Mylek Reviews

4.62 Rating 347 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 811 9464

Email:

sales@mylek.co.uk

Location:

Mylek, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am very pleased with the heater looks good and very efficient
Posted 6 hours ago
Wow. Made light work of almost 1000 screws which needed to be attached to the underside of 30 desks. A keen price too. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent,well made product.
Delivery was extremely quick.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the electric blankets and heater both are well made and work perfectly for a cold cottage
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing heating from this little heater
Posted 2 days ago
Appear to produce/ sell good quality products; where UK made a bonus; simple ordering process; reliable delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Good company, delivery was on time.
Posted 6 days ago
very good indeed up to now cant argue with the price or delivery time excellent
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with the quality and construction of this fabulous little drill, I know it will be capable of most of the task I will give it in the months to come, it is a great addition to my DIY toolbox, I highly recommend this very compact drill to anyone wishing for a light and small drill to get into tough small spots around the home.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazingly good, well built, heats my room to 19 in an hour or so. Hard to program, the suggested app recognised the device but when I tried to schedule it said no device available.

Not a big issue as I could easily linked it with Alexa and schedule routines instead.

Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
It is great value for money product for DIY jobs around the house. I have use it to screw in floor board on the loft anf drilled few holes in concrete walls to hang shelves and it it performed quite well.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products at competitive prices. Items delivered promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Replaced my oil boiler central heating with 2 ceramic and 3 convector heaters just had to change life style by shutting doors and letting themastat do the work had great service and quality products and cost of running is about the same as my old system
Posted 1 week ago
As a construction professional, I wanted a low cost cordless drill to use at home. I was worried it might be a bit flimsy and lacking in power. Its actually a really solid powerful tool. I'd be happy using it on site
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to fit and heats up quickly. The programmable setting takes a long time to set up, but the other three options are very easy to use and will be fine for most requirements.
Posted 1 week ago
Good easy to use website. Quick delivery after checkout.
Posted 1 week ago
2nd Mylek heater in our house...love them..and look great
Posted 1 week ago
From ordering the heater to fitting it, was so simple. Really pleased with the product and the service from supplier. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well pleased. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful when I needed help to decide on a heater. Delivery was extremely quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mylek is rated 4.62 based on 347 reviews