Mylek Reviews

4.62 Rating 305 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 811 9464

Email:

sales@mylek.co.uk

Location:

Mylek, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I thought it would be flatter as it’s described as a panel heater. Does a good job for where I want it.
Posted 1 day ago
Have two mylek app controlled heaters now, on in living room, the other in the kitchen. They both heat the rooms brilliantly & love the fact you can control them from anywhere with my phone!
Mylek 5 star review on 19th January 2021 Mylek 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Good products, competitively priced, supported by a good app (TuyaSmart)
Posted 1 day ago
A great heater I use in my summer house to keep chill away I would recommend this heater which is great for a small/medium space πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 day ago
Nice looking heater.
However received with 3 of the small metal strips on top of the radiator bend out of shape.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered over the phone and spoke to a lovely gentleman. Parcel arrived within 48 hours of order πŸ‘
Posted 5 days ago
Wow. Contacted them about a fault with a panel heater. Turned out to be out of warranty by a month or so, but was still sent a replacement FOC which arrived within less than 24 hours. Amazing customer service, thank you :-)
Posted 6 days ago
We purchased two 2kw slim line heaters for our conservatory and have been pleasantly surprised by there efficiency, the warmth we get from them and there look.
I would recommend and actually have recommend them
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with this item. Speedy delivery too and a very reasonable price.
Posted 6 days ago
Works well in my conservatory , thermostat very accurate .
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent 1Kw heater and first class customer service from the suppliers, had one and bought a second.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product and great service delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent drill great price and rapid delivery.
Very easy company to deal with and communicate.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered easily and delivered very quickly in good condition . Well priced heaters and the company seem professional and reliable .
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased easy to fix to wall seems to do all it is supposed to do
Posted 2 weeks ago
hi very pleased gentle heat and silent perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great heater - ideal for the kitchen area I got it for and as it’s programmable it comes on to warm when needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smart and efficient radiator. I bought this for my conservatory as it can be programmed.
However, I am unable to see the program panel so I now have to do it manually which isn’t that convenient. You need someone who can see the very small signs and has the patience to set the week long individual settings.
I’d only recommend it it for manual setting if you are elderly u less you can get it set up for you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mylek is rated 4.62 based on 305 reviews