Newlenses.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 292 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Newlenses.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 922 8510

Email:
support@newlenses.co.uk

Location:
NewLenses.co.uk.
PO Box 393
Broxbourne
EN11 1GU

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Newlenses.co.uk?

Your Rating
Justin Rogers
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Amazing service, Reglaze on my varifocals. I have had bad experiences with other online opticians, one broke my frames and took an age to respond before eventually putting it right. No such worries with newlenses, professional, fast and cheap. Will most definetly use again. Highly reccomended
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Phil McHale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent speedy service high quality lenses will use again
Posted 4 days ago
Joseph Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, great varivocal lenses. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Newlenses were cheaper than anywhere else I looked and they provided a speedy service.
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Harrop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good prompt service. Excellent price. Less than a week turnaround. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service...glasses returned within the week. Lenses exactly as requested including anti-reflective coating for 30 quid. Can't go wrong...
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Ramsden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good sevice and excellent lenses
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My first pair of prescription glasses arrived within 2 days and were excellent quality. I was so impressed I immediately ordered a pair of bifocals which, again, exceeded my expectation for quality, service, price and delivery. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and their products.
Posted 1 week ago
Sara Woodrow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great price fast delivery and has a range suitable for petit faces
Posted 2 weeks ago
John McGovern
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reasonably quick service and an excellent pair of lenses.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price - much much better than High Street companies - No pressure sales either (of course) my lenses always work perfectly for me and because of the low price I can afford to have several pairs with my current prescription by recycling old frames
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Bartlett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service team were so helpful am very impressed with your company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dave Gumbrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Swift and fantastic service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin Daniel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

clear concise instructions, good communication, adam replied very quick late on sunday. excellent service, well packed and delivery quicker than expected,
i would use this company without hesitation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good customer service. Lovely glasses.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with my new glasses they are lovely and thin excellent quality and excellent price I will never buy glasses from the high st opticians again I will soon be ordering with you again thank you Patricia James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth Stone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Frames are nice lens well made thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michelle Beckett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and brilliant reglazing service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lindsey Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service throughout. Excellent communications, swift service, quality result. I am so pleased to have discovered Newlenses.co.uk and will most definitely return.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jennifer Nolan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient service and hassle free
Posted 3 weeks ago
Newlenses.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 292 reviews