Molly Brown London Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,150 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Brown London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Molly Brown London Reviews

About Molly Brown London:

Molly Brown London, dubbed 'Tiffany for girls' by VOGUE magazine.

Visit Website

Phone:

02031426630

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Brown London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good and efficient company.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely beautiful bangle, even more in person! Amazing quality and the nicest little presentation box and bag.
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my bridesmaid necklaces, each one personalised, they will adore and the free gift wrap gorgeous
Posted 5 days ago
Very beautiful and petite necklace. Perfect for wht we wanted. Fast and efficient delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Very happy. Good service.
Molly Brown London 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
International purchase from UK-Thailand. Arrived safely after 8-10 working days.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely necklace bought as first birthday present for granddaughter
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with this beautiful delicate three star bracelet which came with pretty gift packaging. My little granddaughter will absolutely love this gorgeous piece of jewellery and I’m sure she will treasure it for years to come.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality company, good service & communication
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely!! The bracelet is perfect for a little baby to teenagers. Thanks a lot.
Posted 1 week ago
Both my grandchildren were delighted with their heart necklaces and bracelets. Just the right size snd beautifully made and to treasure for ever thank you. Loved the packaging too !
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service and delivery during christmas time.
The bracelets are refined and of quality. I recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with the bangle I bought for my niece. It was beautiful and came in lovely packaging.
I had great communication and super fast delivery.
Molly Brown London 5 star review on 8th January 2021 Molly Brown London 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I brought a beautiful my first Diamond identity bracelet for a new born and 7 months later I brought another one for the cousin such a lovely new born gift and the presentation was just perfect the Service was brilliant it arrived the next day and I didn’t even pay for special delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the little locket as a gift, sent directly to the little girl, so I haven't seen it. But I know they thought it was beautiful
Posted 1 week ago
exactly what was expected. Thankyou Molly London
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing Product for our baby boy
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
A beautiful bangle for my premature great niece.
Good quality baby's first diamond silver bangle xxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ships fast and great products! So fab
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molly Brown London is rated 4.84 based on 1,150 reviews