Molly Brown London Reviews

4.85 Rating 946 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Brown London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Molly Brown London Reviews

About Molly Brown London:

Molly Brown London, dubbed 'Tiffany for girls' by VOGUE magazine.

Visit Website

Phone:

02031426630

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Brown London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Grandaughter was very happy with the gold bracelet I bought her It arrived promptly and was beautifully packaged However as its delicate I think a small box to keep it would be safer than a little bag
Posted 23 minutes ago
Product arrive fast and receiver very happy. Thank you
Posted 1 hour ago
My niece was delighted with her holy communion bracelet. Beautiful item in lovely packaging (luxury brand packaging).
Posted 2 days ago
A beautiful little bracelet... perfect for her 1st communion
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Amazing quality bangle.
Arrived next day without next day delivery!
So impressed :)
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality, very happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely gift for all little girls
All in a lovely box and bag .
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely understated jewellery.
Pretty packaging and brilliant service.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought the Guardian Angel necklace as a gift to my daughter on her First Communion Day.
Brilliant quality, and presentation was delightfully beautiful. Totally impressed.
Hassle free and delivery was great.
Needless to say my daugher loved it!
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a gift for our God Daughters Baptism. Arrived the next day, packaged well and beautifully presented.
Would most definitely purchase from you again and recommend to everyone. Thank you xx
Posted 5 days ago
Gorgeous necklace!
Posted 5 days ago
Delighted with the bracelet. The quality is and design is fabulous, will def recommend and buy again.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and delivery. My niece was delighted with her beautiful necklace, wrapped in luxurious packaging. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Even more beautiful than photos. Arrived in time. Very well received, will definitely be getting more for the special ones in my life.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely little necklace
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely item of jewellery for my daughter's communion but I was a bit disappointed to be charged for delivery when it stated free UK delivery. On emailing to question this I was told that it was due to the fact that I stay in a 'remote' postcode. This is very surprising since I stay beside Glasgow, not exactly remote. When I emailed this response my email was not responded to 😠
Posted 6 days ago
The product was fantastic. Service not great. I sent an email about the fact I’d paid for next day delivery but didn’t receive the product the next day, with no response. For that reason alone, I rate it low.
Posted 6 days ago
Great gift with extra special gift wrapping to boot!
Posted 1 week ago
My lovely bracket was delivered so very quickly, The engraving was so good, delivered in the most beautiful packaging.

Giving the gift to my niece gave me such pleasure, it was received with love and excitement.

Thank you Molly Brown X
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, lovely presentation gift box. Great value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Molly Brown London is rated 4.85 based on 946 reviews