My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,520 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

7, Bell Yard, London

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Galina A
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Galina A
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Galina A
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2021
Ekaterina G
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
Marita S
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Elena M
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Elena M
730
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you My doll Best Friend, for such wonderful dolls! 😍
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication Prompt delivery Regular updates
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They respond quickly to requests. The dolls were of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick shipping, quality products, and always packaged with care to ship across the ocean!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love !! My Doll best Friend!! Website is awesome!! Completely user friendly. Doll was packed perfectly and arrived in beautiful condition. Communication was top notch from purchase to the speedy delivery with tracking all the way.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is a good store that sells dolls!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Обожаю Ваших лимитных кукол впервые получилось выиграть, я очень счастлива спасибо. Надеюсь на дальнейшую удачу
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great place to buy dolls not sold in the U.S.A.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top class service from MDBF as always. Am absolutely delighted with my 3 dolls, including Willow - she is exquisite! Look forward to ordering more wonderful treasures very soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought dolls for the first time. I liked the store very much! Fast and convenient delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This was the first time I've ever ordered from here. Everything went off without a hitch. It was organized and fair. Doll was supposed quickly and got here in record time. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again. Wonderful people!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really liked the excitement they created about the 2021 Gotz Chosen dolls. The lottery system, keeping us up to date on where they stood with allocation, the quick shipment and then the beautiful doll I received: it was a great experience and I highly recommend My Doll Best Friend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice company to do business with. Always careful packaging and quick international shipping. Love my two dolls that came even sooner than I hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleasant service and fast delivery! Many thanks to the store's employees for their attentive attitude to customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Получила куклу, как всегда все на высшем уровне! Спасибо, что вы есть!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is not the first time I buy here. This is my favorite overseas store. Everything is always clear, easy to track. Fast delivery by courier. Highly recommend!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Очень довольна! Отличная упаковка, быстрая отправка. Прекрасные куклы. Спасибо большое
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchasing from you is always a pleasure! Thank you for bringing joy and happiness with every parcel you send!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great shop. Really cares about customers. Fast shipping. Stunning dolls.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Doll Best Friend! Thank you so much for Willow and Sommer! There are my fist chosen ones. They are beautiful!!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,520 reviews