Mogo Direct Reviews

4.61 Rating 223 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mogo Direct

About Mogo Direct: Mogo was set up with one very simple aim: to offer the best value, high-quality flexible furniture, combined with the best level of customer service possible.

Our customers range from community centres, leisure centres, galleries, art centres, schools and Churches, to homes and offices. In short, any flexible space that has more than just one use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 233 384

Email:
hello@mogodirect.co.uk

Location:
9 Maxted Park
Maxted Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Mogo Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good straight forward experience. Quick service. Recommended. However, we are situated on the first floor and was told by the courier when he arrived that it is only a "kerbside" delivery. Would have expected better since we ordered 15 chairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Dear Mr Tang,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate your feedback.

We are glad that you has a simple and straight forward experience, but we are sincerely sorry that we weren't able to offer you a better delivery service. We will certainly take this on board and strive to improve in this area.

If there is anything we can do to help further in due course, or should you have any queries or issues, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at any time. We're always here and happy to help. We hope to work with you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"We have received samples, but not yet ordered. Excellent service, I never seen a follow up e-mail so politely worded. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Mr Blunden,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that you have received your sample chairs as requested. We hope that they will be to your liking and you choose to place an order with us. Either way, should you have any questions or require any further assistance, we are always here and happy to help! Please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

We'd like to take this opportunity to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you so far, and we sincerely hope to have the opportunity to supply you with the furniture you need! We look forward to your thoughts and feedback.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 day ago
"It's been a long journey procuring these chairs, as we needed estimates and had to apply for a grant - though maybe that was the easy bit, has we then had to decide on type and colour and believe me we have a lot of opinions here! Emese was incredibly helpful, always ready to answer a query and delivery was arranged to fit in with our logistics of getting the old chairs out and new ones in. All comments have been positive, so we can now breathe a sigh of relief. Thank you all for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Ms Wayne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts and feedback - it's very much appreciated.

We are really pleased to hear that you had a smooth journey from order through to delivery! How lovely that you're receiving such positive feedback for the chairs too. Thank you so much for the kind words and we really hope to work with you again soon! It's been an absolute pleasure.

If there is anything at all we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Warm regards and best wishes,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 5 days ago
"Their customer service is EXCELLENT! As a church it was hard to get agreement on what chairs we wanted, they let us have two lots of samples to try. Thanks to Emese for her help organising those. Then there was placing the order, getting the details right, arranging delivery - Seema went way above and beyond to make that all happen as smoothly as possible. She was in touch all the way. Outstanding. And we are more than happy with the robust chairs and trolley, so 5 stars from us at Hove Methodist Church!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Elin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that your entire journey, from enquiry to delivery was a pleasant and positive one. Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer and we're really glad we have been able to deliver for you.

We'd like to take this opportunity to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you. Thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again soon. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time. We're always here and happy to help!

Thank you once again and wishing you a long and happy journey ahead with your new chairs!

Warm regards and best wishes always,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 5 days ago
"EASY TO ORDER, EFFICIENT SERVICE, DELIVERED ON TIME."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ms McHenry,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that your entire journey, from enquiry to delivery was a pleasant and positive one. Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer and we're really glad we have been able to deliver for you.

We'd like to take this opportunity to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you. Thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again soon. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service at every stage of the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Ms Coman,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that your entire journey, from enquiry to delivery was a pleasant and positive one. Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer and we're really glad we have been able to deliver for you.

We'd like to take this opportunity to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you. Thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again soon. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you, we are very pleased with our tables & chairs, & the delivery was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Saunders,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting the chairs and tables you required and we really hope that you will use and love them for a really long time to come. We're really proud of the quality of our products and we're really pleased you think the same!

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What fantastic chairs we have purchased from you! Service was great and very happy customer's"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mrs O,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting the chairs you required and we really hope that you will use and love them for a really long time to come. We're really proud of the quality of our chairs and we're really pleased you think the same! A happy customer means everything to us.

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the purchase of stacking chairs, and with the information about delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ms Clayton,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting the chairs you required and we really hope that you will use and love them for a really long time to come. We're really proud of the quality of our chairs and we're really pleased you think the same!

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Customer Service by Seema, very helpful & quick in responding to my queries. 30 chairs arrived on the delivery date 11.7.18 with a very helpful delivery driver. I would definitely use & recommend this company. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Nicola,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are deeply humbled by the praise you have offered us and just so, so pleased that we were able to assist you and help you get everything you needed. Great customer service means everything to us and I am really delighted that you feel well looked after. We hope you will make use of and enjoy your new chairs for a long time to come!

I like to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything further I can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to contact me at any time.

Thank you once again, it's been a real pleasure working with you.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"The help we received from the Mogo Direct staff was exceptional and the delivery was fast and at the time promised. We could not be more pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that your entire journey, from enquiry to delivery was a pleasant and positive one. Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer and we're really glad we have been able to deliver for you.

We'd like to take this opportunity to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you. Thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again soon. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was good, delivery prompt and chairs appear to be sturdy and as hoped for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting the chairs you required and we really hope that you will use and love them for a really long time to come. We're really proud of the quality of our chairs and we're really pleased you think the same!

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service items ordered Friday delivered Monday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting your order delivered safely and speedily.

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, courteous, friendly staff and prompt delivery of my trestle table. Good sturdy table and pleasing to the eye. This is the second time I have purchased from this company and would not hesitate to do so again. Five stars plus for this company thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ms Waud,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that your entire journey, from enquiry to delivery was a pleasant and positive one. Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer and we are really glad that the tables is exactly as you had hoped too!

I'd just like to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you - and I really hope to work with you again soon! If there is anything we can do to help in the meantime, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again for your order and for choosing Mogo Direct.

Best Wishes,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"a pleasure to deal with. kept informed of order from initial ordering to delivery. highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts and feedback - it's very much appreciated.

We are really pleased to hear that you had a smooth journey from order through to delivery! Thank you so much for the kind words and we really hope to work with you again soon.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time if there is anything we can do to help going forward.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Found ordering very easy and delivery excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Revd Kearney,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts and feedback - it's very much appreciated.

We are really pleased to hear that you had a smooth journey from order through to delivery! Thank you so much for the kind words and we really hope to work with you again soon!

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Delivery arranged to suit my requirements. I would highly recommend Mogo both for its products and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ms Robson,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting the products that would be best suited your requirements. We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Our tables were despatched very promptly indeed. We had to contact the company over our order and their communication and customer service were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ms Morris,

Thank you so much for taking out the time to post some feedback for us. It's always nice to know what are customers are thinking and we are beyond pleased that you are happy with the service we provided.

We really hope you enjoy and get great use out of your new tables - our plywood trestle tables are one of our most popular and versatile products and we (obviously!) want you to get the most out of them!

A huge thank you once again for choosing Mogo Direct and we hope we have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time if there is anything we can do to help.

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, EVEN WHEN THINGS GO WRONG - WELL DONE."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate it!

An even bigger thank you for the kind words - and we are sorry that things went wrong, but glad we were able to sort them out for you.

We hope to work with you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy order and good delivery with well competitive priced items."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts and feedback - it's very much appreciated.

We are really pleased to hear that you had a smooth journey from order through to delivery! Thank you so much for the kind words and we really hope to work with you again soon!

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 2 months ago
Mogo Direct is rated 4.61 based on 223 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This