Mylek Reviews

4.60 Rating 199 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 811 9464

Email:

sales@mylek.co.uk

Location:

Mylek, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from purchase to delivery within 24 hours!
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good to deal with. Customer services answered questions promptly. Good price ordering direct and delivery was as expected.
Posted 16 hours ago
Bathroom heater. Really attractive unit, blends into background, seems well built and robust, reasonably quite, any quieter and you would forget to switch it off. Heats a small room very quickly,
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect ... would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent value for money purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase. Good price and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
really great heat output
Posted 1 week ago
Just what we needed in the bathroom as our towel rail doesn’t give out sufficient heat.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, easy to order, prompt delivery. Very pleased with the product ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient service .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and value for the money. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I must admit I hadn’t heard of Mylek until very recently I stumbled across them via an internet search looking for tower fans. My dealings with Mylek has been obviously limited but they do seem to be a really good company selling a wide range of electric goods for the home and garden....what’s not to like!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having purchased this fan, I was so impressed that I bought two more.
Elegant looking, tall and powerful ( but not noisy ) with a stream of cool air very much alike to air conditioning.
The ionizer function is perfect for that natural feel to the air. Well designed and well built.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice. Blanket fits well good heat up
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fan is really good and delivery fast and free would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am more than happy with my tower fan.
It is low noise and cools brilliantly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Looks smart. Is silent enough for bedroom. Not very effective in a large lounge. It has to be closer then six feet to have any effect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great product well packaged and easy to use, found it ideal on the wind setting alternating between one and two speed automatically.

Very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gives nice cooling air.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service from Mylek was spot-on and effective.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mylek is rated 4.60 based on 199 reviews