Nostalgia.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,639 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Great service got kept up to date on order progress and the phones case arrived quickly. The quality is great have used them for previous phone and case was still in great condition. The range of phone cases is excellent too
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Wxm phone covers - Brilliant As described Great delivery Definitely Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Fantastic customer service after I ordered the cover. Phone covers themselves are good quality and firm favourites with my family.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Quality product at a great price, fast delivery and awesome communication! Couldn’t ask for any more! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Really great experience with this company, a real great approach to customer service. The products were fantastic and delivery was speedy. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service ! Great value !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery, Great product, fab communication from Mark always willing to answer any questions with speedy responses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great communication and rapid responses! Pleasure to use 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately, the mug I received was of poor quality, but I emailed the company and they responded within 10 mins of sending the email. I was very happy with the response that I received from them and very impressed with the speed in which they resolved the issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, even better phone case !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from order to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This is my second case and is just as good as the first one. Promt delivery and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Took time to email me to tell me they done cases for my phone when they didn't earlier in the year. Brilliant case👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love the fact this store has a great variety of phone cases and other stuff that seems to be better quality than what I can buy in my club's shop. I've had about 4 different cases for myself and bought a few as gifts too. The service is great and the products are fantastic. Will no doubt buy from here again when I fancy a change from the two cases I have for my current phone.
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, brilliant phone case. Can't find what you want? They'll sort it for you 👍👍👏👏
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous product a Saints Mobile phone cover for hubby. Great customer information. Mark sent me an email informing me that they now stocked my husband’s phone cover for his new phone. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I'd emailed back in june about availability on a certain phone model, which they didn't do at the time. Then the day they were available for sale, Mark emailed me to remind me, and the case was delivered on time the following week. Top class service.
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality product and a quick no hassle service. Highly recommended.
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic product. Exactly as listed and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Nostalgia.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 5,639 reviews