Nostalgia.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,176 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Excellent choice lots of different types to choose from I was emailed as soon as I ordered and was updated with every step fantastic when the case arrived it looked amazing and fitted perfectly. Thank you so much
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service and high quality mug. Happy customer
Posted 4 days ago
Rangers 96-97 home kit McEwans lager iPhone SE case. Ordered from here before, top drawer top quality bang on accurate looks wise. Love it
Posted 4 days ago
Well happy with my phone case. Would definitely order from Nostalgia again.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered glasgow celtic phone case for husbands birthday. It’s amazing quality looks great and delivery was super fast. Thanks guys 👏🏼
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered 2 items both have arrived early and the quality is perfect will be ordering again
Posted 5 days ago
Great personal service and top quality product. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
After a minor error in colouring of my product and an error by myself ordering the wrong case, Nostalgia very quickly rectified this, keeping in touch with me throughout and replacing the product at no extra cost. First class service. Repeat customer for this reason. Good quality and durable product. Well done
Posted 6 days ago
High quality and two very happy customers. Cannot recommend highly enough. :)
Posted 6 days ago
Great service from start to finish. Great choice of cases for lower league football teams not available in many places and very happy 14 year old. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Really amazing phone case
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, clear description of what the item was and if it was what I wanted. Emails let me know what stage my order was and goods arrived at the right time. I would recommend Nostalgia and would definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
My wee boy wanted a phone case ordered it and came with in 4 days. When it came he was buzzing second time ordered and both very fast brilliant service
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality case's and can't beat getting a Raith Rovers case.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service. The case is great quality and I love my passport stamp design. Next time I'll add images to truly personalise it!
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with the new phone case Ive just purchased from Nostalgia.co.uk. My Partner is a huge Rangers fan so i bought him a retro football shirt case. It arrived and the fit was perfect and the quality is great! The service was fantastic and the communication great throughout. I’d definitely recommend using Nostalgia.co.uk for a phone case.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on the 10th of April and it arrived on the 16th of April, was able to get what I wanted with no hassle and the case looks class and was defo worth it, less then a week it took to arrived from when ordered and will defo be back
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi I ordered a phone case with my own photo to upload to make my personal cover ,it arrived in a short space of time and I’m delighted with my individual phone cover
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 25th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service. Kept up to date at every stage and received my parcel very quickly! Highly recommended and will definitely use again - thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Nostalgia.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 5,176 reviews