northXsouth Retail Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,446 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend northXsouth Retail
Read northXsouth Retail Reviews
stuff arrived really quickly and with no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service 👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with service. Simple, straightforward process. Placed order and received package within 24hrs. Item exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, product arrived within 3 working days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service provided by northXsouth. Am very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent servise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website is very easy to work though, and delivery was super fast! I placed an order at the beginning of the weekend the product was at my door three days later! Will be purchasing from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Firstly I purchased denby dinner set which unfortunately I didn’t receive because it got smashed but I have to say the customer service was refreshing good afterwards which as a result I purchased something similar and got it within 3 days .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered on a Sunday, delivered on a Tuesday. Super efficient and easy transaction, highly recommend. (As a side note for the courier, the outer delivery box was dented, internal box perfect though- just a heads up in case you find there's an issue going forward)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, great price, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery , item as advertised .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived very quickly in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time using this site. Excellent service and quick delivery. Absolutely no regret for my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product delivered in a timely manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery time Lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items delivered safely and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulously effective and efficient service. Ordered on a Sunday and had it in use the following Tuesday. Thank you and would gladly shop with you more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very fast deliver highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely quick delivery, great selection of products. Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
northXsouth Retail is rated 4.90 based on 2,446 reviews