Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,119 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect case! No issues
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived well packaged. Good quality and looks great. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic Idea for gifts or any fan - Our daughter has wanted a clan case forever, so hoping her new case to cover her new phone is a huge suprise! Superb quality, fantastic communications.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company, good selection of cases. Great service & fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service & phone cover spot on. Highly recommend 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from the team at Nostalgia Cases.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent bought case for granddaughter I phone 11 fits perfect got it on time packaging excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
Picked up 3 of these for me and a couple of friends. Arrived tout suite and were exact fits for the phones. Great quality and the selection is top notch !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant case. Exactly what my teenage son wanted. Arrived safely and speedily.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic cases as always! We'll be definitely shop from again when I get my new phone!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this as a gift. The recipient LOVED it! Great service and communication. 5star service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The DUFC case is got is just brilliant , well designed and made , fab job I love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent array of product choices and first class customer service. Thoroughly impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a phone case and a mug, both are great quality, very happy with results
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought it for my partner he loved it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just received my third case and in common with the previous cases it is excellent. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was processed very quickly,considering the restrictions due to COVID,product was in perfect condition,couldn’t have asked for a better service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply excellent! Professional and great quality! Brilliant communication from order to delivery!! Case was sturdy and strong- excellent!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 4,119 reviews