Mylek Reviews

4.66 Rating 455 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
There be is a horse chestnut tree inmy heighbours garden, we get the bulk of overhang, blosdom/conkers/shells/leaves abd stalks throughout the year. I have had 4x good leaf mulchers and this is the best. Unfortunately there is not one which will pick up and mulch the stalks or larger leaves. It is a narsthon task trying to kerp on top of it and far wose with the damp soil. I woukd however reccomend this as it is light and easy to use. Cord is not long enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the radiator brilliant in conservatory but !!! The instructions are a nightmare needs to be made easier to understand so I can set it ! But it’s a good radiator economical to run
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was ok and good choice of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not in use yet as waiting for building to be completed before I can install it. On quality alone it looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Look modern easy to wall mount. Although not used too much as yet when we did we definitely felt the difference, we have a large open plan lounge/diner and it adequately took the chill off, little smelly at first but o.k. now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient webpage, Fast delivery and excellent product. The wall mounted heater is just what I wanted at an affordable price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to install and set timer, seems to heat the required space effectively
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very difficult to put together with the heat and regulating , an easier way of instructions would be better
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only ordered it so I could use the charger as I have one already and charger was broken. Only to find the charger does not fit the old batteries. The old Mylek was less than a year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Overall, a good unit. If the electric goes off or it’s turned off, I have to refer to the instructions as I can’t remember the sequence of buttons to press. This is a replacement for the exact same unit (which someone gave me) but after a while it became very noisy - probably bearings on the fan motor. I’ll see if this one is ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is my second mylek air cooler. Keep my room cool enough and allow me to sleep. I cannot open my doors with my hayfever but the air cooler has made it bearable. Only thing is washing out the water container is a bit of a pain hence the 4 *
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Doing its job well
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality, work well.. only minor criticism is that it would be really useful if the box had a template to mark the hole centres..make life easier fitting them.. very pleased with the product..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We had various issues with the product but the very efficient support people sorted it out for me. But we're still waiting for our 10% off refer a friend voucher!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very solid metal casing, stable heater. Very good quality build considering price. Love the digital display though i feel the numbers don't represent degrees i feel they give much finer control on temperature than other heaters. Did not like the surcharge to deliver to the Highlands.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A very good drill set. The only problem I have is wondering if I should (or could) have bought a more powerful one. Otherwise, it has saved me lots of space, compared to my old one and it comes with a complete set of drills too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good products, at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Works like a dream and very nice design however can see that it is going to be easily dented if knocked in the future....
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good company and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased the Mylek Digital Electric Oil Filled Radiator 2.5kw for £73.99 I find it heats a room up in a short space of time, i use it casually so i do not yet know how much it costs to run it yet. It is a good sturdy unit. It is nice and mobile with the wheels there is also a generous 1.5 metre power cable. Because i do not yet know the running costs i will rate it 4 star The delivery was VERY FAST
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mylek is rated 4.66 based on 455 reviews