Mylek Reviews

4.63 Rating 350 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 811 9464

Email:

sales@mylek.co.uk

Location:

Mylek, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to fit and heats up quickly. The programmable setting takes a long time to set up, but the other three options are very easy to use and will be fine for most requirements.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works like a dream and very nice design however can see that it is going to be easily dented if knocked in the future....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company and good customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The App is useless. It's in Chinese. Complicated operating instructions. Bad purchase. I don't recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good easy to use website. Quick delivery after checkout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd Mylek heater in our house...love them..and look great
Posted 2 weeks ago
From ordering the heater to fitting it, was so simple. Really pleased with the product and the service from supplier. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well pleased. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful when I needed help to decide on a heater. Delivery was extremely quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect for the size of room I have it in.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice piece of kit, at a great price. Would recommend if you have a small space to warm up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased the Mylek Digital Electric Oil Filled Radiator 2.5kw for £73.99
I find it heats a room up in a short space of time, i use it casually so i do not yet know how much it costs to run it yet.
It is a good sturdy unit.
It is nice and mobile with the wheels there is also a generous 1.5 metre power cable.
Because i do not yet know the running costs i will rate it 4 star
The delivery was VERY FAST
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good fitting , fast heating electric blanket
Posted 1 month ago
Good bathroom radiator, easy to install and operate.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service item received on time no problems. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product. Looks stylish. Only purchased the 0.5 kw and plenty of heat comes out.
Posted 1 month ago
Looks sleek and works well. The long power cord is a bonus.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3 heaters (1 aluminium 2 slimline) and so far so good. Very light and compact which what we needed. As for efficient, we will wait and see! They do creek and when heating but so do all electric heaters.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Mylek is rated 4.63 based on 350 reviews