Mylek Reviews

4.65 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Mylek
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 811 9464

Location:
Mylek, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Bought this for my son to keep cool in hot days but the fan that he uses is more powerful than this watercooler. So returned it back under the 30 day money back scheme!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service rapid delivery and free no issues"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent equipment for the price, strongly suggest buying the 1hr charge version with accompanying drill bit case. Everything you need is in there. Perfect for DIY & odd jobs"
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant drill... does everything a more expensive drill does but at the fraction of the price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Another top buy!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The heater is very powerful. I am buying another one for a friend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good for the money"
Posted 1 month ago
"I quite like this at the price. It is slower to do a quick warm-up but 10 minutes is fine. I was hoping not to find the electrical inputs under my shoulder which we had on the Dreamland blanket before - but they are still there (although less prominent)."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product, excellent service, excellent value."
Posted 1 month ago
"Heater arrived well packed and undamaged Delivered on the day as promised easy to install on the wall and remote control useful to turn the Heater on and off"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product (MYLEK Over Door Heater With Fan Only Setting 2KW) but there is a mistake in the instructions: the fitting holes are 0.5cm closer than stated - just enough for it not to fit."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought a new build house from story homes front two bedrooms freezing cold even with central heating on installed a mylec heater in one bedroom made a vast difference in room temperature going to order another for other room great product"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service, answered all my questions quickly, once ordered very good delivery service, tracking was spot on could see where the driver was working his way to me all the time so I was ready to receive the delivery with ease."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very straight forward purchasing experience, and because my card address and delivery address differed they made a security check with me before proceeding, which impressed me."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase. The drill works well and the battery life is exceptional. It does exactly what I was looking for. I bought it direct from Mylek with free next day delivery which was cheaper than Amazon. I have only had it a couple of weeks but so far so good."
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant drill!.dont spend hundreds on a drill!.buy this..!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Mylek is rated 4.65 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support