Mylek Reviews

4.66 Rating 458 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Quick delivery, great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Although this is an xmas present for my granddaughter and so she has not seen it yet, we have checked it out and it looks great. We love that it has the earphones and shovel +extras and the item arrived so quickly and and so well boxed. We do think she will love it and I am sure her Grandad also will !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ve,y pleased with my choice. Easy to put together. Easy to use and easy to recharge. Sorted my garden, pathway and patio on one charge. Wish I had bought it years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Heater, silent in use (no internal fan) with touchscreen control or the very easy-to-use remote control. The only minor issue for myself is that the display is too dull in bright light and I would prefer a larger indicator to show that the heater is 'active' but apart from that a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great service quick delivery and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Cannot fault anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely blanket best ever had highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great item I have purchased these items for my mother and daughter both have reduced their utility bills.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great so far!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommended.Quick and efficient service,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very neat slim heater and functions well, however...it is described as 55mm deep, which is true enough as far as the heater body goes, but does not take into account the extra depth due to the wall fixing, which brings the total to 80mm. This is misleading and I think should be noted in the description. In other words say what extra is required for the fixing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent heaters, and that's why we now have 5 in our house and have recommended them to our daughter, who is also very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This radiator is fantastic. My kitchen is freezing, it’s not now! So glad I purchased. Going to get another for the conservatory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was as stated and the product came in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the delivery, also pleased with the performance of the heater, glad we bought this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good fast delivery easy fit.. Even I managed to get it straight ont wall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent radiator. It's the perfect size for heating my attic and the timer allows me to set it to come on automatically each evening. It's cheap to run too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mylek is rated 4.66 based on 458 reviews