Nostalgia.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,099 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia.co.uk
4.9
Based on 6,099 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Wonderful high quality cover to keep my phone safe and make me smile, custom made and still arrived quickly, kind regards Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve ordered cases from Nostalgia three times now and they’ve always been excellent quality. Good protection for your phone and excellent designs as well. Most recently I ordered a requested shirt design for a friend’s birthday, he was well chuffed with it and it arrived in good time. Brilliant service, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing cover
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with cover and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely wonderful. Fits perfectly and looks really good. This is my 2nd phone cover. Fully recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nice and quick process. Had the case within a week. Thank you.
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 17th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have waited a long time to get my covers and now I have got 2 covers for my team. The covers are very well made and are extremely strong and fit perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a phone case for my sons 16th. He was over the moon with it Will use this company again, can’t fault it
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product arrived in good time and communication from Nostalgia was perfect thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb, emailed me updated to let me know when my order was due, fantastic product too, really good quality, my son loves it on his phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark was absolutely brilliant. Ordered the wrong model and went out of his way to send a replacement that I'm absolutely delighted with. Truly 11/10 service. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a phone case for my iPhone 11 previously, and knowing how good quality the case was, I purchased another for my iPhone 13, had it for a week now and love it, would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Case is fantastic quality as always. Perfectly captures the unique feel of our anniversary shirt. Kept in constant contact and the case was quickly here
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great friendly prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
best fone case i always gets, fits magic too great choice of range too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely company, kept me informed during the whole process. Easy and quick to use
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and great service and love the personal contact from Mark. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb case, love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Kept informed of progress and very happy with the final product. Mark is brilliant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spot on, item as ordered and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nostalgia.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 6,099 reviews