My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.86 Rating 860 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very thorough clean, very friendly cleaner. What more could you want!
Thank you very much :)
Posted 2 months ago
Ian was amazing, accommodative: I saw him cleaning across the road requested if he could give me an estimate and was happy to got the job done! The windows are sparkling! And all done so fast. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable, responsive, good quality work from office staff and window cleaners.
Posted 2 months ago
A really efficient local window cleaning company.Emanuel does a great job, using modern equipment, which washes not just windows but frames and sills
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to get booked in, window cleaner was really friendly & did an amazing job of the windows!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant clean of my conservatory inside and out. Price very good and competitive, superior clean compared to a previous job by a different company. Canterbury staff so helpful and polite - nothing was too much trouble and amazing attention to detail. Many thanks and I will definitely use you again!
Posted 3 months ago
I've been using MWC for many years. They always come when they say they will, or give you notice if for some reason they can't. They are here however early, late, dark or cold it is. They are polite and trustworthy. 100% recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Dry good customer service, scheduling and payment are easy and the standard of cleaning is excellent
Posted 3 months ago
See my two previous reviews below.
I do not use social media (Facebook etc.) and as there seems to be no other means of verifying that my comments are genuine.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been a customer of My Window Cleaner for some years for window cleaning and gutter clearance. They are reliable, trustworthy and their work
excellent. Recently they jet-washed paving, again thorough excellent work.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been having MWC for some years now for window cleaning and gutter clearing. They are always on time (weather permitting) and do an excellent job. Just recently they have jetwashed my paving - another thoroughly executed job and excellent result.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent job, forgot how nice it feels to have clean windows, the house feels brighter! Emanuil was very thorough and we've agreed to a monthly clean.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the friendly, helpful response when I phoned them to arrange a clean. This carried on with the very businesslike manner the operative carried out his job. I have arranged to have MWC on a 4 weekly basis.
Posted 3 months ago
My windows had not been cleaned for some years, but a very friendly and businesslike operative came and did a great job, including my conservatory roof. I was pleased with the price and so agreed to have my windows cleaned on a 4 weekly basis.
Posted 3 months ago
Always on time and did a good job
Posted 3 months ago
We use this company for regular window cleaning, and occasional gutter cleaning and driveway jetwashing. Very good service from a friendly team, very reliable in keeping appointments, and reasonable prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely service, lovely staff, very reliable
Posted 3 months ago
Been trying to find a window cleaner for ages. John from My Window Cleaner is a lovely bloke and done a great job.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service, very professional and great contact throughout. Gareth was polite and a genuinely nice guy.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the emails on advance and ability to pay by bank transfer. Very efficient team.
Posted 3 months ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.86 based on 860 reviews