Mogo Direct Reviews

4.58 Rating 208 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Mogo Direct

About Mogo Direct: Mogo was set up with one very simple aim: to offer the best value, high-quality flexible furniture, combined with the best level of customer service possible.

Our customers range from community centres, leisure centres, galleries, art centres, schools and Churches, to homes and offices. In short, any flexible space that has more than just one use.

Visit Website

Phone:
01442 233 384

Email:
hello@mogodirect.co.uk

Location:
9 Maxted Park
Maxted Road
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mogo Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Found ordering very easy and delivery excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Revd Kearney,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts and feedback - it's very much appreciated.

We are really pleased to hear that you had a smooth journey from order through to delivery! Thank you so much for the kind words and we really hope to work with you again soon!

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service. Delivery arranged to suit my requirements. I would highly recommend Mogo both for its products and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ms Robson,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting the products that would be best suited your requirements. We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 6 days ago
"Our tables were despatched very promptly indeed. We had to contact the company over our order and their communication and customer service were great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ms Morris,

Thank you so much for taking out the time to post some feedback for us. It's always nice to know what are customers are thinking and we are beyond pleased that you are happy with the service we provided.

We really hope you enjoy and get great use out of your new tables - our plywood trestle tables are one of our most popular and versatile products and we (obviously!) want you to get the most out of them!

A huge thank you once again for choosing Mogo Direct and we hope we have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time if there is anything we can do to help.

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 6 days ago
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, EVEN WHEN THINGS GO WRONG - WELL DONE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate it!

An even bigger thank you for the kind words - and we are sorry that things went wrong, but glad we were able to sort them out for you.

We hope to work with you again soon.

Warm Regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy order and good delivery with well competitive priced items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts and feedback - it's very much appreciated.

We are really pleased to hear that you had a smooth journey from order through to delivery! Thank you so much for the kind words and we really hope to work with you again soon!

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Stewart
Verified Buyer
"I have now purchased 6 x MOGO tables (over the past several years) of various sizes for multiple indoor and outdoor uses. They can easily be presented as formal/classy or casual. Also used as desks for kids to study, crafts, and iMac. Easy to keep clean. I would not buy another brand of table."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Stewart,

Thank you so much for your recent order with Mogo Direct and for taking the time to leave us your thoughts! We are absolutely blown away by your kind words and as a company that it extremely proud of the products it sell, we really couldn't be any happier - thank you!

We hope you will go on to use and love your furniture for a really long time. We really look forward to working with you again soon! Please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time if there is anything we can do to help.

Thank you once again for choosing Mogo Direct.

Warm regards

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"Fine. Arrived in good condition and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts regarding your experience with Mogo Direct. Your feedback means a lot to us and we are so pleased that you are happy with your order.

Thank you once again for choosing Mogo Direct and going forward, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time if there is anything we can help you with.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"We have recently purchased luxury folding chairs and trolleys for our village hall. Mogo Direct were extremely helpful and efficient throughout the purchasing and delivery process. We are so pleased with the products, which look very smart, are comfortable and so easy to put away. After sales were fantastic with a small issue with a chair - replacement sent the next day with no quibble. I would certainly recommend buying from them. Best company we have dealt with in a long time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ms Howden,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting the products that would be best suited your requirements and we wish with all our heart that you will enjoy your new chairs for a long time to come.

It's been such an absolute pleasure working with you from start to finish Ms Howden - thank you for being such a wonderful customer!

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
Rev Jackson
Verified Buyer
"The whole process from enquiry to ordering and to delivery was excellent. Throughout the process I only needed to deal with a single sales adviser (Seema) and all my needs and questions were met. Excellent service and excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rev Jackson,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are so pleased that your entire journey, from enquiry to delivery was a pleasant and positive one. Nothing makes us happier than a happy customer. I'm glad that the tables are exactly what you had hoped for too.

I'd just like to say what an absolute pleasure it has been working with you - and I really hope to work with you again soon! If there is anything we can do to help in the meantime, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again for your order and for your kind words.

Best Wishes,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
Ms Vickers
Verified Buyer
"The furniture received is great, perfect for what we need. A little mix up with the order but sorted out fairly quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ms Vickers,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate it!

An even bigger thank you for the kind words - and we are sorry that things went wrong, but glad we were able to sort them out for you.

