Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,126 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very satisfied with my order and it was fast my order come the next day of ordering so a very happy customer i would definitely recommend to my friends and family
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality case and delivery was really quick. Would highly recommend 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product's
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 phone covers from Nostalgia Cases and they arrived very quickly. The products were very good quality and I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great case and all done in a quick turnaround
Posted 1 week ago
Superb case
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality phone case. Fits perfectly. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good .Great choice of partick thistle covers .and quick delivery.would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant bradford city case. It's for my son for christmas so no pictures but iv tried it on my phone and fit perfect. Looks fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Respond and answer quickly and friendly service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service and very pleased with product
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Partick Thistle mug in the 2016/17 strip. First of all, I am amazed I could do such a thing, secondly I was surprised by the amount of communication telling me how my order was progressing. The mug arrived in perfect nick, very well packed. No problems, would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new Nostalgia Case, great selection of cases and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great case, great design, great service. Custom case order was a perfect gift. Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
very plesed with the phone cases will buy more
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect gift for my son - prompt service & notifications & competitively priced - would use again
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered on the Thursday and they were here for Saturday morning so can’t complain about service and can’t fault the quality of the cases had a bit of an issues with one case but was handled with so much professionalism and it was replaced free of charge which was not needed but was 100% appreciated and will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice of product, very good to do business with.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality!
Posted 1 week ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 4,126 reviews