Mylek Reviews

4.64 Rating 387 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Goods came on schedule and were well described.
Posted 1 week ago
leaf blower very good does the job. A little difficult to dis mantel from the main unit. Haven't tried the the hedge trimmer yet. Battery life seems ok on the leaf blower. Does away with cables Big plus. (RATE 5) Shame no lawn mover.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product,as described.As an amateur do-it yourselfer this combi drill is ideal.Works very well for what i do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the first time that i bought something from Mylek. I know to tell only by this product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived as promised and on time, well packaged. Would buy from Mylek again
Posted 2 weeks ago
They let me know when back in stock and I received goods within 7 days of payment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality, work well.. only minor criticism is that it would be really useful if the box had a template to mark the hole centres..make life easier fitting them.. very pleased with the product..
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this to use in a summerhouse we had power put into at the bottom of the garden. It's been very handy as we can control it from the house and check the temperature even when it isn't switched on all from the app. I'm thinking about buying a more powerful one for a conservatory. Very satisfied.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very poor drill for external or brickwork no power drill bits pointless, more of an electric screwdriver further to this review I was contacted by Josh at Milek to resolve the issues within an hour of initial review 5 stars for that
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent bit of kit. As described. Comes with all I needed. I even bought an extra battery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered directly from Mylek website for the best price and next day delivery included. .
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good quality radiator, would recommend to anybody.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant! We have a large area of fence so this has been a life saver.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Item was delivered quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good Company 👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and easy to use. Just right for jobs around the house and garden and the spare battery means you can finish a job without having to wait to recharge.
Posted 1 month ago
Good company. Quick and efficient and updates regularly. Would order from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery amazingly quick! Order one evening, delivered early the next morning.
Posted 1 month ago
We had various issues with the product but the very efficient support people sorted it out for me. But we're still waiting for our 10% off refer a friend voucher!
Posted 2 months ago
Mylek is rated 4.64 based on 387 reviews