Mylek Reviews

4.64 Rating 379 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Item was delivered quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice looking, easy to fit wall heater purchased. Easy to use for basic use but slightly complicated/long winded instructions for programming the timings if you want timed heating. I also purchased this to replace a previous similar Mylek heater which stopped working just 2 weeks after the 12 month guarantee so I'm still undecided on the longevity of these heaters.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice looking heater. However received with 3 of the small metal strips on top of the radiator bend out of shape.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Respond quickly to issues.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived promptly but 2 of the 3 heaters were packaged in plain boxes and plugs not wrapped etc on inspection there were paint chips on both, this was an inconvenience but to their credit they replaced them with well packaged brand new ones the next day . Should have better quality control but good customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Very difficult to fit the feet and I am still struggling to get past day and time with the programmer
Posted 1 year ago
The heat from these radiators is very good. They were installed five weeks ago but alreaady we have problems. two heaters have stopped working due to a manufacturing fault. Five out of the seven radiators control icons have either rubbed off or are starting to rub off. I's like the icons were put on with felt tip pen. Not good. They were installed by a fully qualified electrician. He is now having to replace a number of the radiators. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Mylek is rated 4.64 based on 379 reviews