Mylek Reviews

4.64 Rating 381 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Good quality, work well.. only minor criticism is that it would be really useful if the box had a template to mark the hole centres..make life easier fitting them.. very pleased with the product..
Posted 18 hours ago
We had various issues with the product but the very efficient support people sorted it out for me. But we're still waiting for our 10% off refer a friend voucher!
Posted 1 month ago
Very solid metal casing, stable heater. Very good quality build considering price. Love the digital display though i feel the numbers don't represent degrees i feel they give much finer control on temperature than other heaters. Did not like the surcharge to deliver to the Highlands.
Posted 1 month ago
A very good drill set. The only problem I have is wondering if I should (or could) have bought a more powerful one. Otherwise, it has saved me lots of space, compared to my old one and it comes with a complete set of drills too.
Posted 3 months ago
Good products, at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 months ago
Works like a dream and very nice design however can see that it is going to be easily dented if knocked in the future....
Posted 3 months ago
Very good company and good customer service
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased the Mylek Digital Electric Oil Filled Radiator 2.5kw for £73.99 I find it heats a room up in a short space of time, i use it casually so i do not yet know how much it costs to run it yet. It is a good sturdy unit. It is nice and mobile with the wheels there is also a generous 1.5 metre power cable. Because i do not yet know the running costs i will rate it 4 star The delivery was VERY FAST
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 3 heaters (1 aluminium 2 slimline) and so far so good. Very light and compact which what we needed. As for efficient, we will wait and see! They do creek and when heating but so do all electric heaters.
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good. Heating great for a small unit. Not sure what program to set up at this time but will check that out later.
Posted 3 months ago
Smart and efficient radiator. I bought this for my conservatory as it can be programmed. However, I am unable to see the program panel so I now have to do it manually which isn’t that convenient. You need someone who can see the very small signs and has the patience to set the week long individual settings. I’d only recommend it it for manual setting if you are elderly u less you can get it set up for you.
Posted 4 months ago
Not high quality items in the case (drill sticks or etc ) in the box, also rotating speed is not fast, which makes it not useful in some cases. however, it is ok for basic things to drill something in the wall etc
Posted 4 months ago
The radiator is a great design, looking modern yet elegant in any environment...it heats up well and is energy efficient...the only let down is the control unit...it is very complicated to use and the accompanying documentation/user guide does not assist much further...I quite often now use the presets as to programme each day is unwieldy...how can you improve Mylek?
Posted 4 months ago
They seem caring and give a good service
Posted 4 months ago
Unable to comment as product not yet fitted
Posted 4 months ago
Unacustomed as I am to writing short reviews,I wish to say god bless M yleck and all thst sail with them ,amen
Posted 4 months ago
Good efficient service. Very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, eady to assemble. Keep my lovely living room warm.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a 2kw wall mounted heater for the living room of my new flat. The white colour of the heater and overall look blends in nicely with my decor. The heater is quiet as there are no moving parts, just the odd sound as the temperature changes which I have no issue with. Really pleased with the heater that I then bought another 1kw heater for my bathroom as these heaters are suitable for any room.
Posted 4 months ago
Can't comment as have had no reason to contact them. Website easy to use and item received on time
Posted 5 months ago
Mylek is rated 4.64 based on 381 reviews