Mylek Reviews

4.53 Rating 101 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 811 9464

Email:

sales@mylek.co.uk

Location:

Mylek, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very difficult to fit the feet and I am still struggling to get past day and time with the programmer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
MYC01-15A Heater fitted by electrician in september stopped working in february light on control panel comes on but no heat.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order was dispatched promptly and arrived safely. Everything as promoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The customer is over the moon with the item supplied
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived promptly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very neat and effective heater. The only criticism would be that it is quite noisy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great powerful heater. Warms up our bathroom a treat. Best heater we have ever had. Tx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Super fast delivery. Excellent quality products at an amazing price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have one in the bedroom of a flat that I'm renting. Clicks all night. Would rather sleep with my coat on than be kept awake by it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with this product. Excellent value for money and so simple to use via the app.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just purchased a 2kw panel heater which I have fixed to the wall which was straight forward and aesthetically it looks good. So far I have only used the manual settings and having briefly looked at the timer instructions, they do look a bit daunting. I have the heater in an open plan lounge 16m2/kitchen 9m2 and set at 20deg, seems to make the room reasonable warm. Prior to this I used a convector inset fire which was always blowing out on full and took ages to heat the room. I’m going to monitor my new heater and if it’s cost effective and gives the warmth I’m wanting, I will buy more for other rooms.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our initial heater arrived broken and so I contacted Mylek to arrange a return and replacement. Despite initial reservations about how simple this would be as there as only an email address, I was very impressed with the efficiency and speed with which this was carried out. Our replacement heater arrived and does exactly what it says, so very happy and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived promptly. Simple to wall mount. I like the fact control is on the top so easy to see and set, no bending down to floor level. I don't use the timer to switch on, but use adhoc manually, but the feature to turn off automatically after a set number of hours is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dual control heated fitted sheet. Fits very well, fast delivery good price
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything OK I'm satisfied,,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely slimline, smart looking radiator. Very quiet but takes a long time to get going.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The heat from these radiators is very good. They were installed five weeks ago but alreaady we have problems. two heaters have stopped working due to a manufacturing fault. Five out of the seven radiators control icons have either rubbed off or are starting to rub off. I's like the icons were put on with felt tip pen. Not good. They were installed by a fully qualified electrician. He is now having to replace a number of the radiators. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fits perfectly, easy to control and feels lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Quick delivery and questions prior to purchase also answered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mylek is rated 4.53 based on 101 reviews