Newlenses.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 639 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Newlenses.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 922 8510

Email:
support@newlenses.co.uk

Location:
NewLenses.co.uk.
PO Box 393
Broxbourne
EN11 1GU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Newlenses.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The online form made it very easy for me to fill in my prescription details and I received the glasses back within a week! Very happy and will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I have recently purchased a pair of prescription glasses. I could not be happier with the style, fit and quality at a great price. Customer service was second to none. The glasses arrived quickly and the prescription was spot on. Can’t recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick efficient, prompt, very good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I sent an up to date prescription with my order and it arrived in good time but the glasses were far to large and the reading quality of the lense was poor....was going to purchase more if they were alright and for the money wasn't expecting anything special,but...lets just say I wont be back and wont recommend to anyone...regards..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"An excellent service, with a very good follow up by email. Would most certainly use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was quoted £359 to replace the lenses (from distance to varifocals....never had this prescription before) into my own glasses. sent my prescription and glasses to Newlenses and they came back I was pleased and the cost £159!!! I’m just about to send another 3 pairs !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"lovely looking specs and a very comfy fit, but i feel they are a little strong for my eyes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"right from the beginning i have been very pleased with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The new glasses were really good. I have never ordered glasses on line before but the service was great and I have now ordered a reglazing of another pair of frames I had been using before. I will definitely use Newlenses again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service. Good glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wanted a pair of sunglasses changed to prescription glasses. I was very pleased with the end result. The sunglasses came in time for my holiday. I was also given advise on what I needed to do as I have never had prescriptive sunglasses before"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, glasses arrived quickly. Best glasses I've ever had - would definitely recommend 😁"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good service and good quality lenses for fraction of the price of prescription glasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent website making ordering using your prescription easy. Great choice of frames. Arrived within a couple of days. Great quality even though they were only £10!!! Will be ordering more!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Even better than promised! Excellent value, quick delivery and good quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i had a very good first time of using newlenses.very quick service and quality of product plus a fair price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use site and glasses are just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. I had doubts initially but Andy and Adam answered my emails promptly and in a professional manner. I had the glasses back with me within a week of sending and they are very well made! The price is unbeatable and the service top class. I can highly recommend and have now told everyone I know who wears glasses!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I can't fault them in any way. Very helpful when answering my questions and the glasses were delivered quickly at a very reasonable price. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought a cheappairof reading glassesforunder £20. Ordered the wrong lens for one eye and they replaced it freeofcharge.fast and efficient service.Unbeatable service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Newlenses.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 639 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This