Norfolk Stair Lifts Reviews

4.87 Rating 70 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Norfolk Stair Lifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Norfolk Stair Lifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01953 850004

Email:

Sales@norfolkstairlifts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Norfolk Stair Lifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Norfolk Stair Lifts.
Posted 3 hours ago
I am extremely pleased with my stair lift.It has made a big difference to my quality of life. Norfolk Stair Lifts did an assessment gave me advice and a price. No pressure. When the engineer fitted the lift again efficiently and explanation how to use. Model Handicare 1100
Posted 1 month ago
Obtained a Platinum Horizon stairlift Norfolk Stairlifts. I have given the company 5 stars because it truely was a 5 star service. The salesman that called was polite and well imformed, he guided us in a truthful manner to pick the stairlift that we got. The engineer that fitted the lift was up to the same standard and left the job clean and tidy, demonstrated the unit so that we knew how to operate it, all in a polite and pleasant manner. Thank you all at Norfolk Stairlifts it was a pleasure to deal with you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and reasonably priced.
The booking, estimating and fitting was straight forward and all the staff incredibly helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent from start to finish. The installation was carried out on time and efficiently, and the engineer was very friendly and pleasant. It was also a bargain, and we're very happy with the service we received.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient,friendly service.very happy has helped my father-in-law no end!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from Norfolk Stairlifts, Nick was very informative and not at all pushy, Barry did a fantastic job when fitting the stairlift, very nice people, I would definitely recommend this company if you are looking for a stairlift, thank you for a very professional service from start to finish
Posted 2 months ago
Nobody really wants to install a stairlift in their home but, if you do, Norfolk Stair Lifts make it as easy as possible.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s absolutely amazing,I use it all the time!
The lad who installed was wonderful too,no mess and so neat
Just can’t thank you enough .
I’ll certainly recommend your Company!
With best wishes
Pi Howlett
Posted 2 months ago
Top firm. No fuss. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient courteous. Amazing service! Incredibke product ! Thanku so much ❤️
Posted 3 months ago
Arrangements for Stairlift fitting were made at short notice from customer just before UK went fully into Covid 19 lockdown at end March 2020.
Excellent demonstration given.
The stair lift has proved invaluable.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. From the first time Mr Knight came to assess the staircase to see what was needed. To him showing us the drawings and how it would look on the stairs and to being fitted. No problems at all. A really good service.
Posted 6 months ago
From it's point of being ordered to its final installation, all parts of the process, clarity of information, costs, timing, etc were adhered to.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent efficient service. Every thing explained in easy to understand terms. No high pressure sales. Installation completed promptly and tidily. Well done engineer Barry. Would certainly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
A few days ago we had a Stairlift Handicare 1100 fitted by the Engineer from Hingham,where we purchased it from. I am delighted with it, it’s so easy to use, and has made such a difference to my life. I must add, we couldn’t have dealt with a more nicer or considerate team.Totally stress free, thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
We bought a curve lift, after consulting with Nick Knights. He measured the position and requirements for my wife, height etc. The following week it was installed and tuition was given. My wife has MND and it takes a lot out of her getting up and down stairs but it’s better now. MND sufferers can get support from MND charity if acceptable to the various council requirements. Good job, quick and helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service received from start to finish. I can thoroughly recommend Norfolk Stairlifts.
Posted 7 months ago
not a very reliable stairlift don't feel like useing any more
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mr Scott,
I am sorry to hear that you are not using your stairlift. I can see that we installed your stairlift in 2017 and that we attended one callout in the two months that followed, but have not been asked to attend since. I see that we advised you of the service due date at the end of the first year. We would always recommend your stairlift is service once a year to help ensure it continues to be a product that you can rely on. We are contactable 365 days a year, so please feel free to call us on 01953 850004.
Posted 7 months ago
Our experience renting a stairlift was excellent from start to finish. As well the lift itself, every single member of the team, with whom we had contact, were professional, efficient and friendly. We couldn't have asked for more and wouldn't hesitate to use Norfolk Stairlifts again if the need arises - can't recommend highly enough - thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Norfolk Stair Lifts is rated 4.87 based on 70 reviews