Nostalgia.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,399 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Great service would highly recommend these guys. I will definitely be using their services again. Well done nostalgia 👍🏻
Posted 7 hours ago
Great cover. Not slippery like previous ones so safer to hold. Fits my Samsung S21 phone perfectly.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great product,superb sevice.
Posted 18 hours ago
First class service, extremely happy with my purchase and a great personal touch with e-mails received.
Posted 23 hours ago
Great Design and great delivery thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Love my 90s Derby shirts nostalgia cases.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality products and reliable service.
Posted 1 day ago
Order was shipped and delivered very quickly. Was pleasantly surprised.
Posted 2 days ago
Great choices and the best quality cases I have ever got order no 6 will be put in soon thanks all
Posted 3 days ago
Item was delivered on time and quality is first class
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely delighted with phone case - excellent quality. Had left it late to order and they went out of their way to get it to me in time for a big birthday. Excellent customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect fit, very fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
I am very happy with the mobile phone case I received , which is top quality and was delivered on time. Would use Nostalgia again with no qualms.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent phone case’s have bought many and soon to order a new one for this season. Highly recommend to all
Posted 5 days ago
REALLY QUICK SERVICE AND COVER TURNED OUT GREAT APPRECIATED
Posted 6 days ago
Love the case of my very first kit i had
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product, arrived quickly. Couldn't find a case for my model of phone anywhere other than here. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased Rangers case and very happy with it, communication was excellent and delivery prompt. Highly recommended.
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
First class product, great service. Super quick delivery also. Thank you and I will definitely use this site again
Posted 1 week ago
Nostalgia.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 5,399 reviews