Monsterplumb Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,318 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Monsterplumb Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Monsterplumb Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03335777911

Write Your review

Tell us how Monsterplumb Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Monsterplumb Ltd 4 star review on 11th July 2020
"Michelle Adams"
More Photos & Videos
Monsterplumb Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Paul O
More Photos & Videos
Monsterplumb Ltd 5 star review on 26th October 2019
David Johnston
More Photos & Videos
Monsterplumb Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Monsterplumb Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2019
Satwant Panesar
More Photos & Videos
Monsterplumb Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2018
wayne campbell
More Photos & Videos
Monsterplumb Ltd 5 star review on 10th February 2017
Chris White
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good range, great prices and fast free delivery, what more could you want!
Brilliant service this was our first order and Chas bent over backwards to help us.And to ensure the items we needed were delivered next day as we were working away. Will definitely use again.Prices were great as well.
Excellent prices, Fabulous customer service.Highly recommend Monsterplumb.
Quick delivery, good price will use again👍🏻
Fittings were a very good price and delivered sooner than I expected. I would definitely use monsterplumb again
A very efficient service, good prices too!
Fast and efficient service, plus great pricing. Thank you
Excellent service, there was a slight issue with my order (15mm clips instead of 22mm) I emailed and the correct clips were sent out the very next day. Free of charge. Will use again
Outstanding
Good prices and fast delivery. Will be recommending to other plumbers.
Great price and quick delivery. I didn’t have plumbing in mind when I purchased these bits - had something a little different to do with them.

Honestly, the only downside was the price of the delivery which was a third of my overall cost, but even with that it was still the best value I could get on the specific products I purchased.
Monsterplumb Ltd 4 star review on 11th July 2020
Customer Service excellent, very helpful on a one damaged item, I provided pictures, quick solution, will use again in the future
Customer service is 2nd to none!
A very easy and quick service
Despite the lockdown situation, this company came up trumps with my order. They were diligent with their quick search and followed it through right till delivery. Great service. Thank you
Great service, fast delivery and good quality fittings.
Well done 👍
Not much to say other than ordered some plumbing bits, they arrived well packed a few days later. Oh and great quality British made components and superb value for money to boot. Can't give better praise. Definitely worth talking to them if you need a lot of stuff for the likes of a renovation or a new build. -fred
Great range of products as always also great prices, Quality fittings never let me down and delivery quick and fast
Just got my fittings no problem on time would recommend you to every one I know easy to order no problems
Brilliantly simple and easy to use website. Competitive prices and very speedy delivery. Will definitely use again.
Thanks
Monsterplumb Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,318 reviews