Mylek Reviews

4.64 Rating 372 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Very Good Company 👍👍👍
Posted 1 day ago
Good value and easy to use. Just right for jobs around the house and garden and the spare battery means you can finish a job without having to wait to recharge.
Posted 3 days ago
Good company. Quick and efficient and updates regularly. Would order from them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery amazingly quick! Order one evening, delivered early the next morning.
Posted 4 days ago
We had various issues with the product but the very efficient support people sorted it out for me. But we're still waiting for our 10% off refer a friend voucher!
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, sensible price. Good range of bits, drivers etc. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the item thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very solid metal casing, stable heater. Very good quality build considering price. Love the digital display though i feel the numbers don't represent degrees i feel they give much finer control on temperature than other heaters.

Did not like the surcharge to deliver to the Highlands.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered exactly what I ordered with a great delivery schedule. What more is there to say.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly what I wanted and works as expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product
Posted 3 weeks ago
The drill was as described and arrived on the day it was expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Heater is fine ,instructions for timer are a bit obscure
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service came on time seems to be fine great value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Nice looking, easy to fit wall heater purchased. Easy to use for basic use but slightly complicated/long winded instructions for programming the timings if you want timed heating. I also purchased this to replace a previous similar Mylek heater which stopped working just 2 weeks after the 12 month guarantee so I'm still undecided on the longevity of these heaters.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased 2 of these Mylek panel heaters which arrived very quick. Easy to install on the walls and work really well and look smart and neat. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
So fantastic I'm ordering another one for my step dad .
Posted 1 month ago
No issues with Mylek
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the performance of this drill, especially as it's at the budget end of the market. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Over the moon with them,use them in our Summer House,they are lovely and warm,so neat we have wall mounted them,they are the 1kw,would recomend
Mylek 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Mylek is rated 4.64 based on 372 reviews