Molly Brown London Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,287 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Brown London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Molly Brown London Reviews

About Molly Brown London:

Molly Brown London, dubbed 'Tiffany for girls' by VOGUE magazine.

Visit Website

Phone:

02031426630

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Brown London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely bracelet. Maybe a little too plain. Good quality. Service good also
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the 'Adored' bracelet for my grand daughter's 1st birthday. When it arrived I was so pleased with it. So dainty. I chose it for the pretty hearts and diamond that it has. Just perfect for her to wear now and then have as a keepsake. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks again. My son and his girlfriend loved the bangle. It was definitely worth the money and beautiful design.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful earnings. Got two pairs for both my girls, they have a lovely sparkle to them. So glad I got them.
Posted 3 days ago
It is lovely, for granddaughter 1st communion so haven’t given it to her yet. Sure she will be delighted
Posted 5 days ago
Easy ordering process; goods delivered to Australia very promptly; Beautifully made & engraved bangle; Gift wrapping exquisite! Can't recommend this supplier highly enough!
Thank you for a seamless online transaction.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for prompt shipping. Very nice gift for my granddaughter.
Posted 5 days ago
The item was not personalised as requested
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Jessica

We are disappointed to see your review and comment. We have checked your order and the engraving was successfully completed according to your instructions. We have received no communication from you regarding an issue with your engraving but are happy to help. Please contact us at customercare@mollybrownlondon.com with a photograph to show the incorrect engraving, as soon as we receive this we will be able to support you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Molly Brown London
Posted 1 day ago
April birthstone bracelet for our granddaughters 18th birthday.
Amazing product, service and packaging was lovely. Thank you.👍
Posted 5 days ago
The heart necklace is beautiful. Substantial weight. Very feminine and pretty. I can’t wait to gift it to my granddaughter for her SWEET 16th birthday.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful necklace bought for my new granddaughter. Everything arrived in perfect condition, with gift box and bag. Really pleased with service and gift.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a bracelet for a dear friend daughter's first birthday and her parents loved it. I never saw the product or packaging myself though.
Posted 1 week ago
great service.
packaging was beautiful.

Thank you x
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful bracelet also very helpful with the engraving.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online. My order came nicely presented.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bracelet very well packaged and delivered on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product swift delivery together with presentation box and decorative gift bag. What’s not to like!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very cute christening bangle for my gods child. Delivered quickly in an adorable gift wrapping, which I’d recommend to add when you order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bracelet is beautiful, I just wish the engraving was a bit bigger
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have returned this item and am waiting for my refund
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molly Brown London is rated 4.82 based on 1,287 reviews