Mylek Reviews

4.66 Rating 463 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Item purchased exactly as described and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery and a great product. Very pleased with it and it looks good. The manual is good and comprehensive and easy to understand. Definitely the best of British. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great Wall heater is easy to install and does the job perfectly.. for my needs. Reasonably priced and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Was most impressed by their quick response, when I informed them that part of my purchase was loose, thus rendering the assembly of the Leaf Vacuum impossible. They despatched a replacement right away, and it was fully functional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived quickly Looks very smart and heats up quickly Must more cost affective than my last heater purchased the 1.5 for my daughters art studio Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Did the job of heating my downstairs toilet. 500 watt was quite adequate. However the timer is really awful. Also hard to set temperature. In the end i left it on the default setting of 7 to 1 am (??) and set the time 1 hour out so I had 6 to midnight. Looks good and fits into a compact space well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Although this is an xmas present for my granddaughter and so she has not seen it yet, we have checked it out and it looks great. We love that it has the earphones and shovel +extras and the item arrived so quickly and and so well boxed. We do think she will love it and I am sure her Grandad also will !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ve,y pleased with my choice. Easy to put together. Easy to use and easy to recharge. Sorted my garden, pathway and patio on one charge. Wish I had bought it years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Heater, silent in use (no internal fan) with touchscreen control or the very easy-to-use remote control. The only minor issue for myself is that the display is too dull in bright light and I would prefer a larger indicator to show that the heater is 'active' but apart from that a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There be is a horse chestnut tree inmy heighbours garden, we get the bulk of overhang, blosdom/conkers/shells/leaves abd stalks throughout the year. I have had 4x good leaf mulchers and this is the best. Unfortunately there is not one which will pick up and mulch the stalks or larger leaves. It is a narsthon task trying to kerp on top of it and far wose with the damp soil. I woukd however reccomend this as it is light and easy to use. Cord is not long enough
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a great service quick delivery and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the radiator brilliant in conservatory but !!! The instructions are a nightmare needs to be made easier to understand so I can set it ! But it’s a good radiator economical to run
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Cannot fault anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely blanket best ever had highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was ok and good choice of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not in use yet as waiting for building to be completed before I can install it. On quality alone it looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great item I have purchased these items for my mother and daughter both have reduced their utility bills.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mylek is rated 4.66 based on 463 reviews