NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,956 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Sarah Brown
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Frances Naylor
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 21st September 2019
graham fowke
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a pair of new Hokas, the service provided by Northern Runner was first class, good communication and fast free delivery. I will definitely use again when I need new gear. Thanks NR
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service shoes arrived in good time well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely 5 star plus !. A fantastic company , giving not only wonderful service , competitive pricing , and loyalty incentives , but above all terrific in-depth advice and prompt replies to all email queries . Superb . Very satisfied returning customer . Thank You .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello fellow runners
Fast servive
Good communication
Up to date tracking
Great shoes,good price
Will use again👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, finally found trainers that fit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time and as expected - as usual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trainers are perfect and arrived super quick. Recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, good price for my shoes and they arrived really quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick a d no issues! Great price too. 100% use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good assistance over the phone. I will shop here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found Northern Runner online looking for specific running shoes, wide toe box, zero drop, they didn't disappoint! Great variety in stock, quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great service and your shoes are a competitive price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Easy to order. Kept informed of the progress of my order with a very timely delivery of a great pair of running shoes. Very happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have received all ordered items and are satisfied with all .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly. Great shoes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Running tights and vest excellent value from the sale section of the website.
Delivery quick
Would highly recommend using northern runner for good quality running clothes and shoes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As described, quick delivery no issues. Quality Brooks trainers. V comfortable for plantar fascilitis. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reliable. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 4,956 reviews