Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,794 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Nostalgia Cases 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Adrian Chappell
More Photos & Videos
Nostalgia Cases 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Adrian Chappell
More Photos & Videos
Nostalgia Cases 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Derek Conway
More Photos & Videos
Nostalgia Cases 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Derek Conway
More Photos & Videos
Nostalgia Cases 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Ross Baillie
More Photos & Videos
Nostalgia Cases 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Barry McLean
More Photos & Videos
Nostalgia Cases 4 star review on 18th May 2020
Ross McCathie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic product a great gift for my mate massive Ayr fan loved this case ⚽️💥😎🙌🏻
Posted 2 hours ago
Good quality case, coupled with great communication and service.
Posted 4 hours ago
Great case and fantastic service
Posted 4 hours ago
Amazing service during COVID-19! Brilliant quality. Cracking Father’s Day present for the ‘Celtic da’s’! Thanks again boss!
Posted 5 hours ago
Thanks guys! Quality product and delivered quickly
Posted 6 hours ago
Great quality as always, quick delivery. Nostalgia Cases always my go to for team based phone cases. 👍🏼
Posted 7 hours ago
Love my new case hard-wearing & great quality.
Would buy again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Great service as always
Posted 7 hours ago
Great quality case
Posted 7 hours ago
I was very pleased with the phone cover, it was a bit of a shame I couldn't get the club badge because of copyright but I would recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 7 hours ago
Used Nostalgia Cases twice now.
Great service and superb quality.
Will be recommend to family and friends.
John.
Tranent.
Posted 8 hours ago
Fantastic service! Purchased for my sons birthday, he loved his teams phone case. Great company to deal with & provided a quality product! Thank you 😊
Posted 8 hours ago
Bought the case for my husband for a birthday gift. Really pleased with the item. & the service from the company. Highly recommended
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent quality product, well pleased
Posted 8 hours ago
Absolutely amazing service was emailed and kept up to date with my order Incase there was a delay due to covid case arrived and I could not be happier it is lovely and my son will be over the moon with it. Thank you again
Posted 8 hours ago
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 17 hours ago
Arrived quickly. Husband very pleased with his new phone case.
Posted 18 hours ago
Brought a Nottingham forest phone case for our son , he loves it ,great quality and delivered prompt.thank you.
Posted 18 hours ago
Good selection of cases, and very good service, fast and good delivery. Very happy
Posted 19 hours ago
Case looks great, spot on 👌🏼
Posted 1 day ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 3,794 reviews