NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,969 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Sarah Brown
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Frances Naylor
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 21st September 2019
graham fowke
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great fast service from northern runner, a fair price and helpful service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with item and first class service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, as usual, from Northern Runner. They offer quality products at keen prices. I appreciate that they have a great team of well-informed, friendly and helpful staff able to offer advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Running shoes arrived quickly. Just what I wanted. Very comfortable. One happy customer. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. They had the trainers I wanted, in the size I wanted. And delivery was swift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, goods as described, 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought some Trail Runner shoes online. The first ones weren't right but the team were really helpful with phone advice on a better choice and made a speedy exchange. The new ones are great! Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was really pleased with the price and also the colour as i have not seen this on other websites. I knew what i was ordering as i have these trainers already so i knew the fit would be fine. Arrived within a few days, I usually shop at sportsshoes.com but found Northern Runner after a bit if googling the trainers i wanted. I will certainly keep NorthernRunner on my radar from now on.
Ordered Hoka challenger Atr5.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service, well done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and great price, very happy with the jacket, will definetly use northern runner again.
Brian.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt sending of order!
Amazing Ultra socks!! Will be ordering more..
Thank you 🙏
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, thank you! The shoes arrived on time and the description on the web site of both pairs I ordered matched what I received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick dispatch, well packaged, arrived on time. Very pleased with my new shoes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the level of service provided by NorthernRunner! Would highly recommend anybody looking to purchase any running shoes! Cheers NR!
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast shipping, great quality products that are sold at a fair price. Friendly team that helped me with my queries re my shoes. Super happy with them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
A first class service very prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both pair of shoes, mine and my wife's are fit well and they are perfect.
Shipping was fast, so I will purchase the next from Your shop.
Thank You so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great stock and speedy service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seamless fast supply of my La Sportive Ultra trail shoes
Posted 2 weeks ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 4,969 reviews