Newlenses.co.uk Reviews

4.75 Rating 680 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Newlenses.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 922 8510

Email:
support@newlenses.co.uk

Location:
NewLenses.co.uk.
PO Box 393
Broxbourne
EN11 1GU

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Newlenses.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Quick, quality service, even though I require special lenses that are not normally stock items. Will be returning soon. Prices very reasonable. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Great glasses at a great price, arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing .. I am super impressed by my new glasses . I was very sceptical about internet ordering but what a result. They are perfect extremely light compared to my 6mth old pair from highstreet chain 4 times cheaper more modern and a much better fit. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering,quick delivery and no hassle;great.Good value for the money.What more could one ask for.Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great! Half the price of getting my lenses from high street opticians. Would defo recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a pair of reading glasses. They are excellent for the money, cannot fault them at all. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Glasses arrived within 2 weeks and i love them. I cant decide between the two, but lovely to have a choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good experience, good quality, good service, good prices. What else can you ask for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick advice. Great price and stylish frames, and glasses. Quick delivery. Highly recommend these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Third time using New Lenses! re-glazing 4 pairs this time that all went well with one little mistake which was rectified and turnaround quickly. Great communication, good quality lenses, solid packing and super fast delivery! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a new pair of glasses using the very easy to understand system. Paid a bit more than I originally intended but am really happy with my purchase and the quality of the budget glasses. Will definitely use this company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, third time I’ve used new lenses And ..... will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service and good turnaround time. Great quality re glazed lenses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - what was delivered was exactly what was promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and good quality work. Will use again and tell my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This year 2018 I have placed three orders with Newlenses. They are so good at customer service and answer every query promptly even at week ends| Shipping Time is the one weakness and one would not need to be in a hurry (e.g. Going on holidays). Hopefully they will find a solution to this problem which can effect customer loyalty."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This company offer an excellent service for a price that beats all competition. The lenses I received are top notch and I will be using the company again. Buy with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and economic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted with the service provided by newlenses. Particularly as the optician who did the test said that the old frames, of which I'm very fond, could not have the new prescription lenses inserted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The glasses were amazing, the service excellent. I cannot rate them highly enough. Will definitely use them again in the future. Very highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Newlenses.co.uk is rated 4.75 based on 680 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support