Molly Brown London Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,613 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Molly Brown London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Molly Brown London Reviews

About Molly Brown London:

Molly Brown London, dubbed 'Tiffany for girls' by VOGUE magazine.

Visit Website

Phone:

02031426630

Write Your review

Tell us how Molly Brown London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
While the bracelet is precious, the engraving is so light that you can’t see it unless you hold it close to your eyes and the diamond is so small that you don’t know it’s there. My 10 year old granddaughter didn’t even notice that her birthstone was in it until I told her. I hope Molly Brown will heed these faults as they are easily fixable. I would order again with these adjustments.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Necklace for my 2 granddaughter are lovely. Mistakenly only ordered1 gift card, emailed Molly Brown and sent 3 cards at no cost, well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with the baby bangle Absolutely beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service and item perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The bracelet came really quickly and is so pretty. Would make the perfect keepsake gift and I will definitely be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service.. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a bracelet for my granddaughter. A lovely keepsake. Very good quality, excellent value for money. Looked at different brands but this was definitely the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely thrilled with my purchase it’s beautiful and will look great on my granddaughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and fast delivery I think my granddaughter will love her gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my necklace
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product, with a fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My bracelet arrived very quickly: within a week from when I ordered it. I was impressed! My Christmas shopping is now done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst I loved the bracelet the engraving wasn’t to clear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A perfect personalised silver locket for my granddaughters thirteenth birthday. As described, beautifully packaged and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased on Monday night and arrived to Australia Friday morning! Amazing service, fantastic product and beautifully presented. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stunning my granddaughter will it for her christening
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had customer service like this before, i had a phone call the day after i ordered to make sure the spelling was correct they was so lovely and was happy to help in anyway. I recieved my bracelet very quickly, and the quality of the bracelet was amazing! So very happy with my daughters birthday present x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The packaging is amazing, i love how it came and the delivery was really fast, the bangle is really pretty, everything is just perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and was noticed every step off the way will shop with Molly brown London again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely piece of jewellery. & the perfect size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Molly Brown London is rated 4.80 based on 1,613 reviews