Norfolk Stair Lifts Reviews

4.86 Rating 42 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norfolk Stair Lifts
Visit Website

Phone:
01953 850004

Email:
Sales@norfolkstairlifts.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Norfolk Stair Lifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"Specified, manufactured, delivered and installed without a fuss. It’s made a big difference to the accessibility of upstairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional company and extremely helpful and friendly I would highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Last week I had my stair lift fitted.( Platinum Curve).. What a difference it's made to my days of struggling up and down stairs with my painful condition. From the first visit by the representative who carefully ascertained measurements of both myself and the stairs, and with no hard sell whatsoever, to the punctual fitters who worked hard to install and demonstrate, I can confidently recommend this company to bring back to one's home , comfort and safety.. Thank you to you all...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very satisfied with the service I received,frendly people good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys came at the time I was told to expect them, both were very polite and answered all of my endless questions. Once it was all fitted and running, in what seemed like a blink of an eye, I was taken through the whole operating procedure, they would not leave until I was totally satisfied and at ease of using the chair. I cannot begin to express my thanks, it has totally transformed my life, I can go up and down the stairs as many times as I like now, without causing my back and leg to flair up. Before my chairlift, I could only come down in the morning and then go up at night, most importantly, I won't be falling on the stairs anymore. Thank you all, you really have changed my life for the better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent polite service from very knowledgeable installers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My Brooks superglide lift has made a huge difference to my independence l am very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole purchase from beginning to installation was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service ! Great people to do business with for my elderly parents ! The stairlift has been a great addition - made my parents life so much easier !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"JUST TO SAY THANK YOU FOR OUR HANDICARE1100 STAIRLIFT WE WON'T NEED TO MOVE NOW .THE ENGINEER KIERAN WAS VERY GOOD AND EXPLAND THINGS VERY WELL."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with everything. Friendly service. Highly recommended, especially for renting equipment which gives lower income families the opportunity to use specialist equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sales and installation service was excellent. Quick and efficient. Friendly staff and great product. We've rented rather than purchased which exactly matches our situation and requirements and was what Norfolk Stair Lifts suggested."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Norfolk stairlift have given us great service from the first visit to the showroom where we had demonstrations of the choices available to the actual installation in our home.Still getting used to it but it is making life much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a Brookes straight stairlift fitted. Nick sales and Barry the engineer were both excellent ambassadors for the company and understood the need to explain carefully everything relating to the safety and benefits of the stairlift. I was very impressed .The time between agreeing and fitting was 1 week and everything was done with the minimum of disruption, Barry went above and beyond."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My family and I were very impressed with Norfolk Stairlifts and how professional they were. I would highly recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always knew we were right to chose a local company when we needed a stair lift fitted to our 300 year old cottage. We were expertly guided by Nick who went through the whole process from measuring to the installation in a professional and helpful manner triple checking everything to make sure that we got the correct stair lift for our needs. We were given a date for the installation and on the due day the installation team arrived and by lunchtime it was ready to be used. A perfect install by a very professional team of two. Thank you so much Norfolk Stair Lifts without you we would probably have had to move, not something we wanted to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Life is now much safer, quicker and easier with the stair lift. Customer service is great and we would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi - we had a stairlift installed last week. Prior to the order the team supported us well with out choice making and supporting the family overseas as well. Payment was smooth and easy. Installation was quick and simple. The installer was Dom who was compassionate, sensitive and patient. We can’t thank enough for enabling some comfort at this difficult time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"After having my leg amputated I desperately needed a stairlift. I rang and one week after my visit my stair lift was fitted. It has changed my life completely and I cannot fault anything. Excellent company who I would highly recommend to anyone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was very helpful for Mrs. Ray (92) to visit the showroom and feel exactly what it would be like, using a stair lift. There was no sales pressure and our best options were described to us. On the fitting day, the fitter, Dom, arrived promptly. He was meticulously careful during the whole time he was with us. He also patiently explained to Mrs. Ray how to operate the lift safely. Norfolk Stair lifts and their staff made the whole experience very positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Norfolk Stair Lifts is rated 4.86 based on 42 reviews