Mylek Reviews

4.64 Rating 402 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Only ordered it so I could use the charger as I have one already and charger was broken. Only to find the charger does not fit the old batteries. The old Mylek was less than a year old.
Posted 6 days ago
Overall, a good unit. If the electric goes off or it’s turned off, I have to refer to the instructions as I can’t remember the sequence of buttons to press. This is a replacement for the exact same unit (which someone gave me) but after a while it became very noisy - probably bearings on the fan motor. I’ll see if this one is ok.
Posted 1 week ago
Very goyjust what I needed
Posted 1 week ago
Very good for the price keeps the room nice and cool
Mylek 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Have purchsed 2 Mylek Mult-tools, one for my son and one for me. Good company to deal with, very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second mylek air cooler. Keep my room cool enough and allow me to sleep. I cannot open my doors with my hayfever but the air cooler has made it bearable. Only thing is washing out the water container is a bit of a pain hence the 4 *
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought maylek cordless drill 21v. So far it’s working really well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Early days but pleased with product for our bathroom. was installed by our electrician and seems to work as required. Heats the room up nicely when the heating towel rail is off
Posted 4 weeks ago
Doing its job well
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the purchase. Just the perfect solution I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Compact with 3 Kws, looks good and easy to install, all works well
Posted 1 month ago
We have purchased 4 of these, which says it all really. Great product and good quality. Easy to use and maintain.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was swift and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order with Mylek and at the same time created an account to allow me to track orders. To my surprise I received a confirmation email from “Hygiene Supplies Direct” thanking me for placing my order with them. On checking it does look like they are related organisations, however the account I set up, was not recognised on the HSD website. My order did arrive within the agreed timescale and therefore I did not have to contact either organisations customer service. The confusion caused by the different trading names is what prompts me to give an acceptable score rather than a perfect score.
Posted 1 month ago
i like it very much i should have got one years ago great tool
Posted 1 month ago
Goods came on schedule and were well described.
Posted 2 months ago
leaf blower very good does the job. A little difficult to dis mantel from the main unit. Haven't tried the the hedge trimmer yet. Battery life seems ok on the leaf blower. Does away with cables Big plus. (RATE 5) Shame no lawn mover.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product,as described.As an amateur do-it yourselfer this combi drill is ideal.Works very well for what i do.
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time that i bought something from Mylek. I know to tell only by this product.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived as promised and on time, well packaged. Would buy from Mylek again
Posted 2 months ago
Mylek is rated 4.64 based on 402 reviews