Mogo Direct Reviews

4.59 Rating 237 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mogo Direct

About Mogo Direct: Mogo was set up with one very simple aim: to offer the best value, high-quality flexible furniture, combined with the best level of customer service possible.

Our customers range from community centres, leisure centres, galleries, art centres, schools and Churches, to homes and offices. In short, any flexible space that has more than just one use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 233 384

Email:
hello@mogodirect.co.uk

Location:
9 Maxted ParkMaxted RoadHemel HempsteadHertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Mogo Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A little miffed on finding there is a surcharge on delivery to Aberdeenshire - something the Scottish Government is working on stopping. However in this case the small addition of £5 did not put me off ordering the square plastic topped table. The staff I dealt with over the phone could not have been more helpful and purchasing was easy. Delivery was prompt and on the day expected. The quality of the folding table was even better than expected and the metal legs when locked in position, make the structure extremely stable. It is quite a heavy table but as such is rigid when in use. It is well worth the price compared to many cheaper alternatives available on the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Mr Graham,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your feedback.

We are glad that you has a simple and straight forward experience and that you are happy with the quality of our product! We truly pride ourselves on our collection and we sincerely hope that you will get great use for many years to come!

We would like to apologise for the disappointment you have felt as a result of the elevated charge for delivery to Aberdeenshire. We appreciate fully where you are coming from and how this may feel but we too hope that this won't be the case for too much longer. At the moment we find ourselves in a position where our carriers charge us a higher rate for collecting from our warehouse in Southern England and delivering up to the Highlands; and we unfortunately have to pass this cost along. We are sincerely sorry, however, for the disappointment caused; we will certainly take this on board and strive to improve.

If there is anything we can do to help further in due course, or should you have any queries or issues, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at any time. We're always here and happy to help. Thank you, again, for your wonderful feedback and for choosing Mogo Direct.

Warm Regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service from Seema Ramanuj. Nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Borrows,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are deeply humbled by the praise you have offered us and just so, so pleased that we were able to assist you. Great customer service means everything to us and I am really delighted that you feel well looked after.

I like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything further I can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to contact me at any time.

Thank you once again.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 6 days ago
"The person I dealt with was very helpful and the chairs we ordered were just what we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting the products that would be best suited your requirements and we wish with all our heart that you will enjoy your new chairs!

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful service and quick delivery - minor scratches on item but not really significant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Heley,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your feedback.

We are glad that you has a simple and straight forward experience, but we are sincerely sorry that your table arrived with scratches. We will certainly take this on board and strive to ensure that items are better protected so as to avoid any damage whatsoever.

If there is anything we can do to help further in due course, or should you have any queries or issues, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at any time. We're always here and happy to help. We hope to work with you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt to respond to our sales query. We are really happy with the tables and trolley we purchased & have used the tables every day for children eating their packed lunches! Many thanks for a great product and a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that your entire journey, from enquiry to delivery was a pleasant and positive one. Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer and we are really glad that the tables are exactly as you had hoped.

I'd just like to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you - and I really hope to work with you again soon! If there is anything we can do to help in the meantime, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again for your order and for choosing Mogo Direct.

Best Wishes,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered and delivered with out any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear James,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist in getting your order processed and delivered smoothly.

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Customer service was excellent. Polite and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Loffstadt,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist in getting your order processed and delivered smoothly.

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was exactly as advertised and arrived promptly on the identified date. Prior to delivery a very polite phone call came through to ensure that I was ok with my order and was still OK with the delivery date. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Wilson,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your thoughts and feedback.

We are really pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the service provided and that you'd be happy to recommend us - we really couldn't ask for any more. Thank you for your kind words.

We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again soon, but if in the meantime there is anything at all we can do to help, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at any time.

Thank you once again for choosing Mogo Direct Mr WIlson.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is a lovely noticeboard and perfect for our community centre"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ms Rider,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you and that you are happy with your new notice board. We hope that you will use and love it for a really long time to come.

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again soon. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent support and information from the company. All calls were dealt with calmly and helpfully, despite the company being on the receiving end of decisions being made at our end by a committee. Deliveries were timely and as organised. Sample tables and chairs were sent out quickly and helped us in our decision making."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Thomas,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting the products that would be best suited your requirements and we wish with all our heart that you will enjoy your new chairs for a long time to come.

It's been such an absolute pleasure working with you from start to finish Mrs Thomas - thank you for being such a wonderful customer!

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good morning, We arranged a date for delivery and it didn't come. I requested to my work to work at home on Friday 14th only to wait this delivery. I called to Mogo at 17h on Friday and no answer. As I'm not able to request another day to wait for the delivery could you please make a proposal to deliver the table? I'm able to be at my place from Monday to Friday after 19h or the weekends. Thanks in advance for your understanding, Regards, Juan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Rosero,

Thank you for your order with Mogo Direct and for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your feedback.

