Mylek Reviews

4.62 Rating 55 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Mylek Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 811 9464

Location:

Mylek, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service. Nicely designed product that delivers plenty of heat with simple to use controls which offer great flexibility and convenience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Heater delivered swiftly and in good condition. Few queries soon sorted out by phone by a helpful operator.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi very good little heater. No noise when on easy to set up and use. Heats the room up lovely would recommend to friends .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good product, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Does the job, but the automatic control is too complicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant heater, retains the heat easy to use and also the app. Only thing didn't like was loud noise it makes when using control panel on heater. Highly Recommend to purchase this heater.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast efficient delivery- good customer service. Look great, slim efficient, easy to install. Replace old ugly economy 7 storage heaters. Fab.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m a landlord and removed my old storage economy 7 heaters. These heaters are slim line- energy efficient and cheap to run. Tenants happy- look good- save space- create a more modern look. Win win win. Oh and customer service from - mylek fast delivery. Excellent phone service sent me over the instruction manual to read. Brilliant very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First heater was damaged with the heater element broken off inside the unit, quickly replaced but this was also damaged with dents to the vents and back, managed to swop over parts from first unit to make one serviceable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought for shop its work ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to install and the instructions are clear. Added bonus of being able to control via an app. The timer on the heater is only a countdown timer which is ok but for more programming you need the app. The screws that hold the heater to the bracket are a bit fiddly getting back in so you need to make sure the holes are facing up and a bit forward otherwise you can’t tighten them as you can’t get the screwdriver on the heads properly. I bought 6 to replace storage heaters in a rental property I was updating. Seem to be working fine. A good alternative if you do not have access to mains gas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was excellent, ordered on a Friday, delivered on Monday. the unit is very neat and well made. Programming is a bit fiddly, but is no worse/better than rivals. Very pleased with my purchase and have recommended to colleagues in the trade and they are now specifying them for installs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
these urns are excellent have recently bought three of them....unfortunately one arrived damaged but was replaced quickly and efficiently...very happy to recommend the product and Mylek
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely design really pleased with performance of heater, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering process was OK and delivery was prompt. It would have been nice to see the fitting instructions/manual on-line before purchase, but in my case it turned out OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Internet heater panels! Who doesn't love controlling your heating from anywhere in the world? Replaced the 3 old convector panels that came with my flat which only had a simple mechanical 24 hour timer.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This heater looks good & so far works really well, simple to use manually, I didn't need to use the timer but that wasn't going to be difficult. Easy to set the temperature and there is an indicating led when power is being used. Excellent after sales service (I lost the instructions but one phone call to MYLEC and a pdf was emailed to me within minutes)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mylek is rated 4.62 based on 55 reviews