Nöa and Nani Reviews

4.89 Rating 936 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nöa and Nani
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Very smooth transaction. Good service all round. Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good seller, thank you! A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Used before superb service value and quality and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good beds,would recommend. My boys love them. Easy assembly and not too big.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Product was exactly as advertised. Good price, quality and easy to assemble.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
All was as described and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great shoe rack, fits more on than you think
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great beds at great price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good piece of furniture, well done
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I previously bought quite a few shelving racks from another seller which were very flimsy, used thin gauge metal and thin boards (175KG). They were difficult to put together. Upon purchasing these 'heavy duty' racking from Nöa and Nani, i was pleasantly surprised. Price was same as my 3 year old racking and quality was a lot better. I purchased 6 bays and converted them to 8 bays as i did not need them to be so high. (by cutting the top leg extentions in half). This also allows me to use the top tiers as one continious surface to enable storage of any long length (3.6m) items. I highly reccommend these heavy duty racks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent bunk bed. Good quality and pretty easy to put together. My only criticism was the cost of delivery. There is a free option but you then have to wait weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service. Helpful having reminders sent when a product comes back in stock, like this hallway coat rack and bench that we really wanted and now have!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product, straight forward to build and robust build quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love this bed. Perfect for my little ones. Looks good and is functional. I have the older I've at the top and the toddler on the bottom. Steps are great. Good angle. They are full size beds but don't seem to take up much room. Very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is a PERFECT bed for a child. A little lower to the ground for those inevitable tumbles out of bed. It’s incredibly sturdy. Solid pine with the addition of an extra support leg. It also makes a great bed for guests. Amazing value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very well engineered furniture, all holes align, no problems assembling it. Well finished surfaces. Cannot fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant products. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to assemble. Excellent item - ideal for frequently visiting grandchildren! Very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nöa and Nani is rated 4.89 based on 936 reviews