Mortgage Light Reviews

4.85 Rating 272 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mortgage Light
Visit Website

Phone:
01908 597655

Email:
alex@mortgagelight.co.uk

Location:
1 Whittle Court,Knowhill,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Mortgage Light made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything was explained to me clearly and I didn't feel rushed into doing anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Rob at Mortgage Light was the absolute perfect advisor! Always polite and friendly, reliable and supportive, which I really needed while buying my first house. He went out of his way to keep in touch throughout the process and always gave me the information I needed. I would highly recommend Mortgage Light, and Rob"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent customer service and experience, James explained everything so we knew exactly what was happening"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"James Deakin was fantastic! Very professional, friendly, polite and always kept me up to date with the progress of the mortgage application. I would definitely recommend Mortgage Light to a friend and will be using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It was a pleasure to deal with you. Very informative and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional service. Mortgagelight has sorted our new build purchase process very quickly and accurately. Special thanks to James Carr , who dealt with our case and getting us the right products for our purchase. He was very professional, very responsive and kept us informed all the way through the process. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"James was amazing! He couldn’t have been more accommodating, helpful and knowledgeable. His support throughout the entire process made it much smoother and less stressful. Very, very grateful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am pleased with the service render by the Mortgage Light. The support given me towards my Mortgage was priceless and my adviser James Carr and his crew were wonderful and efficient. I will definitely recommend Mortgage Light to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Mortgage Light were excellent throughout the whole mortgage process. I highly recommend Max Derry to anyone, particularly first-time buyers, as his expert knowledge really helped us understand the various steps involved with purchasing a home. We never felt pressured into making any decisions, and his communication throughout was phenomenal."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Rob and Kerri have both been very helpful and ensure they respond asap"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Was recommended to Mortgage Light by a family member. Everyone was very professional and listened to what we needed. Was informed of what was going on every step of the way. Hassle free and would have no issue with providing Mortgage Lights details to friends and family when required. Thank you for your help & support :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Charles has been fantastic all the way through, he explained everything to us step by step. Thanks you so much to the whole team. Rahman kasmi"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great team, will explore all options to get you the right mortgage suitable for you. I will choose them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The staff were very good with keeping us updated throughout the whole process. They responded to any queries we had quickly. It went very smoothly from beginning to completion."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bit of a shamble due to not really chasing the mortgage company even though we pay for that service and making the user do the chasing. Also no real urgency of getting things finalised by you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"As first time buyers we were unsure of the whole mortgage process. Our mortgage advisor was James Deakin and he was fantastic! He explained the whole process so clearly and he was available and approachable from the very start. We would highly recommend Mortgage Light and especially James!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Max Derry was 10/10! Very helpful, always around to answer any questions I had, no issues what so ever and would recommend him to anyone out there who needs advice! Top guy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The whole team at mortgage light were great. Max in particular was extremely helpful and spent a lot of time running us through things to make sure we really understood. This was great as it was our first mortgage so it was a very scary time. The whole team have been extremely responsive and have worked closely with us and nothing has been too much for them. Thank you all very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My mortgage consultant Max was professional and explained every part of the mortgage process effectively and especially the different terms. I was able to contact Max easily and he would respond promptly. Overall, the whole process of getting a mortgage can be very daunting but Max and Mortgage Light made it feel a lot easier. Thank you for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mortgage Light is rated 4.85 based on 272 reviews