NordicTrack UK Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,912 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend NordicTrack UK
4.4
Based on 1,912 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 79%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read NordicTrack UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 964150

Email:

sales@nordictrack.co.uk

Impossible to get hold of anyone either over the phone, email or via the chat box. I have ordered a treadmill but in all honesty I am already questioning whether that was the right thing to do without speaking to the non existent customer service team
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
The ordering process was going really well, until I was forced to create an iFit account before I could complete my order...very bad marketing practices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m a bit disappointed that my blue light card discount was not applied. It won’t let me apply it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Interest free wasn’t working
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
n
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
na
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
10 chars not enough
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
did not accept discount code
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Who reads this anyway?
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
c
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The website was ok. But the phone support was pretty terrible. I had to speak to 5 different people - with people sending me back and forth between Sales and Customer Service to get the information I needed. Everyone very nice -but I very nearly walked away and went with one of your competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Had loads of trouble with the website would not load on any of my apple devices through wi fi had to use mobile date get it fixed as the same problem with family devices as well god knows how much business they are losing get it fixed amatuers
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Was disappointed I could not use the NHS discount code on-line when placing my order. There seems a fault on your site where it clears the code when continuing to the delivery page. It does not appear to do that for other discount codes. This means we missed out on the additional 3%. Your on-line assistant was not very helpful and could only direct me to the blue light card avenue. It should not be harder for NHS staff to redeem a discount!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
TRACK5 discount code was accepted and then removed at pay screen ?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased an elliptical in 2020 and have been trying to purchase a damaged part from your supplier for over a year. In the end I repaired the item myself! :-( My poor experience almost made me choose another brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not able to say if good or not as only just ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hard to sort poor website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
NordicTrack UK is rated 4.4 based on 1,912 reviews