Newlenses.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 635 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Newlenses.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 922 8510

Email:
support@newlenses.co.uk

Location:
NewLenses.co.uk.
PO Box 393
Broxbourne
EN11 1GU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Newlenses.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"An excellent service, with a very good follow up by email. Would most certainly use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I was quoted £359 to replace the lenses (from distance to varifocals....never had this prescription before) into my own glasses. sent my prescription and glasses to Newlenses and they came back I was pleased and the cost £159!!! I’m just about to send another 3 pairs !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"lovely looking specs and a very comfy fit, but i feel they are a little strong for my eyes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"right from the beginning i have been very pleased with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The new glasses were really good. I have never ordered glasses on line before but the service was great and I have now ordered a reglazing of another pair of frames I had been using before. I will definitely use Newlenses again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Good glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I wanted a pair of sunglasses changed to prescription glasses. I was very pleased with the end result. The sunglasses came in time for my holiday. I was also given advise on what I needed to do as I have never had prescriptive sunglasses before"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, glasses arrived quickly. Best glasses I've ever had - would definitely recommend 😁"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good service and good quality lenses for fraction of the price of prescription glasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent website making ordering using your prescription easy. Great choice of frames. Arrived within a couple of days. Great quality even though they were only £10!!! Will be ordering more!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Even better than promised! Excellent value, quick delivery and good quality."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i had a very good first time of using newlenses.very quick service and quality of product plus a fair price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use site and glasses are just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. I had doubts initially but Andy and Adam answered my emails promptly and in a professional manner. I had the glasses back with me within a week of sending and they are very well made! The price is unbeatable and the service top class. I can highly recommend and have now told everyone I know who wears glasses!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I can't fault them in any way. Very helpful when answering my questions and the glasses were delivered quickly at a very reasonable price. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a cheappairof reading glassesforunder £20. Ordered the wrong lens for one eye and they replaced it freeofcharge.fast and efficient service.Unbeatable service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These glasses exceeded my expectations and I am more than pleased. The price was a third of what my local opticians were attempting to charge me. Very good and prompt service with polite staff. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I paid for 1st Class Parcel and told that delivery would take 1-2 business days. 5 days later I still have not received my glasses. A phone call to support was no use, as they couldn't even tell me if they had been dispatched, just that my order was being processed. I am going on a course on Friday and will be unable to see any of the information needed if I have not received my glasses by then. Very disappointing as this is the second online opticians that I have used, and wish that I had stayed with glasses direct. I will not be recommending them, like I did previously with the other company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Natalie, thank you for your review. Your glasses took 4 days to complete, which is longer than usual so for that we apologise. Please let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Kind regards.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my second pair of glasses i have had re-glazed and both have been excellent. Fast service hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality glasses , simple and easy to order , fantastic delivery service , overall 10/10 would definitely recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Newlenses.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 635 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This