Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely quick delivery and wonderful customer service with a personal touch. I ordered to retro mugs with names and numbers on them and the products were great and well made! Definitely recommend Nostalgia Cases!
Posted 1 day ago
Got a lovely phone cover for my boys 18th birthday to go with his new phone and he’s over the moon with it definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 day ago
We love them! Bought 2 cases for different phones (SE 2020 and 11 pro) and they fit perfectly and look great. Really good quality, reasonably priced, great customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
As always fast and efficient service 10 out of 10.
Posted 2 days ago
A smart understated telephone case with my lifetime football team crest. Perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality and a perfect fit, delivered really quickly after I ordered. Great service as usual.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality and first class service have ordered twice now and would definitely order again. Highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Very impressed with the product, the packaging and delivery service. Also, it is good to see that Nostalgia Cases include in their product range items for smaller, provincial football clubs, and not just for the bigger ones.
Posted 3 days ago
Top Class cases! Customer service top class. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought this phone case for my husband he was delighted with it. Thank you guys it arrived within the dates you said, would recommend you
Posted 4 days ago
Great service would recommend o my friends
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant as always
Posted 5 days ago
Easy Purchase, super speedy and informative delivery during Covid- excellent product- dad was chuffed!
Posted 5 days ago
Great little product, matches my replica football kit nicely...... with a great range of phone choices.
Posted 5 days ago
The case was brilliant. My Celtic pal was super chuffed with it!
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing case
Posted 5 days ago
Highly delighted with my phone cover
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish from design process to delivery. Love my unique cover. Would (and have) highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a DCFC phone case for my son. Communication was great. The case was just what he wanted. Really pleased with it. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the quick delivery and chuffed with my new case πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Posted 6 days ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 3,977 reviews