Nostalgia.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,175 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Just what i order a celebration of Celtics 9 in arow
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my new case, delivery was fast as well considering the situation with corona virus! Would order from here again.
Posted 11 months ago
Top quality case and Mark at Nostalgia Cases was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks again
Posted 11 months ago
Pleased with phone case. Birthday gift, receiver very happy. Looks good.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Yvonne, Thanks for the review, it really is appreciated :) Delighted to hear you and the received are happy! Thanks, Mark
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, excellent choice, highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery service fantastic product
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic personal service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase, husband was over the moon with the centenary shirt iPhone cover!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent phone case really happy with the quality. I have already picked out another case as well as recommended to friends
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 10th March 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple. Good quality. Great design. Extremely happy with my order.
Posted 2 years ago
Important to remember that these are made to order cases, I didn’t bear that in mind so took longer than I initially expected. Having said that, it does say it on the product pages so it’s my fault not theirs! Reached out to their customer service and received a response very quickly, even though it was outside of office hours. Case is really good quality as well!
Posted 2 years ago
Got 3 rangers cases last week absolutely love them
Posted 2 years ago
Nostalgia.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 5,175 reviews