Molly Brown London Reviews

4.89 Rating 73 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Molly Brown London

About Molly Brown London: Molly Brown London, dubbed 'Tiffany for girls' by VOGUE magazine.

Visit Website

Phone:
02031246630

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Brown London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Beautiful necklace for daughters’ birthday, lovely packaging, efficient service & delivery. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"I am very happy with my purchase of a jellybean pendant. However, I was a little disappointed to see the same thing being offered as a free gift with other purchases. I felt my purchase, which was a gift for my new grand daughter, was devalued."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering was easy and the jewellery piece I ordered for my neice’s first holy communication was just beautiful! Would definitely purchase from Molly Brown again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I live a very long way from London so I expecting the delivery time to be quite long. I was amazed how quick the delivery was. My local postage service could learn a lot from these people. I ordered several items and they arrived well packed and in perfect condition and was exactly what i ordered."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect gifts for my goddaughter's Christening. Thank you Molly Brown,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect gifts for my goddaughters. Arrived promptly and the packaging was exactly as shown in the video. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with this item."
Posted 2 months ago
"Gorgeous keepsake necklace beautifully wrapped - the perfect special gift. Prompt response to emails and fast international delivery to Australia."
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased this item for the Christening of a toddler. It is beautiful. It also has a couple of links on it so it can be used to whichever length required. It arrived promptly in gorgeous Molly Brown bag with ribbon. Extremely happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"High quality products. Good customer service and prompt delivery. Recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Was very easy to order, kept informed of process of order"
Posted 2 months ago
"A beautiful keepsake for my goddaughter and I particularly love the attention to detail of receiving the ribbons, box and bags flat packed in the post, all ready to make it into a gorgeous little gift. Great work Molly Brown."
Posted 2 months ago
"perfect little christening bracelet for my granddaughter, love it!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought two necklaces for my two Granddaughters joint Christening and I am really pleased with them both. They are pretty and great quality and value."
Posted 2 months ago
"It was a confirmation present for my niece. She absolutely loved it! It was the cutest on her, so delicate and girly. 💗 i Also loved the packaging it came in!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic gift for my godsprog who now loves me, apparently ;-). What price love?!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Timely delivery. Lovely gift packaging."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought the bracelet for my four year old grandaughters christening gift however, within an hour of her wearing it the pearl had fallen off and due to it's tiny size had no chance of finding it. Very disappointed as the bracelet was relatively expensive for the quality."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello
We are so sorry to hear this. Please could you contact us immediately, so that we can help support you. We pride ourselves on the quality of our jewellery and this should not have happened. Please send a photograph of the bracelet to customercare@mollybrownlondon.com and as soon as we can see what the problem is we will do our best to help.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Molly Brown London
Posted 2 months ago
"loved the website and your brochure was full of lovely ideas as gifts ."
Posted 2 months ago
Molly Brown London is rated 4.89 based on 73 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support