Nostalgia.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,186 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
The case came on time and it is a good quality phone case
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast efficient service and the product does exactly what you’d expect and fits the iPhone really well.
Posted 3 days ago
good communication and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Love my new phone case. Great quality and quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy purchase. The10% off was very welcome Disappointed that the shirt sponsor takes over the case - and the St Pats crest is cut out slightly which is very poor.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality product great service
Posted 4 days ago
Legends of the game. Worth every copper coin. All the best all the time, troops. C.C.
Posted 4 days ago
A fast service & good quality exactly what i ordered great customer service too
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Easy process from ordering to receiving
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent choice lots of different types to choose from I was emailed as soon as I ordered and was updated with every step fantastic when the case arrived it looked amazing and fitted perfectly. Thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and high quality mug. Happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Rangers 96-97 home kit McEwans lager iPhone SE case. Ordered from here before, top drawer top quality bang on accurate looks wise. Love it
Posted 1 week ago
Well happy with my phone case. Would definitely order from Nostalgia again.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered glasgow celtic phone case for husbands birthday. It’s amazing quality looks great and delivery was super fast. Thanks guys 👏🏼
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with transaction. Fast comms and delivered when expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 2 items both have arrived early and the quality is perfect will be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
Great personal service and top quality product. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
After a minor error in colouring of my product and an error by myself ordering the wrong case, Nostalgia very quickly rectified this, keeping in touch with me throughout and replacing the product at no extra cost. First class service. Repeat customer for this reason. Good quality and durable product. Well done
Posted 1 week ago
High quality and two very happy customers. Cannot recommend highly enough. :)
Posted 1 week ago
Nostalgia.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 5,186 reviews