My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,457 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It is always with pleasure that I buy in this shop which is at the top. Always listening to his customers and doing wonders to arrange them. Magnificent assortment of dolls and accessories, enough to satisfy the most demanding. I have been a regular customer of MDBF for years and I highly recommend this shop which deserves its 5 stars.
Posted 1 day ago
100% spokojenost, komunikace, dodání, zabalení zboží
Posted 3 days ago
I bought dolls several times in this store. Fast order processing and dispatch, high-quality packaging. I plan to use the services of this store in the future. Many thanks for the high level of service and the opportunity to purchase rare dolls!
Posted 3 days ago
My new Willow Doll and extra Outfits are just beautiful well packaged and arrived in a timely manner. The website is very easy to use check out is fast wonderful I will happily continue to buy form this Company.
Posted 4 days ago
Competitive prices and speedy shipping. Very happy with my order and will, I'm sure, be back for more.
Posted 4 days ago
Куколка супер)))
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 24th July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 24th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
I love My Doll Best Friend because they stock such amazing good quality dolls. Dolls that are hard to find elsewhere like the beautiful Zwergnase dolls I have been delighted with my dolls I have bought. Trish is super friendly and keeps you informed of delivery , and it arrives within the next day and well packed. I highly recommend buying from here
Posted 5 days ago
Магазин отличный! С удовольствием пользуюсь его услугами. Персонал отзывчивый. Всем доволен!
Posted 5 days ago
The experice I have with My Doll Best Friend is exceptional, from the time my order is placed to the time I receive my order, if I have questions about my order they are answered in a timely manner, an with care an concern.
Posted 5 days ago
My experience with my doll best friend Ltd, has been a positive one. The dolls are beautiful, they posted on time and if I want to communicate with them by email they email back in a few days with my answer.
Posted 6 days ago
Willow - красавица! Спасибо магазину МДБФ за возможность купить такую милую куклу.
Posted 6 days ago
Покупаю не первый раз и не первый год! Все просто замечательно ✨😍
Posted 6 days ago
Отличный магазин все быстро доставили всем рекомендую!
Posted 6 days ago
Я очень благодарна вам за предоставленную возможность иметь в своей коллекции таких очаровательных, милых кукол! Искренне желаю вам всего самого доброго, процветания! Спасибо!
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful dolls of all kinds! Great selection and good ship prices. Very nice people! Love my beautiful Gotz and Vestida de Azul dolls I bought from here! Shipped to the USA…
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely adorable! Thank you so much
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you My doll Best Friend, for such wonderful dolls! 😍
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent communication Prompt delivery Regular updates
Posted 1 week ago
They respond quickly to requests. The dolls were of high quality.
Posted 1 week ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,457 reviews