NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,969 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Sarah Brown
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Frances Naylor
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 21st September 2019
graham fowke
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service! I needed to exchange my shoes for a slightly different size. This was dealt with on a same day basis. Very smooth and professional ordering, despatch and returns system.
Posted 1 week ago
My running shoes arrived very quickly. Fitted beautifully and were as stated on website. Would order from this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t thank Northern Runner — and Charlie in particular — enough for the patient and thorough guidance to find the right pair of shoes (and the right socks) to get me started on running, nearing my 69th (!) birthday. All done remotely during lockdown and this terrible pandemic. Terrific and professional. Lasting thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good online shopping
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online. Great price and quickly dispatched and delivered to home address in Devon. Overall a good experience with Northern Runner.
Posted 1 week ago
Good information on web-site.
Speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service , fast shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Good shoes. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value and prompt delivery. Many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
This was my second order within a couple of months and as before all arrived promptly and was good value. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, kept me informed all the way, delivery was spot on, and most importantly my order was perfect, will definitely use this company again, thanks very much.
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot say to much yet about them as they are a Christmas gift for my mum but brooks runners are the best ones ever
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic prompt service - thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast overseas shipping, great shipping communication / updates, great price on shoes. Would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service as always from NorthernRunner. They stock quality items and it’s quickly packaged and delivered. Couldn’t ask for more!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great product.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly. Beautiful boots but not right for my damaged feet. Helpful advice supplied by Northern Runner via email and no problem with returning for an exchange.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Shoes arrived at high speed!
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 4,969 reviews