Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,148 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Darren F
"Buzzing with the case #s10 #myfirsthoopstop"
Posted 4 days ago
5
Joseph C
"very fast delivery and the celtic case was brilliant especially the amount that you can choose from and will definitely use again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic! Love that you guys are now doing cases for the Sony Experia xz1! Great fit, well made and will definitely be ordering more! Thanks guys!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Delighted with my case. Great company"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I was really impressed with the quality of the cover I ordered and will definitely order from Nostalgia Cases again ! 5 stars"
Posted 8 hours ago
"Got 4 cases from Cases. Totally thrilled with all of them"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great product, arrived on time and as described. Good quality and would recommend. Kilmarnock ATMays home top is a sight to behold!"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Still waiting for it to arrive"
Posted 22 hours ago
Hi Robin,

Please accept my apologies that the request for a review has arrived before your case! Reviews.co.uk send out the review requests 7 days after our orders are dispatched. Unfortunately we're not able to change this timeframe for our international orders.

Orders to the USA take 7-10 working days to arrive as detailed on our site at the time of ordering, so should be with you shortly.

Thanks,

Mark
Posted 22 hours ago
"First class service and a 1st class product, thank you"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Bought as a present. Very good, arrived very quickly after dispatch and the recipient loved it! Would order again for similar gifts in future. Thanks."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Loving it"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality product to protect your phone and show support for your preferred team. Fantastic communication and customer service. Thoroughly recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
"Got it for my grandsons phone and he is so happy he put it on his phone to show his mates and forgot to tell me it had arrived."
Posted 3 days ago
"Buzzing with the case #s10 #myfirsthoopstop"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good price, good quality and delivered in good time. Ace!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service with a personal touch. The cases are also of excellent quality and my son loves them"
Posted 4 days ago
"Case quality and fit is great, exactly the shirt requested. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Can't fault. Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very retro and stylish. Can not recommend highly enough. 5 star *****"
Posted 4 days ago
"High quality, great attention to detail and speedy delivery, what's not to like?"
Posted 4 days ago
"very fast delivery and the celtic case was brilliant especially the amount that you can choose from and will definitely use again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent phone covers.. better than I expected.. super fast delivery first class seller highly recommended I will definetely be buying again..."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service & communication."
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect phone cases"
Posted 4 days ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 1,148 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support