Molly Brown London Reviews

4.86 Rating 712 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Brown London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Molly Brown London Reviews

About Molly Brown London:

Molly Brown London, dubbed 'Tiffany for girls' by VOGUE magazine.

Visit Website

Phone:

02031426630

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Brown London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I bought the Sept. sapphire baby bangle for my niece's christening. Also had it engraved. I haven't seen it yet but my sister in law is in love with it & said it is absolutely beautiful. From purchase to delivery the process was smooth and swift & within 2 days the bangle arrived. Very happy to have found this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time purchaser, the website was easy to navigate, lots of products to choose from all at competitive prices. My goods arrived within 2 days. Very happy with my order, will definitely make another purchase. Try it, you will not be disappointed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super Nice, simple. stylish and Elegant fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very surprised to find it had some weight to it it made a fantastic christening gift for my granddaughter would certainly buy again from you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful jewellery for little girls xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a lovely item. Would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got it for my granddaughters 21st birthday very pleased it’s really beautiful and I would recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery. Can't comment on the jewellery for my daughter yet as not her birthday until Tuesday. It's wrapped up lovely so don't want to spoil it. Will be in touch on Tuesday 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such a beautiful piece of jewellery! Very quick delivery. Happy customer :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent lovely bangle for my grandaughters birthday excellent and fast delivery thankyou lovely packaging too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased these kiss earrings for a gift for my granddaughters Holy Communion they are beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, I ordered a bracelet for christening. It was beautiful and came very fast. I had one question about my Email receipt. My question was answered extremely fast and another receipt was sent right away. Not a better service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as on previous occasions. Superb packaging and delightful necklace which my granddaughter will love.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect gift for my little god daughter to keep for the rest of her life
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bangle was absolutely beautiful, amazing packaging with bows . Delivery was very quick , I would recommend to anyone . I certainly will be buying from mollie brown again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely little bracelet. However when it arrived it was filthy. I had to clean the engraving part out to actually be able to read what was engraved, wich considering the cost and that it was new is frustrating. Im glad i didnt pick the gift wrap option so i could check it myself, as id have been mortified to give it to someone in the state it was in. Delivery was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and fast delivery . My granddaughter loved her fairy bracelet and was thrilled with the wonderful packaging . Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The parcel was perfect and it’s content beautifully. I’m very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Molly Brown London is rated 4.86 based on 712 reviews