My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,629 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
4.9
Based on 1,629 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

7, Bell Yard, London

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sehr zufrieden!! Empfehle!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Eine sehr schöne Puppe. Wunderbares Gesicht, sehr schöner Teint. Einzigartig. Vielen Dank.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was very pleased when they contacted me that there was a fantastic doll available that I could buy. Even the information after and about the sending was very clear to me. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful shop, lovely dolls and people ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A very good company to buy from, good communication and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent friendly service extremely happy with my Gotz doll and dress both made to a high standard. Would highly recommend My Doll Best Friend great shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have Maru dolls and enjoy looking for outfits and accessories, and maybe a new friend for them one day. But what on Earth has happened to the website lately? Nearly impossible to navigate. Really awful. Hence 3 instead of 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Любимый магазин! Пользуюсь уже несколько лет. Нажеюсь на долгое сотрудничество и в будующем. Спасибо за ваш труд, поддержку и понимание в очень не простое время.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great dolls, reliable delivery, no difficulties with customs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a customer for several years and have been totally happy with my purchases and the service received. I would not hesitate to recommend the company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My very first experience on buying a doll at a on-line store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am more then happy! thank you so much for everything and for your hard work ❤️🙏🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful communication and shipping. So happy with my purchase. Nice to have a great selection of dolls and accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my favorite doll store, I love you very much! Your dolls give me a huge amount of positive emotions and joy. The dolls are adorable, they are nice to hold in your hands, they are very realistic.You can admire them endlessly. I am grateful to Mydollbestfriend, I will definitely come back again to please myself and my children with a magnificent doll! I love you very much ❤
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 15th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great and prompt service. Received my lucky Chosen Gotz Freja. So happy 😊 Thank you for your service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been buying from My Doll Best Friend for many years and have never been disappointed. The items are varied, well packaged and delivered promptly. The prices are excellent. And what can I say about the happiness of being able to buy a Gotz doll of only 250 pieces: the famous Chosen Happy Kidz. An extraordinary chance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered a couple of things from My Doll Best Friend on different occasions. Once the order is placed, it always arrives quickly and is well packaged. Communication by email on the progress of the order is also good. However, I find the website irritating, as when I tried to add more than one item to my basket, what was already there disappeared. The response from the team when I queried this wasn’t great either; just a rather abrupt email. They do not answer the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Прекрасный магазин, всегда интересный ассортимент и внимательное обслуживание!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
100% spokojenost s kvalitou , komunikací obchodu i rychlostí dodání
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 1,629 reviews