input a headline if we felt there was an obvious one to include. However, a Google search for the game you requested didnt throw up anything of note, despite the game ending Arsenal's unbeaten run of of 49 games! As mentioned on email, more than happy to offer you a free replacement mug if you wish. I appreciate that specifying a headline would be helpful, so I've updated our Ceefax mug page to include a Headline field, ensuring this issue cant happen again. Thanks, Mark
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality however the club crest and the “Reebok” sponsor is not centered and it’s more towards the left of the case
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ahmes, Really sorry to hear that your case wasnt perfectly centred, it definitely should have been! I'll arrange for a replacement case to be sent out for you and I'll send you an email when its on its way. Thanks, Mark
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality of face masks, but I ordered wrong size, way too big 😩
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Fiona, Sorry to hear that your mask was too big. Let me know if you'd like a smaller size and I can get one sent out for you. Thanks, Mark
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from this company. Nothing was too much bother. Communication was second to none. I will certainly buy from them again.
Posted 7 months ago
But disappointed that the shirt design didn't continue around the side of the case, yet it looks as though they do in the pictures. It may have just the make of the phone to which this didnt fit. So I didnt find it to be worth £17
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sophie, Sorry to hear that you didnt feel your case was worth the £16.99 that you paid for it. I'd be happy to issue you with a full refund if you're able to return the case? We have a few different styles of cases, depending on which model you order. Our iPhones and most of the Samsung cases are 3d snap cases, which are printed on all edges. The rest of our range are printed on the back, which doesnt include printing down the sides, as youve noted. We will look at how we can make this more apparent on our site, so that this issue doesnt arise again. Thanks, Mark
Posted 9 months ago
Decent
Posted 11 months ago
Good to use website. Emails send keeping me informed of every step of the way.
Posted 1 year ago
My product has not arrived yet🤔
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Karin, Please accept my apologies that your review request has arrived before your mug! Our review requests go out 7 days after dispatch but some international orders (such as yours) take a little longer than this to arrive. Orders to Sweden take 5-7 working days to arrive. Your mug was dispatched on the 24th, so today is the 6th working day, so I'd expect delivery imminently! Thanks, Mark
Posted 1 year ago
The case looks amazing apart from a few colour problems where it is just white rather than the red kit I ordered. But, the case isn’t very good quality for working as a phone case as it only just overhangs my screen. Got to hope I don’t drop it or it will be the end of my phone!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martha, Sorry to hear that there were colour problems with your case. We can get a replacement sent out for you. Regarding the protection of the screen... our cases have a small lip which ensures if your phone is dropped onto a flat surface, the screen will not come into contact with the surface. However, if you drop it on a blunt object, the screen will come into contact. For protection in such scenarios, I'd recommend a glass screen protector. Thanks, Mark
Posted 1 year ago
Cup was ok but slight chip under blue tartan. It shows up as it is white. See photo
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Chris, Sorry to see that your mug arrived with a small chip. I'll ask our production guys to get a replacement mug produced and send out to you asap. Thanks, Mark
Posted 1 year ago
quite slippy in hand, not as secure a feel as I thought it would be, to plasticy,,,prefer a more rubbery non slip feel, but an excellent idea
Posted 1 year ago
Middle review rating because ordering process and the delivery was good. Case was not.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Donald, Very sorry to hear that you're not happy with your case. If you could email us some more details, that would be really helpful. I'd be happy to send out a replacement case if theres a defect or I can issue you with a full refund. Thanks, Mark
Posted 1 year ago
Case is good but could be better like around the camera with a wide gap so if you dropped it pebbles would or may get in it and damage it
Posted 1 year ago
Case arrived very late however when i enquired for help customer service was incredibly helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keira, Sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the delivery times. Your order was placed on Friday the 14th of June and was dispatched on Wednesday the 19th. So we actually go your order out in 3 working days, rather than the 4 that are quoted. Unfortunately the delay in it then arriving with you was due to Royal Mail, which was outwith our control. We find around 90% of 2nd class mail parcels arrive in 2 working days and around 9% arrive in 3, so unfortunately you were one of the unlucky 1% who have to wait slightly longer. I hope this doesnt deter you from ordering from us again. Thanks, Mark Boyd Founder, Nostalgia Case
Posted 1 year ago
Case is clean clear and tight fit u fortunately it doesn't have any protection around the screen. Still great case.
Posted 1 year ago
Would be better made in a soft rubber material to protect the phone.Nice looking case but one drop and it will surely break. Slightly over priced for quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Case is ok and it might just be for my make of phone but the sides look a bit tacky/cheap. Print on the back is as expected until it stops suddenly on the sides and it's just clear.
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery time. Good novelty value. Cases easily scratch.
Posted 2 years ago
Nostalgia.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 5,186 reviews