Mylek Reviews

4.63 Rating 357 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 811 9464

Email:

sales@mylek.co.uk

Location:

Mylek, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I purchased 2 of these Mylek panel heaters which arrived very quick. Easy to install on the walls and work really well and look smart and neat. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone
Posted 10 hours ago
So fantastic I'm ordering another one for my step dad .
Posted 12 hours ago
No issues with Mylek
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with the performance of this drill, especially as it's at the budget end of the market. Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Over the moon with them,use them in our Summer House,they are lovely and warm,so neat we have wall mounted them,they are the 1kw,would recomend
Mylek 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Surprised at the efficiency of this low powered radiator. Delighted with the heat output, and the price
Posted 4 days ago
I don't know much about the company so it is difficult to make any review of them.

I can only say that the purchase of the drill was simple from ordering it to its delivery. Very easy and no problems. I was kept informed of the progress of the order.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service - fast delivery
Warms the office up very well, should of brought one ages ago
Mylek 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order. Great price
Posted 1 week ago
Great compact lightweight drill, 1hr charge is very good.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with the heater looks good and very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Wow. Made light work of almost 1000 screws which needed to be attached to the underside of 30 desks. A keen price too. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent,well made product.
Delivery was extremely quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the electric blankets and heater both are well made and work perfectly for a cold cottage
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing heating from this little heater
Posted 2 weeks ago
NO TIMER. The heater does not actually have what most people consider a timer function. You can not set a time so can not set it to come on at a selected time. Misleading list of features are pretty useless. Note you can not power it through a socket timer either.
It does produce a good amount of heat and being low to the ground seems to actual help dissipate this heat.
Shame as with a timer it would be really good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appear to produce/ sell good quality products; where UK made a bonus; simple ordering process; reliable delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company, delivery was on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good indeed up to now cant argue with the price or delivery time excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the quality and construction of this fabulous little drill, I know it will be capable of most of the task I will give it in the months to come, it is a great addition to my DIY toolbox, I highly recommend this very compact drill to anyone wishing for a light and small drill to get into tough small spots around the home.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mylek is rated 4.63 based on 357 reviews