Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.92 Rating 543 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
John H
"Excellent Service, High Quality Product. I will definitely be ordering some more cases from yourselves in the future."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
John L
"To all at Nostalgia cases would like to thank u for excellent service. John"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Couldn’t decide which cases to buy so narrowed down to two!! I won the competition last month and was so excited.. bought a villa lace 92 shirt which was one of my first shirts and of course the mighty Bristol Rovers old shirt.. timing was perfect costing was perfect.. me and my family love them.. will keep eye out for more cases!!"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality and quick delivery. Fits great. Communication was superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Delivery/service...excellent. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Brilliant products bought on back of owners interview on Radio Scotland. Looking forward to the boys enjoying their new cases on Christmas Day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great customer service with some queries pre order. Fast delivery and great quality on arrival. Will definitely use again πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Great Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Excellent service and good quality cases. Will definitely purchase again. Many thanks 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent Service, High Quality Product. I will definitely be ordering some more cases from yourselves in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All right but photo isn’t great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Tilly,

Really sorry to hear that you're not happy with the quality of our product. You've mentioned that that "photo isn't great quality". Please note that our prints are not of photographs but of digital reproductions of the shirt. So our designer will look at photos of the shirt then create a vector image of that shirt, as close to the original design as possible.

This digital reproduction is then printed using a sublimation technique onto film. This printing technique is extremely sharp and is therefore nice and sharp when printed onto the case. This technique actually prints a sharper image than if we did use a photograph. However, there is a chance that there was some sort of error with your print. Please accept my apologies for this, if the print wasnt perfectly sharp then it should have been picked up during our quality checks and the case should have been reprinted.

I can offer two routes to help resolve this issue... I can either send out a free replacement case or I can issue you with a full refund. I will also email you to discuss the above options.

Thanks,

Mark
Posted 8 hours ago
"Good quality covers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As always a fantastic product. Another case to be purchased shortly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality item and great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A great service and concept for a website. I found them researching on Google. To be honest I couldn't find a comparable service that allowed me to find very niche UK phone cases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality. Have gone back to buy another as a girft"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and very quick ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer experience from purchasing to delivery would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good quality and delivery was quick, would recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Such a brilliant product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic again. Got a personalised mug and it’s dven better than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got 3 rangers cases last week absolutely love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery mug was fantastic great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.92 based on 543 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support