We are really sorry to hear that delivery was not made on as agreed. We appreciate how frustrating and disappointing that must have been especially considering you had made yourself available to take delivery. We would like to assure you that this does not happen often at all, but we are mortified that it has happened on this occasion with you. We will look into this and ensure going forward that all deliveries are made in a timely manner and as agreed with our customers.

Our sincere apologies once again Mr Rosero. We are relieved that the situation has now been resolved and you've received your table, but we are really sorry for the inconvenience caused.

If there is anything at all we can do to help going forward, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again for your order. Best wishes,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Good but could have been a bit quicker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Andrea,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your feedback.

We are glad that you has a simple and straight forward experience, but we are sincerely sorry that we weren't able to offer you a quicker delivery service. We will certainly take this on board and strive to improve in this area.

If there is anything we can do to help further in due course, or should you have any queries or issues, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at any time. We're always here and happy to help. We hope to work with you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, very helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Robinson,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that your entire journey with Mogo Direct was a pleasant and positive one. Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer and we're really glad we have been able to deliver for you.

We'd like to take this opportunity to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you. Thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again soon. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"I am extremely satisfied with the Comfort Deluxe Padded Folding Chairs received today. They are exactly what I was expected to look like. Extremely comfortable, strong, nice colour and practicle. Great customer service. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting the products that would be best suited your requirements and we wish with all our heart that you will enjoy your new chairs for a long time to come.

It's been such an absolute pleasure working with you - thank you for being such a wonderful customer!

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Good straight forward experience. Quick service. Recommended. However, we are situated on the first floor and was told by the courier when he arrived that it is only a "kerbside" delivery. Would have expected better since we ordered 15 chairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Tang,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your feedback.

We are glad that you has a simple and straight forward experience, but we are sincerely sorry that we weren't able to offer you a better delivery service. We will certainly take this on board and strive to improve in this area.

If there is anything we can do to help further in due course, or should you have any queries or issues, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at any time. We're always here and happy to help. We hope to work with you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"We have received samples, but not yet ordered. Excellent service, I never seen a follow up e-mail so politely worded. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Blunden,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that you have received your sample chairs as requested. We hope that they will be to your liking and you choose to place an order with us. Either way, should you have any questions or require any further assistance, we are always here and happy to help! Please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

We'd like to take this opportunity to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you so far, and we sincerely hope to have the opportunity to supply you with the furniture you need! We look forward to your thoughts and feedback.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"It's been a long journey procuring these chairs, as we needed estimates and had to apply for a grant - though maybe that was the easy bit, has we then had to decide on type and colour and believe me we have a lot of opinions here! Emese was incredibly helpful, always ready to answer a query and delivery was arranged to fit in with our logistics of getting the old chairs out and new ones in. All comments have been positive, so we can now breathe a sigh of relief. Thank you all for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ms Wayne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts and feedback - it's very much appreciated.

We are really pleased to hear that you had a smooth journey from order through to delivery! How lovely that you're receiving such positive feedback for the chairs too. Thank you so much for the kind words and we really hope to work with you again soon! It's been an absolute pleasure.

If there is anything at all we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Warm regards and best wishes,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Their customer service is EXCELLENT! As a church it was hard to get agreement on what chairs we wanted, they let us have two lots of samples to try. Thanks to Emese for her help organising those. Then there was placing the order, getting the details right, arranging delivery - Seema went way above and beyond to make that all happen as smoothly as possible. She was in touch all the way. Outstanding. And we are more than happy with the robust chairs and trolley, so 5 stars from us at Hove Methodist Church!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Elin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that your entire journey, from enquiry to delivery was a pleasant and positive one. Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer and we're really glad we have been able to deliver for you.

We'd like to take this opportunity to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you. Thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again soon. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time. We're always here and happy to help!

Thank you once again and wishing you a long and happy journey ahead with your new chairs!

Warm regards and best wishes always,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"EASY TO ORDER, EFFICIENT SERVICE, DELIVERED ON TIME."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ms McHenry,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that your entire journey, from enquiry to delivery was a pleasant and positive one. Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer and we're really glad we have been able to deliver for you.

We'd like to take this opportunity to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you. Thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again soon. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service at every stage of the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ms Coman,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that your entire journey, from enquiry to delivery was a pleasant and positive one. Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer and we're really glad we have been able to deliver for you.

We'd like to take this opportunity to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you. Thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again soon. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 2 months ago
Mogo Direct is rated 4.59 based on 237 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This