Nostalgia.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,852 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Excellent product, very happy with my personalized phone case.
very fast shipping, will definitely buy from again AAAA+++++
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent product which was delivered before expected date. Very happy customer.
Posted 3 hours ago
Quality product, excellent buy
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service both times now, communication excellent and grateful they helped a girl out who doesn’t know much about sport!!
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you, I love my new case and Mark was extremely helpful!
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 18 hours ago
Really impressed with my phone case my first one arrived broken really impressed with the service I contacted the company a new one was sent out straight away would definitely recommend
Posted 19 hours ago
Great quality product and a really quick service
Posted 19 hours ago
The cases look great, fitted my phone perfectly and arrived really quickly!
Have already recommended to friends
Posted 1 day ago
2nd time iv used nostalgia cases both times for my teenage son - supports Walsall fc so usually can only find things from the official shop , however nostalgia do cases which replicate this seansons tops and my son loves them very unique and of very good quality I’m sure I will be back again. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic case
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely delighted with my Morton fc case, will definitely be buying another case in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Great and easy to use website. Fantastic quality product and super fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant just what I wanted 👍🏼
Posted 1 day ago
Very attentive! Great costumer service, ordered the wrong phone case and one was sent out within 2 day! Will be ordering more!
Posted 1 day ago
Great case, fantastic customer service and I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely case
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection of covers and when my initial order arrived the badge wasn't properly centred. I told Mark and he immediately sent out a replacement and didn't require that I send the faulty one back. Very impressed.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant service and very quick.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Ordered a few times. The last one didn’t fit the phone, contacted Mark and sent a replacement no problem.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely amazing! I requested the rainbow Scotland rugby training shirt which wasn't on the website. Made an absolutely fantastic job of the detail! I am also very impressed with how quickly the case arrived. Would order again and would highly recommend to anyone!
Posted 1 day ago
Nostalgia.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 4,852 reviews