Mylek Reviews

4.59 Rating 131 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 811 9464

Email:

sales@mylek.co.uk

Location:

Mylek, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used this on 14 panels both sides, far far better than the mind numbing toil of
Brush painting.
Used Cuprinol one coat (sprayable) which turned out to be a gloopy consistency so I thinned by about 30%. The instructions on dilution is very confusing but it sprayed fine. Also used a fencing oil which is like water and that was very easy.
You must clean it properly after use which is quite easy, otherwise You will have trouble.
Shame the lead isn’t longer, as others have said the hose connector to the gun blowers off sometimes, Judy make sure it’s Firmly pushed home.
Posted 1 day ago
Good products & reasonably priced. Quick depspatch/delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great piece of kit, easy to assemble, use and clean .
Posted 2 days ago
great piece of equipment made 26 meters of 2 metre featherboard fence a matter of a couple of hours work final result looked great much better ,quicker and easier than brush
Posted 2 days ago
The drill and accessories are good quality and perform very well. Delivery was prompt and slthough there was a slight issue with the case Mylek replaced the case without any problems and did so extremely quickly. I would definitely recommend Mylek as a good company to buy from.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing drill does the work
Posted 6 days ago
A great drill, does the job and easy to use, able to take very fine drill bits of less than one millimetre. Excellent customer service response from seller.
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with the product and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was confusing as email came from an hygiene company and it wasn’t clear on delivery dates ... but did arrive within a few days
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mylek made an error at first sending me the wrong set but this was quickly resolved and the correct item sent. Great customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
MYLEK ERP BATHROOM HEATER LOT 20

Bought the heater around six months ago. Whilst using today the case melted not good to say the least. Unfortunately I have lost the receipt and cannot remember where I purchased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problem with my order and arrived safely and on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is really a good company and fast delivery. Superb 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Great WiFi radiator for the price. Some really useful features in the app. Very easy to set up and heats the space very quickly.

Service and delivery were great too.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product for DIY. Great price point too. Tested on wood, plaster and metal. Works great.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Does exactly what it says it will do, boils the water and keeps it at the designated temperature. So far I am very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, does exactly what it claims.? J 7
Highly recommeded!
Posted 1 month ago
Nicely made unit that works exactly as it should and with the benefit of a remote control so no need to bend down to floor level to operate!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time. .
Posted 1 month ago
Mylek is rated 4.59 based on 131 reviews