Mylek Reviews

4.62 Rating 349 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Visit Website


0800 811 9464



Mylek, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The App is useless. It's in Chinese. Complicated operating instructions. Bad purchase. I don't recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very dissatisfied, I have sent 3 emails Only one reply, I am still awaiting 2 weeks later for A reply as to what I should do re returning an item I am very unhappy with. Wld never recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Donna,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry you had such a negative experience shopping with us, I have looked into this for you and can see we fell well short of our usual high standards.

My colleague has contacted you privately and will handle this for you as a priority. I want to assure you we will get your refund sorted for you as we never like to leave anyone out of pocket for something they're not happy with.

If you have any further comments or concerns please just get in touch via email or call us on 0800 811 9464 and we'll be happy to help.

Best regards,
Customer Service Team
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a new 3kw outdoor heater 2 years ago and the infrared bulb popped and stopped working. Only 2 years old. Upon contacting the company for a replacement I was told they don't know what kind of bulb it is, that they don't carry it, and don't know where I could get one. Said I would have to buy another (£118.00 plus shipping). I would stay away from this companies products as this experience tells me their products and support are questionable.
Posted 7 months ago
Very disappointed - the radiator turned out to be a wall mounted plug in - not what I wanted. And it had to be mounted 30cm from any adjoining wall etc - this wasn't in the specifications. So it was returned as soon as i got it.
Shame they didn't put all the info in the specs.
Posted 8 months ago

Bought the heater around six months ago. Whilst using today the case melted not good to say the least. Unfortunately I have lost the receipt and cannot remember where I purchased.
Posted 10 months ago
MYC01-15A Heater fitted by electrician in september stopped working in february light on control panel comes on but no heat.
Posted 1 year ago
bough a heater, thermostat not accurate, for baby room is 3C lower than set, company not respond at all,
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this for my son to keep cool in hot days but the fan that he uses is more powerful than this watercooler. So returned it back under the 30 day money back scheme!
Posted 1 year ago
Mylek is rated 4.62 based on 349 reviews