Mylek Reviews

4.63 Rating 350 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 811 9464

Email:

sales@mylek.co.uk

Location:

Mylek, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service - fast delivery
Warms the office up very well, should of brought one ages ago
Mylek 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 3 hours ago
Easy to order. Great price
Posted 2 days ago
Great compact lightweight drill, 1hr charge is very good.
Posted 3 days ago
I am very pleased with the heater looks good and very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. Made light work of almost 1000 screws which needed to be attached to the underside of 30 desks. A keen price too. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent,well made product.
Delivery was extremely quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the electric blankets and heater both are well made and work perfectly for a cold cottage
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing heating from this little heater
Posted 1 week ago
Appear to produce/ sell good quality products; where UK made a bonus; simple ordering process; reliable delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good company, delivery was on time.
Posted 1 week ago
very good indeed up to now cant argue with the price or delivery time excellent
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with the quality and construction of this fabulous little drill, I know it will be capable of most of the task I will give it in the months to come, it is a great addition to my DIY toolbox, I highly recommend this very compact drill to anyone wishing for a light and small drill to get into tough small spots around the home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazingly good, well built, heats my room to 19 in an hour or so. Hard to program, the suggested app recognised the device but when I tried to schedule it said no device available.

Not a big issue as I could easily linked it with Alexa and schedule routines instead.

Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is great value for money product for DIY jobs around the house. I have use it to screw in floor board on the loft anf drilled few holes in concrete walls to hang shelves and it it performed quite well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products at competitive prices. Items delivered promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Replaced my oil boiler central heating with 2 ceramic and 3 convector heaters just had to change life style by shutting doors and letting themastat do the work had great service and quality products and cost of running is about the same as my old system
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a construction professional, I wanted a low cost cordless drill to use at home. I was worried it might be a bit flimsy and lacking in power. Its actually a really solid powerful tool. I'd be happy using it on site
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to fit and heats up quickly. The programmable setting takes a long time to set up, but the other three options are very easy to use and will be fine for most requirements.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good easy to use website. Quick delivery after checkout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
2nd Mylek heater in our house...love them..and look great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mylek is rated 4.63 based on 350 reviews