Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,126 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
5
James M
"Perfect gift for myself and very good quality for a good price"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Gavin M
"Excellent case absolutely love it. Will definitely be ordering some more."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This is the 2nd case I got from Nostalgia Cases as I got a new phone. I had no option but to get a silicone case for my phone model but I prefer this style case to the harder plastic cases (the quality of the harder cases are still top notch and I wouldn't be against getting one again). All in all a cracking product, with a very high quality transfer for my case"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Case is awesome it is the exact replica of the fife flyers jersey and is a very sturdy and well presented case thanks once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast and efficient Service. I have a very happy son."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Fantastic quality ( clear colours and print ), well wrapped and delivered on time. Very pleased with the phone case."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"First class service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Top class, arrived within 2 days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Perfect fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Good quality cases in a range of designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very impressed with the service and emails and updates were very helpful. Thank you for all your help been looking for a good standard St Helen's RLFC phone case for a long time."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"I have just received my third case. The cases are great quality, fit perfect and just gorgeous. Thank you to Mark and the team. I’ll be back to order more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is my 5th purchase and they haven’t failed to impress me and I love all my cases"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A1 plus case and service with jam and sprinkles on top! Excellent company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant phone case"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great selection - Hearts third strip for a Huawei P smart - easy to deal with, case fits the phone perfectly. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic product. Son loves it. Love the friendly communications. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A really good product, well finished and good quality. Fast,efficient transaction. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nostalgia is the place to go for your football teams phone case. Just recently received mine. NOT disappointed. Definitely recommend them. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great looking phone case of a classic strip I will be back to order more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my case-looks class!🇮🇪"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect case I recieved. So happy with the product. Will defo recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent cases! Ordered two different cases from different teams and they arrived swiftly and look excellent. Very happy with the products and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 2,126 reviews