Newlenses.co.uk Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,166 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Newlenses.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
Read Newlenses.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 922 8510

Email:

support@newlenses.co.uk

Location:

NewLenses.co.uk.
PO Box 393
Broxbourne
EN11 1GU

Write Your review

Tell us how Newlenses.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have just received my fourth pair of re-glazed spectacles (3 reading and one varifocal), and I can only say that the quality is excellent - nothing can beat the pricing either. Anyone could write this, I know, but I have been a certified ophthalmic optician back in the days, and I do know how to glaze glasses. Even my buffalo horn specs have been fitted perfectly. Customer service is fast and very personal. I will be back for sure. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service . Never ordered lenses online before. Great communication and support Found these easy to make choices .priced so you know your budget. Fantastic communication. Glasses arrive looking professionally prepared . So pleased with them . Will be having another pair lensed . They couldn't possibly improve on this service . Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 minutes ago
Glasses were an excellent price and delivered on schedule. Good communication from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great value glasses. Slightly problematic website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good communication and great new lenses in my glasses thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So quick and really great Quality lenses! Would highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
really pleased with glasses really quick delivery great price will be use again thank you you were great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Reasonable efficiency and brilliant service thank you, were be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great company to deal with online ordering was easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with the quick and quality service from Newlenses. I’ve used it numerous times for re-glazing and received the same high standard quality each time. Good price/quality comparison.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service . Great price Reliable Great customer care Will be using again for spare glasses
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is the 2nd time I've used Newlenses, sending two pairs of glasses this time. Turnaround was within 7 days and as before, perfect quality. Very happy indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t received them yet so can’t right a review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jackie,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and I'm very sorry to hear that your glasses haven't arrived. We posted these by Royal Mail First Class several days ago and, according to the tracking information, they were delivered on the 24th of March. Please contact us at support@newlenses.co.uk and we will do everything we can to help you with this. Kind regards, Adam
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very good price. Turnaround time was good,a week from placing the order to receiving the glasses.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received an excellent service delivered in good time given I live abroad. Pricing very competitive with a quick response to query re. Login problem. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got our order back today. We are delighted with the prescription. We have used others company’s in the past, but your turn around was unbelievable thank you. Very very pleased Mr Cork.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
had two pairs from NL now, both reglaze of unavailable frames for the highstreet very happy with both prescription are fine and quickness was fine. had to send pictures as they were variofocal but no problems countered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Newlenses offer an excellent service, from easy to follow instructions, to receiving the glasses back prompty.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic value very fast turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, received regular text and email updates on order status. Sending and receiving frames back (as had a re-glaze) was in under a week. Lovely quality, beautiful job - really happy - will be sending my other frames to have lens' replaced. Would def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and fast,. will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Newlenses.co.uk is rated 4.77 based on 1,166 reviews