Mylek Reviews

4.7 Rating 533 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
4.7
Based on 533 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Very useful during summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Zero stars but review process required me to give one. The water trickle function does nothing to cool a room. Tried it in rooms of various sizes. Used 1,2,3 and 4 ice blocks. The result is no cooling or temperature drop. The product is simply an expensive fan. A cheaper fan that I have works much better. I bitterly regret having bought this product. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I bought this after my son moved to the loft to keep it a nice temperature. But not only does it help keep him cool it's also helped with his breathing ☺️.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good work well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It’s good for this summer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product that really cools the room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and really good air cooler
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mylek is a very reliable manufacturer of cooling units in our experience. The delivery is prompt, the instructions with the units are clear, and the products are of excellent quality and very good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent purchase from a first class company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent heat output!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described and arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mylek drill is fairly light to handle and very easy to use comes in a case with drill and screwdriver attachments and a charger very pleased with this product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very swift delivery, great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order - delivered on time. Easy to attach feet to Radiator & moves easily. Warms up quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time I’ve ordered a Malek product. Ordered online.urn delivered with tracking within 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very useful tool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The drill seems very satisfactory at this moment in time having just purchased it. Hope the batteries last better than old tech batteries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A quality product, blower/vacuum, light weight, powerful which is adjustable, perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with purchase, well built at an affordable price. So far has done all the work I was doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great when it works. But battery didnt even last an hour on full charge
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mylek is rated 4.7 based on 533 reviews