Molly Brown London Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,868 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Brown London
4.8
Based on 1,868 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Molly Brown London Reviews

About Molly Brown London:

Molly Brown London, dubbed 'Tiffany for girls' by VOGUE magazine.

Visit Website

Phone:

02031426630

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Brown London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely love the bracelet I bought for my 2 month old. I had a query regarding the bracelet and a quick response & also offered a replacement to ensure I was happy with the product. Would definitely recommend!
Molly Brown London 5 star review on 26th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I like the shop and the item came well packaged. It's unfortunate pictures don't represent actual size so can be deceiving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rubbish customer service, poor quality products. I would strongly advice reading trust pilot reviews before purchasing. And don’t personalise so you can return the item if you’re unhappy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A beautiful bracelet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful little bangle with lovely engraving and such speedy service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived safely and in good condition. Loved the necklace and the packaging, definitely good value for money. I would definitely buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with the beautiful necklace for my daughter’s Holy Communion. Excellent service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful necklace for my daughters first Holy Communion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I’m very happy with the bracelet it’s just as I expected. The service was very quick and the packaging is beautiful. Can’t wait to gift it to my niece
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jag har väntat på Min order utan ny uppdatering i 10 dagar nu! När jag chatta med kundtjänst sa dom att jag kommer att få mitt paket ungefär Om 6 arbetsdagar . Det har gått över 6 dagar och det finns ingen ny uppdatering över min order! Jag börjar känna att jag blir lurad på mina pengar. Det skulle inte ta så långt tid att få hem det och 10 dagar utan uppdatering är inte heller något bra. Jag får samma svar av kundtjänst varje gång jag frågar dom om min order. Ingen hjälp alls!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A beautiful christening bangle for my grandaughter, will definately look for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the bracelet it is for my Grandaughters Holy Communion she will love it. Speedy delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I loved it ♥️
Molly Brown London 5 star review on 20th May 2022 Molly Brown London 5 star review on 20th May 2022 Molly Brown London 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and beautiful bracelet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the bracelet I got for my new grandbaby! I love everything about it and the engraving with her name. I will most definitely use this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered two engraved items recently. They arrived very quickly and are beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful necklace and bracelet set, superior quality and packaging, perfect for our 8 month old Goddaughter on her Christening day. Parents were delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this for a 1st communication gift, absolutely perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful piece of jewellery for my goddaughter Packaging was really nice Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Molly Brown London is rated 4.79 based on 1,868 reviews