Molly Brown London Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Brown London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Molly Brown London Reviews

About Molly Brown London:

Molly Brown London, dubbed 'Tiffany for girls' by VOGUE magazine.

Visit Website

Phone:

02031426630

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Brown London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Necklace very good quality and so pretty for a little girl Beautifully packaged too
Posted 2 days ago
Quality product, lovely presentation 10 out of 10
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a christening bracelet for my grandson and received it swiftly.. The presentation just beautiful… the bangle which was engraved is / has an understated excellence … and we are thrilled…. Thank you :-))
Posted 3 days ago
Really beautiful and came well packaged
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely beautiful! It was the perfect gift and they love it! Arrived early! Engraving was beautiful!
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and fast delivery. Beautiful present for my God daughter on her Christening day
Molly Brown London 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient service and gift beautifully wrapped. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased the locket for my 8 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it. She was particularly excited about the little star it has on it. The engraving was perfect. The beautiful packaging just added to the excitement. Thank you Molly Brown London.
Molly Brown London 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful quality bangle. Perfect for my new granddaughter. Delivered promptly and supplied with lovely gift box and bag.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, arrived in 48 hours. Lovely gift and presentation. Will definitely be shopping and recommending Molly Brown London to others
Posted 1 week ago
I received the bracelet without the engraved name. I was looking forward to this beautiful COMPLETED bracelet. Disappointed! Ajanae was suppose to be engraved on the bracelet.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sonya Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, as the engraving request was not successfully added to your order, there were no instructions from you requesting any engraving on your order. We are pleased that we have been able to support you and have a new bracelet engraved. Kind regards Molly Brown London
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful bracelet that arrived very quickly - would definitely recommend 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Tried to contact them over a late delivery "although we paid extra for early delivery" for a christening bracelet, same excuse of them having a fault on their phone system, appalling customer service, seems they have gone back to the past i.e. got the order and money forget the customer and referrals
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Lydiat It is very disappointing to see this poor review from you. Our telephone lines are very busy and we returned your call as soon as we were able. Customers can also reach the Customer Care team via LiveChat or via the Contact Us form on the website, or by email at customercare@mollybrownlondon. Your order was placed on 15th July, dispatched on the 15th July and delivered on the 17th July. The service chosen was an Express 1-2 working day delivery service and we are pleased to confirm that your order was delivered on time, in fact it was early, delivered on the Saturday rather than the Monday. When we called you unfortunately, the phone was hung up, however, we also emailed you. I am sorry that you are disappointed but we did our best to support you and importantly, your order was delivered on time. Kind regards Molly Brown London
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with baby christening bracelet.lovely quality and really like the engraving..lovely touch . Would order again and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
It is beautiful. I got the necklace and bracelet set. Very pretty, high quality and gorgeous. Only thing I would change, would be the necklace itself. The charm is nice, but the colour of the chain looks very fake. Although it isn’t, some would think so. Apart from that, I’m very pleased. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Professional, helpful and genuine
Posted 1 week ago
The bracelet I purchased was just great. The engraving was spot on and I received it in the USA after only three days. Perfect all around. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bracelet, quick shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Well done.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, delivered on time, perfect gift.
Posted 1 week ago
Molly Brown London is rated 4.81 based on 1,446 reviews