We hope to work with you again soon! Wishing you well.

Warm Regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"A superb robust chair in a great range of colours. Purchased for the grandchildren who love them. Easy to wipe clean and stackable. Great service and delivery would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Wookey,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting the products that would be best suited your requirements and we wish with all our heart that the grandchildren will really enjoy the new chairs!

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"We really like the quality of the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your recent order with Mogo Direct.

Our customers are at the heart of everything we do and we rely on our customers' reviews and feedback to ensure we are improving continuously and able to provide a service that is second to none.

Thank you for helping us in this endeavour by taking the time to complete our survey.

We're really pleased that you are happy with your purchase and we hope you will go on to use and love your furniture for a really long time.

We have noticed, however, that we dropped two stars somewhere along the way and we'd like to apologise if any aspect of our service has left you disappointed. We are really keen to find out what we could have done better and we welcome and would be highly appreciative of any further information or insight you are able to offer.

We really look forward to hearing from you and hope to be awarded a five star review next time you shop with us, which we hope will be very soon.

Thank you once again for choosing Mogo Direct.

Warm regards

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Kempshott Village Hall
Verified Buyer
"Extremley helpfull and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
To the lovely people at Kempshott Village Hall,

Thank you so much for taking out the time to post some feedback for us. It's always nice to know what are customers are thinking and we are beyond pleased that you are happy with the service we provided.

We really hope you enjoy and get great use out of your new tables and - The Lotus Chair is one of our absolute favourites, such a vibrant pop of colour that brightens the day!

A huge thank you once again for choosing Mogo Direct and we hope we have the pleasure of working with you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us at any time if there is anything we can do to help.

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Linda Lawcock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, helping us to get the right/best products for both our needs and budget. Delivery was prompt and again an excellent service. True value for money. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ms Lawcock,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review about your experience with Mogo Direct.

We are genuinely delighted that we were able to assist you in getting the products that would be best suited your requirements and we wish with all our heart that you will enjoy your new chairs and tables.

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of working you again in the future. If there is anything we can do to help in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Thank you once again and wishing you well.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Jean Wright
Verified Buyer
"Great products, quick delivery and Seema was incredibly helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Wright,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your thoughts regarding the service you received with Mogo Direct. Your feedback means a lot to us and we are so pleased that you are happy with your order! A happy customer = a happy us! An extra special thank you for your kind words!

Thank you once again for choosing Mogo Direct and going forward, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time if there is anything we can help you with.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery time for this item was good. The tables are very sturdy, safe and made of durable materials. My only recommendation would be for there to be more colours to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Lozell's Methodist Church,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Your feedback is very important to us as the customer is at the heart of what we do!

We are so pleased that you are happy with the tables you have purchased. Your suggestion is most definitely a good idea and we will most certainly take a look into this going forward.

Thank you once again for choosing Mogo Direct and please do not hesitate to get in touch if there is anything we can do to help you further.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Billy Gough
Verified Buyer
"Table arrived damaged ....but was replaced within two days first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr Gough,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our feedback survey. We are really pleased that we were able to get a replacement table quickly sent out, but would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused by delivery of the damaged table and also the subsequent delay.

We'd like to assure you that we take our customers' views very seriously and will endeavour to ensure this does not happen again.

Thank you once again for your order with Mogo Direct and if there is anything further we can to to assist you in due course, please do not hesitate to get in touch at any time.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
1st Ruskington Scout Group
Verified Buyer
"Moho direct gave us a really good service, quick delivery and excellent product. Excellent service through out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your thoughts regarding the service you received with Mogo Direct. Your feedback means a lot to us and we are so pleased that you are happy with your order! A happy customer = a happy us!

Thank you once again for choosing Mogo Direct and going forward, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time if there is anything we can help you with.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery requests met in full"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our online feedback survey.

If there is anything we can do to help going forward, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at any time.

Thank you once again!

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
"Items ordered, arrived safely, although later than initially expected due to limited stock in the UK. Mogo advised delay and advised on new delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your thoughts.

We would like to apologise for the delays in getting your items delivered but would like to assure you that this doesn't happen happen very often and we are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience this caused for you.

Thank you for choosing Mogo Direct and we hope to have the pleasure of working with you again soon.

Warm regards,

Seema @ Mogo Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Mogo Direct is rated 4.58 based on 208 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This