Mylek Reviews

4.64 Rating 379 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Dual control heated fitted sheet. Fits very well, fast delivery good price
Posted 1 year ago
these urns are excellent have recently bought three of them....unfortunately one arrived damaged but was replaced quickly and efficiently...very happy to recommend the product and Mylek
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Internet heater panels! Who doesn't love controlling your heating from anywhere in the world? Replaced the 3 old convector panels that came with my flat which only had a simple mechanical 24 hour timer.
Posted 1 year ago
This is a fantastic, very cost effective heater and for it's rating of only 600 watts throws out a lot of heat. However in my opinion it has 2 draw backs. Even as a technical manager for over 20 years it still took me several days to fully understand the instructions to set the automatic timer program function using a magnifying glass as the LCD is so small. If these 2 issues are fix I would definitely give this heater a 5 STAR RATING!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the 2nd purchase of this type of heater this time for another property. As before very straight forward to install -I am an electrician - and indeed the product has improved on the controls side. Nice quick delivery as before. Would purchase again.
Posted 1 year ago
BRILLIANT WORKS A TREAT
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this fan to replace my old Mylek which was still OK but I broke the remote and a replacement was not available. I am very pleased with the new Mylek, it is very quiet and has excellent output. Definitely recommend it as first class.
Posted 1 year ago
Looks good; arrived well packaged; all the bits seem to be there and working. Difficult to review efficacy in the middle of a heatwave! One very small gripe: it would have been useful to choose the side at which the power cable is attached, or at least to know in advance which way round it is.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with my purchase. The drill works well and the battery life is exceptional. It does exactly what I was looking for. I bought it direct from Mylek with free next day delivery which was cheaper than Amazon. I have only had it a couple of weeks but so far so good.
Posted 2 years ago
Mylek is rated 4.64 based on 379 reviews