Newlenses.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 506 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Newlenses.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 922 8510

Email:
support@newlenses.co.uk

Location:
NewLenses.co.uk.
PO Box 393
Broxbourne
EN11 1GU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Newlenses.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a pair or glasses. They came very swiftly. Unfortunately I read the perscricption incorrectly. I have returned my glasses to newlenses and they are changing the lenses for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
Nicholas M Rosser
Verified Buyer
"Faultless....... Great communication and fast service Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ian Shields
Verified Buyer
"the service was spot on 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great choice, good value, and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Naomi Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Newlenses customer service was excellent; easily contactable and very helpful. Very good value frames."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mary Symmons
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service I love my 2 new pairs of glasses at such a good price I will certainly recommend to all my friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Carole M Donnelly
Verified Buyer
"Great service quick perfect fit and great price will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy order quick return A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The website's clear and it's easy to sort out an order. The service is really quick and the re-glazing I had done on an old pair of specs was good quality and as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helen Miles
Verified Buyer
"Super fast service. Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michelle Traynor
Verified Buyer
"I have just received my second pair of glasses. The process was straightforward and delivery is quick. NewLenses keep you regularly updated on the status of your order. I will definitely use them again and recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jack Smith
Verified Buyer
"I find the information very easy to follow and then you just post off your old glasses with your prescription and back they come in around 4/5 days perfect Ive used Newlenses 3 times now and never had a problem1/3 rd of the price than my opticians.Well done will carry on using"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Derek Woolvett
Unverified Reviewer
"Two pairs of glasses sent separately, both times service was prompt and the fitting looks first class. A considerable saving over what all the local opticians were offering, so I am very pleased and would recommend this company and its service to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Susan J Mason
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my new glasses very good service l would recommend it to my friends thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was a bit wary of ordering varifocal glasses, but when they arrived I was very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Roy Cutler
Verified Buyer
"After discussing my requirements very thoroughly via email I placed my order and was very satisfied with the result. I expect to place a similar order with this company shortly - very efficient and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr. David Cohen
Verified Buyer
"It is good to have a spare pair of reading glasses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality glasses, much better than expected. Highly recommend. Will be ordering again very soon 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bo Crombet-Beolens
Verified Buyer
"I really like the way you get a mail when your frames arrive with 'Newlenses' then another when they are being made and another when they are despatched... being kept informed allays any concerns. I am 100% happy with the new lenses as I'm fed up with having to get new frames every tome my prescription changes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my glasses. I Will buy my glasses from you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Newlenses.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 506 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This