Nostalgia.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,149 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Quick & easy to deal with.
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent quality item great fit. This is my 4th order I won’t be using anyone else
Posted 1 hour ago
A airpad cover really well made it was a present for my dad a hearts fan he was chuffed thanks guys but I dont think 5 stars is enough so here is a couple more ***** awesome service.
Posted 4 hours ago
Absolutely love my new phone case. Fits perfect and looks the part. An epic reminder of the night Airdrie where in Europe..maybe we'll get invited into the super league 🙊 Highly recommended these covers,I'll be getting more 🔶️🔶️
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and product. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
I've used Nostalgia number of times now and from phone cases to mugs, they are brilliant quality at reasonable prices. Definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality product and delivered promptly. Would definitely order from here again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality product and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Bought a case through my clubs portal, quality over all was great but there was a colour discrepancy. The moment I mentioned it to the guys they got back to me with a replacement on the house thats corrected. Very pleased with the communication and service overall.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service with a top notch case for my phone. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
I don't normally give reviews but Nostalgia delivered promptly, the phone case fitted beautifully and looks great (my favourite-ever Scotland away top!)
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Great company would definitely order again!
Posted 4 days ago
Legend delighted
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Mark is a top guy who keeps you in the loop all times. The item I purchased is spot on and I would buy again. Regards. David Beardsworth.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good cases for a decent price very proud of my 2 cases
Posted 1 week ago
Was unsure of what to expect as it was a custom order. Was very pleased with the case and would highly recommend nostalgia cases to anyone who wants an awesome case with your favourite team
Posted 1 week ago
Phone Case is amazing. Just what I wanted. Thanks Mark.
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy to order, item was dispatched in a timely manner and arrived as expected. Great service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from them
Posted 1 week ago
Nostalgia.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 5,149 reviews