My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,272 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, prompt, polite and what a great job! We are thrilled. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan is reliable, has excellent communication skills and the windows always look sparkling. The charge is affordable and it’s great to know that our windows will be cleaned during each season, and he is easy going if we are away and we need to rearrange. We are lucky to find such good service in West Devon!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very reliable and reasonably priced, John always does an excellent job. He offers a very professional service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend his company to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I have used Peter and was very impressed with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, Friendly and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Greg is an excellent window cleaner - all sparkling and some difficult to get to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service provided in Newtownabbey by “My Window Cleaner” William, let’s you know when’s he’s calling and fantastic that payment can be made online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had my windows cleaned recently in Hastings, and I'm very happy with the service I had received. My window cleaner (Peter Smith) and Nikky (who I've been in contact with, regarding appointments), are friendly, polite, tidy and professional at all times - nothing is too much trouble. Windows and frames came up like new:-) definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good service windows and doors perfectly clean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My windows are clean for the first time in over 18 months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lee was great, super friendly and my windows are gleaming! Very professional 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service is always great and excellent sparkling windows!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic window cleaner. I found this company for my elderly parents and they are very reliable and professional. And Will does an amazing clean and is a trustworthy, lovely person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the windows and guttering very good job done and happy with the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another perfect job by Greg (Beaconsfield). Can't recommend him enough, excellent work and great value! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan made his first call a few days ago, first class job. UPVC Window frames/front and back door look like new!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good service. Can’t recommend enough! St Mellons
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent,friendly service. Very pleased with the sparkly windows for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, professional and very friendly service. We appreciate your good and reliable service and very good communication. We also like that you are not just another box standard anonymous company but your friendly personal touches mean a lot to so many customers. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.92 based on 2,272 reviews