Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 2,591 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Have used them a couple of times, always get a great product at a great price to
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Easy to order. Top quality case.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I got this for one of my kids birthday and he absolutely loves it. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication they didnt have my case I wanted on there website so I emailed them and they sorted it for me and made it happen thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Case is amazing , absolutely no problems and I’ll definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very cool
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My 8 year old son absolutely loved the phone case. Being a big hibee and having his first mobile GGTTH
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service! Responded quickly and I received my case within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from Mark and the mugs are just perfect. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
High quality and beautiful cover
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast delivery to Germany
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality product which arrived just a couple of days after placing the order. Superb range of football-themed phone cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This was a present for my son who supports Hearts. He was very pleased!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Product & Fantastic Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fits perfectly and i really loved the design considering they didnt have the inter milan one and had to do it from scratch. Next season for a new kit I'll probably buy a new one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my phone case. Made to order, prompt delivery, good communication throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the phone case, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect fit and sturdy. Design is spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous Dundee Stars case, fantastic quality, perfect fit and super quick delivery. If your in two minds just go for it. Communication is fantastic, pleasure purchasing from this website :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to deal with, speedy delivery and lovely cases, would highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving us a quick review Craig! You're a star :) Thanks, Mark
Posted 1 week ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 2,591 reviews