Molly Brown London Reviews

4.89 Rating 268 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Molly Brown London

About Molly Brown London: Molly Brown London, dubbed 'Tiffany for girls' by VOGUE magazine.

Visit Website

Phone:
02031246630

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Brown London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Quick delivery thank you"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a child bracelet on Sunday, asked for it be engraved and it arrived 2 days later...so happy with my purchase it was beautiful. The customer service was excellent, will definitely buy from Molly Brown again"
Posted 9 hours ago
"I was unsure about the invoice as it did not seem to reflect the discount so I emailed. I had a prompt and courteous response explaining that the actual cost would be correct. The web site is lovely and easy to look through. Altogether a good company to deal with"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Beautiful classic bangle"
Posted 18 hours ago
"I bought a June Birthstone Christening Bangle for my latest grandaughter (I'd run out of grandaughters and nieces as they're a bit too old now) but now I can get back into full on spoil mode again. The quality of the bangle is, of course, very good and the freshwater pearl sets it off beatifully. The packaging is up to the usual tasteful high standards I've come to expect. I wouldn't hesitate to paise Molly Brown London to everybody."
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful cross and necklace, delivered quickly and in lovely packaging."
Posted 3 days ago
"What lovely staff they couldn’t do enough to help me exchange a necklace for a bracelet in time for my Goddaughters first Holy Communion. The bracelet is lovely a much loved gift. Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered the, My first diamond christening bracelet. I was so disappointed. I had to use the magnification on my phone to actually see what looks like a tiny splinter of glass where the tiny diamond should be. . I also had it engraved. The engraving was so sparsely done again I struggled to see it. I also wanted a message on the card. It came incomplete. When it hadn’t arrived when it should have I got a phone all from them asking what my address was even though I payed with PayPal which supplies my address (i’d also given my address separately on check out & payment) I don’t think it was worth the money. Unlikely to recommend this company or use again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient service received my beatiful necklaces for gifts at Holy communion within two days of ordering. Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"I was well.pleased with the Molly Brown web site easy and very well organised As for the item it was smaller than I thought but a lovely piece for my grandchild and nice packing Would not hesitate to buy from this company again"
Posted 4 days ago
"The product is better than I expected. The quality is absolutely perfect and came with all the lovely packaging too. Communication between us up to delivery was super helpful and the delivery people chosen gave a number of options to help me get me product as soon as possible. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought this necklace after my granddaughter was gifted a necklace by Molly Brown as she is a child model. When I saw how lovely and well made it was, I also bought one, now a work colleague has also bought a necklace after seeing mine, my daughter is also in the process of buying one."
Posted 5 days ago
"I bought a communion bracelet for my niece, absolutely delighted with my purchase . Will be using Molly Brown again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful bracelet and great quality"
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful, very ellegant ! Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"The bracelet is absolutely beautiful and came very well packaged. I love that you get to wrap it up yourself and have a guidance video for help. It just makes it feel even more special being able to package it up yourself. Will definitely purchase from Molly Brown London again!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Brought a bracelet for my girls first birthday it was absoloutley beautiful reasonable price and looks very classy! Thank you x"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really beautiful necklace, loves first kiss I received from my sons as my confirmation gift. It’s so pretty and delicate I wear it on the first fastener it sits perfect on my neck."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely loved the bracelet. Fast service and wonderfully wrapped. Highly recommended, a gift that will surely be treasured forever."
Posted 1 week ago
"DEAR MOLLY BROWN I AM CAROL LEARY AND I BROUGHT THE BRACELET FOR MY BEAUTIFUL GOD DAUGHTER CHIMAMANDA.....IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND I WILL SHOP WITH YOU AGAIN... THANK YOU..."
Posted 1 week ago
Molly Brown London is rated 4.89 based on 268 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support