Mogo Direct Reviews

4.57 Rating 196 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mogo Direct

About Mogo Direct: Mogo was set up with one very simple aim: to offer the best value, high-quality flexible furniture, combined with the best level of customer service possible.

Our customers range from community centres, leisure centres, galleries, art centres, schools and Churches, to homes and offices. In short, any flexible space that has more than just one use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 233 384

Email:
hello@mogodirect.co.uk

Location:
9 Maxted Park
Maxted Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mogo Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Kempshott Village Hall
Verified Buyer
"Extremley helpfull and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Linda Lawcock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, helping us to get the right/best products for both our needs and budget. Delivery was prompt and again an excellent service. True value for money. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jean Wright
Verified Buyer
"Great products, quick delivery and Seema was incredibly helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery time for this item was good. The tables are very sturdy, safe and made of durable materials. My only recommendation would be for there to be more colours to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Billy Gough
Verified Buyer
"Table arrived damaged ....but was replaced within two days first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
1st Ruskington Scout Group
Verified Buyer
"Moho direct gave us a really good service, quick delivery and excellent product. Excellent service through out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery requests met in full"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Items ordered, arrived safely, although later than initially expected due to limited stock in the UK. Mogo advised delay and advised on new delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Backhouse
Verified Buyer
"Helpful staff, a generally good product. Tables got damaged in delivery though, which was a great disappointment - that's the area to improve."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods were dispatched for next day delivery. When I had to contact them to say they had sent the wrong item and that is was damaged they dealt with the situation very efficiently and kept me posted about a delay in despatching the replacement item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, and table very good quality. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. It's good to know that you're pleased with the quality of your wooden folding trestle table.
Posted 1 month ago
"The website was informative, and the ordering process straightforward. The chairs have arrived and we are very pleased with them. They look good and are comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - quick and efficient delivery and very helpful delivery man. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can’t fault customer services or the table and chairs that I purchased. If you order before the designated time you can get next day delivery. I can highly recommend this company. I’m really chuffed with my purchases! 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order process was excellent via telephone, delivery was quick, but delivery process not as good because of the lack of delivery time accuracy , with the palletted delivery given as anytime between 9.00am to 5.00pm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. It's good to hear that you enjoyed your ordering experience with us. We appreciate that the delivery window may be larger than is convenient but we can provide a timed delivery service which is available at the cost from our carrier. We hope you're happy with you're furniture and if we can be of further assistance, please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
"I liked their customer care where by they contacted me re delivery times etc. Web site was easy to navigate with plenty of information on the product I was after."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From the 1st enquiry through to the dilivery everything was delt with professionally the first lot of chairs are of excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very please with the tables we purchased they are for a bowling club. The tables are strong but light and easy to fold up and down. They also look good. The delivery was on time and the driver called half hour before arriving as requested. Overall we (the committee of our bowling club) are very please with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The order was placed before Christmas and delivery promised first week of January and the sales office obtained assurances that this would happen. They kept on top of the order and everything went to plan. Very happy with the service and the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The foldable table I ordered was of an excellent quality, really substantial, and next day delivery was a pleasant bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mogo Direct is rated 4.57 based on 196 reviews